Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: CNA stop Developping. On what porting, should be based the Next Tiramisu?
AOKP 199 45.96%
Dark Knight 33 7.62%
Slim ICS 79 18.24%
CM9 130 30.02%
Other Tell me 20 4.62%
CNA (no new updates) 8 1.85%
Gummy 8 1.85%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 433. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[ICS ROM]Tiramisu+ I.C.E.A.G.E. V.1.9.6 I'M DIFFERENT![CWM FileManager][AROMA][OTA]

OP DjSound

8th May 2012, 11:16 AM   |  #1111  
DjSound's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 883
 
738 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Code124Y

yay.. the time has come to me again... now i have low on space... i need high recommended way on how to remove this problem or just flash the low space script and that is?

Sent from my GT-I9000 with tiramisu 1.9.5 with mnics 202

Quote:
Originally Posted by miruim

the same problem to me.... what can be done ??


Try the data fix script (do a backup just for security...)




Inviato dal mio GT-I9000 con Tapatalk 2
8th May 2012, 11:31 AM   |  #1112  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by olarf

Did you already try some other Modem? you can easy change them via CWM/AROMA/modify mode. Maybe JVU or another one works better in your case.
I guess you don't have "only 2G" activated

i can not even find the aroma modify in the cwm. is it because im still on 1.9.0? any help please?
8th May 2012, 11:44 AM   |  #1113  
olarf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 349
 
775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
you should go to CWM, then wipe cache and dalvik cache, then go to install from zip file, then select zipfile from SD card, then select the tiramisu 1.9 file and start to install it.
Then AROMA installer open and you go on "Revotutionize my phone" and there to subsection "modify"
There you can make new chices like select another Modem while keeping your Data.
The Following User Says Thank You to olarf For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2012, 11:53 AM   |  #1114  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by olarf

you should go to CWM, then wipe cache and dalvik cache, then go to install from zip file, then select zipfile from SD card, then select the tiramisu 1.9 file and start to install it.
Then AROMA installer open and you go on "Revotutionize my phone" and there to subsection "modify"
There you can make new chices like select another Modem while keeping your Data.

i thought going there will reinstall all of the rom. many thanks!
8th May 2012, 12:06 PM   |  #1115  
DjSound's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 883
 
738 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jipee296

i thought going there will reinstall all of the rom. many thanks!

No Tiramisu Rom is intelligent with modify you skip the install of entire rom so you dont loose anything...

Inviato dal mio GT-I9000 con Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to DjSound For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2012, 01:25 PM   |  #1116  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
3g is working now. i think there is a bug on zsjpg modem. im.using the nexus modem right now
8th May 2012, 01:43 PM   |  #1117  
Senior Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 11
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
in 1.9.5 applicatian update me says 1.9.6 si available
8th May 2012, 01:50 PM   |  #1118  
DjSound's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 883
 
738 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thiefyo

in 1.9.5 applicatian update me says 1.9.6 si available

Hihhihi perfect . i do some tests...

And everything work!



Thanks for your (maybe involuntary) Report
8th May 2012, 02:26 PM   |  #1119  
Stoux2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 96
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Using zsjpg, I have 3g without problems as you can see
Yay a new version


Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA Premium App
8th May 2012, 03:03 PM   |  #1120  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Hi , DjSound can you tell me what can I do to have Nav bar like in this screenshot ?
I don't have that shortcut to WIFI , BT, GPS etc m I have only Date and shortcut to Settings.... Please tell me how can I have thats shortcuts like on the screenshot .
And thanks for you're great Rom !

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 4.0.3, android 4.0.4, aroma, galaxy s, i9000, ics, tiramisu
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes