Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,557 Members 46,551 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][FF18]EpicTouchAOSPICSmod[NOW ODEXed](UPDATED 6/30)

Tip us?
 
Tazdeviloo7
Old
#171  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 114
Join Date: Mar 2010
Is there a mirror for the 3/22 build? The main download link isn't working at the moment.
 
santos331
Old
#172  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 29
Join Date: Nov 2008
I just flashed this rom from el29 and for some reason I am still on the el29 modem but everything else is fc18. Did this come with the modem in it? I didnt see otherwise in the op.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA
 
elephant007
Old
#173  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 112
Posts: 269
Join Date: Mar 2008
Download Calks modem and update it through CWM recovery right after flashing this ROM, remember to do it in the same session
 
tjohnsonjr
Old
#174  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1109
Posts: 1,577
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Oceanside, CA
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tazdeviloo7 View Post
Is there a mirror for the 3/22 build? The main download link isn't working at the moment.
Ill upload another link





Quote:
Originally Posted by santos331 View Post
I just flashed this rom from el29 and for some reason I am still on the el29 modem but everything else is fc18. Did this come with the modem in it? I didnt see otherwise in the op.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA
No. It doesn't come with the modem. You can still flash it through ODIN.


Sent from my G Harmony v2.8 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to tjohnsonjr For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
santos331
Old
#175  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 29
Join Date: Nov 2008
Thanks! This rom is pretty stable and everything seems to be working for me right now. Great work!

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to santos331 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jamesissocool
Old
#176  
jamesissocool's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 153
Join Date: Jan 2012
Tjohnsonjr...i didnt realize you were in Oside. Thats even better. Thanks man. Im diggin the update and so far everything is titties.
The Following User Says Thank You to jamesissocool For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
musikalharmony
Old
#177  
musikalharmony's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 301
Posts: 865
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Carebaretown

 
DONATE TO ME
just flashed the update it was lagging pretty bad so ima restart my phone and let it sit for a min and then ill be back with more feedback to see if i got all the little hiccups out

---------- Post added at 03:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:42 AM ----------

the only thing i see that doesn't work is when i plug my phone up to my mac it won't bring up my phone so I can transfer stuff from my mac to my phone
 
tjohnsonjr
Old
#178  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1109
Posts: 1,577
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Oceanside, CA
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesissocool View Post
Tjohnsonjr...i didnt realize you were in Oside. Thats even better. Thanks man. Im diggin the update and so far everything is titties.
Yes Sir!! Where are you from?
 
jalexishg
Old
#179  
jalexishg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 65
Posts: 650
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Philadelphia, PA

 
DONATE TO ME
So Led's are working on this rom ? I saw it in the change log I just want to double check.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-2
 
globen
Old
#180  
globen's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 325
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: green bay
How do you get rid of duplicate contacts? I had a vcard to import but Google already synced my contacts. Help please!

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes