FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

[ROM][ICS][06/26] ICS StuNNeR - 1.6.26

3,896 posts
Thanks Meter: 14,898
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th April 2012, 09:43 AM |#3631  
maxthebest685's Avatar
Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
I have installed ics stunner 5 .
Done dirty installation .
Running osmly. .
Again a great work by neobuddy and team passion.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA
 
 
14th April 2012, 09:49 AM |#3632  
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
i dont think u require ICS repack. I also am on same mode as you. Rooted Stock GB, cleaned data (factory reset, cache, dalvik etc) and flashed 4.3. Now with 4.5 just cleaned data(factory, cache, dalvik etc.) and flashed. it works great

---------- Post added at 02:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

OTG not working.... and SPen is not as samsung(obviously it is known ) but still cribbing .... otherwise great ROM. Keep it up. will await production version rom(post beta)
14th April 2012, 09:52 AM |#3633  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
I follow Stunner rom from beginning and try every version. There is still flash video player problem, even install flash fix. Some youtube is ok, but some review video is stop at black dead screen. My TV app could not play also due to this flash video problem.

Come back to CM9, which is no same flash video problem, very sorry, love this Stunner!
14th April 2012, 10:01 AM |#3634  
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 1,236
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Q2V

I follow Stunner rom from beginning and try every version. There is still flash video player problem, even install flash fix. Some youtube is ok, but some review video is stop at black dead screen. My TV app could not play also due to this flash video problem.

Come back to CM9, which is no same flash video problem, very sorry, love this Stunner!

Do you have installed the flashplayer?
Attached Files
File Type: apk com.adobe.flashplayer-1.apk - [Click for QR Code] (4.49 MB, 36 views)
14th April 2012, 10:06 AM |#3635  
zacthespack's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Flag Likes: XDA,Coffee,Android,Beer Dislikes: No Beer
Thanks Meter: 1,797
 
Donate to Me
More
Torrents are added to the list now [MAGNETIC LINK] [TORRENT FILE]
14th April 2012, 10:19 AM |#3636  
lhooipg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshua

Its stated on 1st post...not fixed yet

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium

opppsss....sorry miss out that part...thanks...
14th April 2012, 10:22 AM |#3637  
m3dd0g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NRW
Thanks Meter: 5,211
 
Donate to Me
More
The best ICS Build out there. With this you have beaten yourself neobuddy awesome work THX
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to m3dd0g For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th April 2012, 10:23 AM |#3638  
Senior Member
Bakersfield
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by antiochasylum

You only option is to back back to stock GB with .pit file. Have.you tried that?

Sounds like you corrupted something somewhere.

You need to use PC Odin with .pit file. This will repartition your entire device. So it will be just like you purchased it day one. You will loose EVERYTHING. Sounds like you have tried other options. That is my guess. That's the problem we run into when you get jumpy and pull the cord to fast. Blame windows.

Sent from my bling bling ICS stunnah

Ok, where can I get this pit file? I need it. I'm in trouble...
14th April 2012, 10:29 AM |#3639  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris X.

Do you have installed the flashplayer?

Yes, i installed it, also try difference version of it!

When come back to CM9 V01, still same issue, dont understand why? Before flash video is run well on Cm9.

Maybe i will clean install and try Stunner 5 again.
14th April 2012, 10:29 AM |#3640  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
guys i am on 4.3 with lp5, do i have to flash modem again after i flash 5.0?

answer please eager to try out the new 5.0...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
!!!xtremer!!!, *abhi boomed here*, antiochasylum's avatar is watching you, awesomesauce, batman is a lie, endorsed by chasmodo, epic rom is epic, face melting goodness, humpty dumpty was pushed, ics, lordmanhattan was here, stunner, tasty, toxicthunder swears by this
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes