Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,126 Members 42,609 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

(APP)(Updated 27-04-2012) Sense_4_Clock_Widget_v4_WVGA_MDPI_Device >>>

Tip us?
 
usaff22
Old
#301  
usaff22's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1464
Posts: 3,439
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Unfortunately, Maps has stopped.
Can anyone make an LDPI version? (120 dpi)
 
Splder
Old
#302  
Splder's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1139
Posts: 1,057
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Istanbul
Quote:
Originally Posted by petemt View Post
Amazingly nice, THANKS!

How come I don't get high/low on my galaxy nexus? It seems cut out?
If I make the widget bigger with nova launcher, it works but then it takes 3 rows, which is a lot.

Added a screenshot, also the hours and minutes "overlap" each other.

if your using apex remove the margins on the side and also reduce the grid size that should fix it
 
SASQUATCH
Old
#303  
SASQUATCH's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1522
Posts: 2,821
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: maywood,ca

 
DONATE TO ME
Does anyone know which one has the unlock weather animation

Sent from my PC36100 using xda premium
 
JJ1990
Old
#304  
JJ1990's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 27
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Belfast

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Thanks

Just added the 'Sense_4_Clock_v4_White_Tapclock_ShowClock_Alarm.a pk' to my HTC Leo, running 'NexusHD2-ICS-4.0.4-HWA(CM9)' by Tytung, Works a treat - date text is a little to the left on screen rotate, buy not in any way a major issue - have been searching for this widget for the past week, glad I found one that works as well as this does.
 
huzz107
Old
#305  
huzz107's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 2642
Posts: 1,753
Join Date: Dec 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Yo Malmsteen, do a Viking Rip!! I have tried yor APK and so far looks ok n I have shared it on our Coredroid Mod, and I did some minor changes Of cos I have link to your post so they can crush your thanx button - Here's our link - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=2110

Huzzmaniac
MY MODS CENTER - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=1464

Smash The Thanks Buttons To Those I Credit To And If I helped YOU!!

MY GADGETS - HARD TO CONTROL!!
ONE X AKA THE BEAST - CURRENT ROM - CD 7.0 RC7 FULLY SKINNED
KERNEL - STOCK
DHD AKA SUPER - CURRENT ROM - VENOMOUSDROID 7.23
KERNEL PACHA
ONE V AKA HOBBIT - CURRENT ROM - MY ONE V 9.5
KERNEL SPECIALLY CONCOCTED BY CKPV5
PaDFonE2 - CuRRenT Rom - Lidenburg's DeBloateD DeoDexeD
 
HuKuToC34
Old
#306  
HuKuToC34's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 20
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Volgograd

 
DONATE TO ME
Hi all, i can't change degrees to celsium. There's no app in the whole list.
Does anyone else has such problem?
 
nodyarg
Old
(Last edited by nodyarg; 21st June 2012 at 07:04 AM.)
#307  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 186
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSensung View Post
Works great on Galaxy Nexus. Everything looks good, and my jealousy for the One S is slowly fading! Thanks!
Really???
Because I flashed this on my lg g2x (p999) and it looks amazing. Crystal clear not blurry like most widgets i find.
But, when I installed it on my friends galaxy nexus, (which i believe has a much larger xhdpi screen versus my hdpi screen), i placed it on her screen and it was distorted and the words were overlapping eachother. I ended up using GO Weather widgets instead, which look too small on her screen but at least arent distorted...I was really hoping to get this one working though...

PS

can anyone tell me what launcher this is in the OP screenshots??
Phone: LG/T-Mobile Optimus G2x (LG P999)
ROM: AOSP EAGLESBLOOD ICE CREAM SANDWICH 4.0.4 ROM BUILD 4
 
xvicedice
Old
#308  
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 479
Posts: 528
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Bromley

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by HuKuToC34 View Post
Hi all, i can't change degrees to celsium. There's no app in the whole list.
Does anyone else has such problem?
Im Pretty sure that is because the Intent was removed fromt he manaifest to stop the app going into the app drawer, Which version are you using?
The Following User Says Thank You to xvicedice For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
theneguy
Old
#309  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: quincy
Quote:
Originally Posted by usaff22 View Post
Can anyone make an LDPI version? (120 dpi)
That's two
 
manuel95
Old
#310  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Sorrento, NA
I tried to install v3.1 on my optimus one and it works perfectly! Here's a screen:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sense 4 optimus one.JPG
Views:	353
Size:	84.4 KB
ID:	1145074  

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes