FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more

Which Manufacturer (And Device) Made You Choose Android?

The beautiful thing about Android is that there is so much to choose from. … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][21 Mar][MT4G] SmartBeat Supremacy XL | Android 4.0.3 | Sense 3.6 | Runny Port

19th March 2012, 03:12 AM |#21  
memnoc's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 5,260
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ...Awesome...

Awesome guys! What a weekend huh 4 new Roms just when we though this phone was slowly dying. Thanks guys. It's smoother than Virtuous Affinity Rom.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium

It boots for you right? Everything working?

Inviato dal mio HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio usando Tapatalk
 
 
19th March 2012, 03:13 AM |#22  
invasion2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,290
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave5777

not booting

It boots mate.....did you full wipe?
19th March 2012, 03:16 AM |#23  
dave5777's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 488
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

It boots mate.....did you full wipe?

Not my first rodeo, full wipe
19th March 2012, 03:22 AM |#24  
memnoc's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 5,260
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave5777

Not my first rodeo, full wipe

Installation steps in second post

Inviato dal mio HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio usando Tapatalk
19th March 2012, 03:33 AM |#25  
NatsuDragneell's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cincinnati
Thanks Meter: 251
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2

It boots mate.....did you full wipe?

I full wipe an it didn boot either sorry to say restored back up for now

DarkSIDE T_T
19th March 2012, 04:05 AM |#26  
invasion2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,290
 
More
Weird....I backed up, wiped data, cache, and dalvik, then flashed. Didn't even follow instructions and it's working for me.
19th March 2012, 04:06 AM |#27  
...Awesome...'s Avatar
Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 7,281
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by memnoc

It boots for you right? Everything working?

Inviato dal mio HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio usando Tapatalk

Yes it booted properly

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
19th March 2012, 04:08 AM |#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
More
Does this have wi-fi calling?
19th March 2012, 04:11 AM |#29  
invasion2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Space, the ONLY Frontier
Thanks Meter: 1,290
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sizzlechest

Does this have wi-fi calling?

Doesn't look like it. Anyone correct me if I'm wrong.
sckboy78
19th March 2012, 04:14 AM |#30  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave5777

not booting

You need to be patient on boot. I thought it wasn't going to boot but I waited a few more seconds. If you're still on splash screen then flash the rom again.

Sent from my Mytouch 4G using Tapatalk
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes