Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,888 Members 35,984 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][21 Mar][MT4G] SmartBeat Supremacy XL | Android 4.0.3 | Sense 3.6 | Runny Port

Tip us?
 
memnoc
Old
#21  
memnoc's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5,200
Posts: 4,448
Join Date: Feb 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ...Awesome... View Post
Awesome guys! What a weekend huh 4 new Roms just when we though this phone was slowly dying. Thanks guys. It's smoother than Virtuous Affinity Rom.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
It boots for you right? Everything working?

Inviato dal mio HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio usando Tapatalk

 
invasion2
Old
#22  
invasion2's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1,290
Posts: 2,853
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Space, the ONLY Frontier
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave5777 View Post
not booting
It boots mate.....did you full wipe?
 
dave5777
Old
#23  
dave5777's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 435
Posts: 837
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: California

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2 View Post
It boots mate.....did you full wipe?
Not my first rodeo, full wipe
 
memnoc
Old
#24  
memnoc's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 5,200
Posts: 4,448
Join Date: Feb 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave5777 View Post
Not my first rodeo, full wipe
Installation steps in second post

Inviato dal mio HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio usando Tapatalk

 
NatsuDragneell
Old
#25  
NatsuDragneell's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 251
Posts: 1,551
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Cincinnati
Quote:
Originally Posted by invasion2 View Post
It boots mate.....did you full wipe?
I full wipe an it didn boot either sorry to say restored back up for now

DarkSIDE T_T
 
invasion2
Old
#26  
invasion2's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1,290
Posts: 2,853
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Space, the ONLY Frontier
Weird....I backed up, wiped data, cache, and dalvik, then flashed. Didn't even follow instructions and it's working for me.
 
...Awesome...
Old
#27  
...Awesome...'s Avatar
Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 7,258
Posts: 3,206
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Chicago

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by memnoc View Post
It boots for you right? Everything working?

Inviato dal mio HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio usando Tapatalk
Yes it booted properly

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium

 
Sizzlechest
Old
#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 516
Join Date: Dec 2010
Does this have wi-fi calling?
 
invasion2
Old
#29  
invasion2's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1,290
Posts: 2,853
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Space, the ONLY Frontier
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sizzlechest View Post
Does this have wi-fi calling?
Doesn't look like it. Anyone correct me if I'm wrong.
sckboy78 Old
#30  
Guest
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave5777 View Post
not booting
You need to be patient on boot. I thought it wasn't going to boot but I waited a few more seconds. If you're still on splash screen then flash the rom again.

Sent from my Mytouch 4G using Tapatalk

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes