FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Can someone please upload fr3vo for me?

1,793 posts
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Whenever I download fr3vo it is not a .bat file which I need according to:

http://theunlockr.com/2011/09/09/how...ionary-method/
 
 
17th March 2012, 11:51 PM |#2  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-Town Suburbs
Thanks Meter: 2,455
 
More
just root with Mr Root...every thing is automated
The Following User Says Thank You to Emmanuel U For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th March 2012, 11:56 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22

just root with Mr Root...every thing is automated

thanks does it do s-off or htc's unlocker?
18th March 2012, 12:02 AM |#4  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-Town Suburbs
Thanks Meter: 2,455
 
More
depends on your bootloader version....if compaitable it will s off...if not it will use htc dev
The Following User Says Thank You to Emmanuel U For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th March 2012, 12:12 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22

depends on your bootloader version....if compaitable it will s off...if not it will use htc dev

thanks ......
18th March 2012, 01:04 AM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Donate to Me
More
Can someone upload fr3vo b/c the mr root download keeps being interrupted
18th March 2012, 01:39 AM |#7  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-Town Suburbs
Thanks Meter: 2,455
 
More
sorry for the DL error it worked on mine :/....well here's Fr3vo
The Following User Says Thank You to Emmanuel U For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th March 2012, 02:06 AM |#8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22

sorry for the DL error it worked on mine :/....well here's Fr3vo

It is not working either :/, thanks anyways. I need to push fr3vo but idk how, I did it on the mytouch 4g but do not know how on the mt4gs
18th March 2012, 02:14 AM |#9  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-Town Suburbs
Thanks Meter: 2,455
 
More
dude i think think its your internet...can someone else confirm plz
The Following User Says Thank You to Emmanuel U For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th March 2012, 02:22 AM |#10  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22

dude i think think its your internet...can someone else confirm plz

for the temp root it keeps saying no such file or directory :/
The Following User Says Thank You to Drzfr3shboialex For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th March 2012, 02:44 AM |#11  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-Town Suburbs
Thanks Meter: 2,455
 
More
wait for after you DL it...you run fr3vo.bat and what does it say

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes