5,596,179 Members 33,798 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Can someone please upload fr3vo for me?

Tip us?
 
Drzfr3shboialex
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 1,746
Join Date: May 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Can someone please upload fr3vo for me?

Whenever I download fr3vo it is not a .bat file which I need according to:

http://theunlockr.com/2011/09/09/how...ionary-method/
 
Emmanuel U
Old
#2  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 1830
Posts: 1,397
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Chi-Town Suburbs
just root with Mr Root...every thing is automated
The Following User Says Thank You to Emmanuel U For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Drzfr3shboialex
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 1,746
Join Date: May 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22 View Post
just root with Mr Root...every thing is automated
thanks does it do s-off or htc's unlocker?
 
Emmanuel U
Old
#4  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 1830
Posts: 1,397
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Chi-Town Suburbs
depends on your bootloader version....if compaitable it will s off...if not it will use htc dev
The Following User Says Thank You to Emmanuel U For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Drzfr3shboialex
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 1,746
Join Date: May 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22 View Post
depends on your bootloader version....if compaitable it will s off...if not it will use htc dev
thanks ......
 
Drzfr3shboialex
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 1,746
Join Date: May 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Can someone upload fr3vo b/c the mr root download keeps being interrupted
 
Emmanuel U
Old
#7  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 1830
Posts: 1,397
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Chi-Town Suburbs
sorry for the DL error it worked on mine :/....well here's Fr3vo
The Following User Says Thank You to Emmanuel U For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Drzfr3shboialex
Old
#8  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 1,746
Join Date: May 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22 View Post
sorry for the DL error it worked on mine :/....well here's Fr3vo
It is not working either :/, thanks anyways. I need to push fr3vo but idk how, I did it on the mytouch 4g but do not know how on the mt4gs
 
Emmanuel U
Old
#9  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 1830
Posts: 1,397
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Chi-Town Suburbs
dude i think think its your internet...can someone else confirm plz
The Following User Says Thank You to Emmanuel U For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Drzfr3shboialex
Old
#10  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 1,746
Join Date: May 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22 View Post
dude i think think its your internet...can someone else confirm plz
for the temp root it keeps saying no such file or directory :/

The Following User Says Thank You to Drzfr3shboialex For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes