Post Reply

[ROM][FF18]EpicTouchAOSPICSmod[NOW ODEXed](UPDATED 6/30)

OP tjohnsonjr

23rd March 2012, 01:25 AM   |  #171  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Is there a mirror for the 3/22 build? The main download link isn't working at the moment.
23rd March 2012, 01:29 AM   |  #172  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
I just flashed this rom from el29 and for some reason I am still on the el29 modem but everything else is fc18. Did this come with the modem in it? I didnt see otherwise in the op.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA
23rd March 2012, 02:06 AM   |  #173  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
274 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Download Calks modem and update it through CWM recovery right after flashing this ROM, remember to do it in the same session
23rd March 2012, 02:06 AM   |  #174  
OP Senior Member
Flag Oceanside, CA
Thanks Meter: 1,109
 
1,577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tazdeviloo7

Is there a mirror for the 3/22 build? The main download link isn't working at the moment.

Ill upload another link





Quote:
Originally Posted by santos331

I just flashed this rom from el29 and for some reason I am still on the el29 modem but everything else is fc18. Did this come with the modem in it? I didnt see otherwise in the op.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA

No. It doesn't come with the modem. You can still flash it through ODIN.


Sent from my G Harmony v2.8 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to tjohnsonjr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd March 2012, 02:09 AM   |  #175  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Thanks! This rom is pretty stable and everything seems to be working for me right now. Great work!

Sent from my SPH-D710 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to santos331 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd March 2012, 02:23 AM   |  #176  
jamesissocool's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Tjohnsonjr...i didnt realize you were in Oside. Thats even better. Thanks man. Im diggin the update and so far everything is titties.
The Following User Says Thank You to jamesissocool For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd March 2012, 03:09 AM   |  #177  
musikalharmony's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carebaretown
Thanks Meter: 302
 
865 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
just flashed the update it was lagging pretty bad so ima restart my phone and let it sit for a min and then ill be back with more feedback to see if i got all the little hiccups out

---------- Post added at 03:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:42 AM ----------

the only thing i see that doesn't work is when i plug my phone up to my mac it won't bring up my phone so I can transfer stuff from my mac to my phone
23rd March 2012, 03:36 AM   |  #178  
OP Senior Member
Flag Oceanside, CA
Thanks Meter: 1,109
 
1,577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesissocool

Tjohnsonjr...i didnt realize you were in Oside. Thats even better. Thanks man. Im diggin the update and so far everything is titties.

Yes Sir!! Where are you from?
23rd March 2012, 03:45 AM   |  #179  
jalexishg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia, PA
Thanks Meter: 65
 
650 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
So Led's are working on this rom ? I saw it in the change log I just want to double check.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-2
23rd March 2012, 04:37 AM   |  #180  
globen's Avatar
Senior Member
green bay
Thanks Meter: 44
 
325 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
How do you get rid of duplicate contacts? I had a vcard to import but Google already synced my contacts. Help please!

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes