Thread Closed

[ROM][ICS][06/26] ICS StuNNeR - 1.6.26

11th April 2012, 06:27 AM   |  #2901  
HumanoidTalking's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Doha
Thanks Meter: 173
 
562 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
I used Mobile Odin Pro 2.30(worth Buying), well if you dont have SODs, No need to flash this modem,

see in OP actually here
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=231

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ranafram

Did you flash your new modem using PC or Mobile Odin. Should it really matter in the amount or cause of SODs?

11th April 2012, 06:27 AM   |  #2902  
xos84292's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryomakun

above me , flash lp5 repack? that will change your bootloader, n cant back to GB

NO, i can flash back to 2.3.6

new bootloader work on 2.3.6 and 4.0.3 lp5 too.
11th April 2012, 06:37 AM   |  #2903  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
782 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
I only see ZCLP1 no LP5...where do you guys get yours?
11th April 2012, 06:41 AM   |  #2904  
sutekidane's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Macau SAR
Thanks Meter: 96
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ultra99

I only see ZCLP1 no LP5...where do you guys get yours?

here is the CWM flashable LP5 modem...

http://www.mediafire.com/?clc11gga753ickp
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sutekidane For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2012, 06:45 AM   |  #2905  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 302
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
I find it odd that nobody is concerned with the gps. 3 sats at best. Slow lock times.. I use my Note as Gps using sygic seems ok but at times it looses my location something that never happened in gb roms with 14 sats. Great rom but is there a way to enable the Russian network too so we get as many as possible.

Is it a config issue?
The Following User Says Thank You to Hendrickson For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2012, 06:48 AM   |  #2906  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
782 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by sutekidane

here is the CWM flashable LP5 modem...

http://www.mediafire.com/?clc11gga753ickp

thanks!
11th April 2012, 06:56 AM   |  #2907  
needachange's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
203 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chasmodo

Try pressing volume down and power buttons simultaneously. It takes a couple of tries though.

It worked. Thanks
11th April 2012, 07:34 AM   |  #2908  
filflame's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bulacan, PH
Thanks Meter: 13
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
so how's 4.5? any pros and cons please? thanks
11th April 2012, 07:38 AM   |  #2909  
lhooipg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
488 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
I read somewhere here that some users reporting issue on galaxy or when reboot msg appear "Unfortunately, Gallery has stopped"

Answer: Make sure you haven't disabled Google+ as Gallery requires it.
11th April 2012, 07:57 AM   |  #2910  
Member
Flag Nanaimo
Thanks Meter: 15
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Found another bug..
After performing/attempting to create a NANDroid backup, screen sensitivity is noticeably decreased. (Especially noticeable when typing)

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
!!!xtremer!!!, *abhi boomed here*, antiochasylum's avatar is watching you, awesomesauce, batman is a lie, endorsed by chasmodo, epic rom is epic, face melting goodness, humpty dumpty was pushed, ics, lordmanhattan was here, stunner, tasty, toxicthunder swears by this
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note GT-N7000 Android Development by ThreadRank