Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,733,661 Members 45,061 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][ICS][06/26] ICS StuNNeR - 1.6.26

Tip us?
 
maxthebest685
Old
#3631  
maxthebest685's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 58
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Ahmedabad
I have installed ics stunner 5 .
Done dirty installation .
Running osmly. .
Again a great work by neobuddy and team passion.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA
Maulik Pankhanya - 3D Game Artist
www.maxunlimited.co.cc
maxthebest685@gmail.com
----------------------------------------
Samsung Galaxy Note Owner
4.2.1 StuNNeR 2.0.0
 
rahulganatra
Old
#3632  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 187
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ahmedabad
i dont think u require ICS repack. I also am on same mode as you. Rooted Stock GB, cleaned data (factory reset, cache, dalvik etc) and flashed 4.3. Now with 4.5 just cleaned data(factory, cache, dalvik etc.) and flashed. it works great

---------- Post added at 02:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

OTG not working.... and SPen is not as samsung(obviously it is known ) but still cribbing .... otherwise great ROM. Keep it up. will await production version rom(post beta)
 
Q2V
Old
#3633  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 222
Join Date: May 2006
I follow Stunner rom from beginning and try every version. There is still flash video player problem, even install flash fix. Some youtube is ok, but some review video is stop at black dead screen. My TV app could not play also due to this flash video problem.

Come back to CM9, which is no same flash video problem, very sorry, love this Stunner!
 
Chris X.
Old
#3634  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1234
Posts: 1,146
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Berlin
Quote:
Originally Posted by Q2V View Post
I follow Stunner rom from beginning and try every version. There is still flash video player problem, even install flash fix. Some youtube is ok, but some review video is stop at black dead screen. My TV app could not play also due to this flash video problem.

Come back to CM9, which is no same flash video problem, very sorry, love this Stunner!
Do you have installed the flashplayer?
Attached Files
File Type: apk com.adobe.flashplayer-1.apk - [Click for QR Code] (4.49 MB, 36 views)
I don't need money for my work!!
Pls donate to Medicins sans Frontieres
http://www.msf.org/msf/donations/donations_home.cfm
or in tribute to my dog, so pls donate to "Greenpeace" or "4 Pfoten"!
Thank you so much!
 
zacthespack
Old
#3635  
zacthespack's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 1739
Posts: 2,877
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Likes: XDA,Coffee,Android,Beer Dislikes: No Beer

 
DONATE TO ME
Torrents are added to the list now [MAGNETIC LINK] [TORRENT FILE]



 
Code:
question = 2*b || !(2*b)
"The Internet: where men are men, women are men, and children are FBI agents."

Code:
class Luke extends Jedi {
    function checkFather($father) {
        if ($father-]name == 'Darth Vader')
            die('NOOOOO!!');
    }
}

 
lhooipg
Old
#3636  
lhooipg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 474
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshua View Post
Its stated on 1st post...not fixed yet

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
opppsss....sorry miss out that part...thanks...
 
m3dd0g
Old
#3637  
m3dd0g's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4537
Posts: 1,673
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: NRW

 
DONATE TO ME
The best ICS Build out there. With this you have beaten yourself neobuddy awesome work THX
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to m3dd0g For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Namuh
Old
#3638  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 203
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Bakersfield
Quote:
Originally Posted by antiochasylum View Post
You only option is to back back to stock GB with .pit file. Have.you tried that?

Sounds like you corrupted something somewhere.

You need to use PC Odin with .pit file. This will repartition your entire device. So it will be just like you purchased it day one. You will loose EVERYTHING. Sounds like you have tried other options. That is my guess. That's the problem we run into when you get jumpy and pull the cord to fast. Blame windows.

Sent from my bling bling ICS stunnah
Ok, where can I get this pit file? I need it. I'm in trouble...
 
Q2V
Old
#3639  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 222
Join Date: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris X. View Post
Do you have installed the flashplayer?
Yes, i installed it, also try difference version of it!

When come back to CM9 V01, still same issue, dont understand why? Before flash video is run well on Cm9.

Maybe i will clean install and try Stunner 5 again.
 
dude_uuk
Old
#3640  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 263
Join Date: Dec 2010
guys i am on 4.3 with lp5, do i have to flash modem again after i flash 5.0?

answer please eager to try out the new 5.0...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA

Tags
!!!xtremer!!!, *abhi boomed here*, antiochasylum's avatar is watching you, awesomesauce, batman is a lie, endorsed by chasmodo, epic rom is epic, face melting goodness, humpty dumpty was pushed, ics, lordmanhattan was here, stunner, tasty, toxicthunder swears by this
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes