FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

 View Poll Results: CNA stop Developping. On what porting, should be based the Next Tiramisu?

AOKP
 
199 Vote(s)
45.96%
Dark Knight
 
33 Vote(s)
7.62%
Slim ICS
 
79 Vote(s)
18.24%
CM9
 
130 Vote(s)
30.02%
Other Tell me
 
20 Vote(s)
4.62%
CNA (no new updates)
 
8 Vote(s)
1.85%
Gummy
 
8 Vote(s)
1.85%

[ICS ROM]Tiramisu+ I.C.E.A.G.E. V.1.9.6 I'M DIFFERENT![CWM FileManager][AROMA][OTA]

738 posts
Thanks Meter: 883
 
By DjSound, Senior Member on 20th March 2012, 05:54 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
8th May 2012, 10:16 AM |#1111  
DjSound's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 883
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Code124Y

yay.. the time has come to me again... now i have low on space... i need high recommended way on how to remove this problem or just flash the low space script and that is?

Sent from my GT-I9000 with tiramisu 1.9.5 with mnics 202

Quote:
Originally Posted by miruim

the same problem to me.... what can be done ??


Try the data fix script (do a backup just for security...)




Inviato dal mio GT-I9000 con Tapatalk 2
 
 
8th May 2012, 10:31 AM |#1112  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by olarf

Did you already try some other Modem? you can easy change them via CWM/AROMA/modify mode. Maybe JVU or another one works better in your case.
I guess you don't have "only 2G" activated

i can not even find the aroma modify in the cwm. is it because im still on 1.9.0? any help please?
8th May 2012, 10:44 AM |#1113  
olarf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 402
 
More
you should go to CWM, then wipe cache and dalvik cache, then go to install from zip file, then select zipfile from SD card, then select the tiramisu 1.9 file and start to install it.
Then AROMA installer open and you go on "Revotutionize my phone" and there to subsection "modify"
There you can make new chices like select another Modem while keeping your Data.
The Following User Says Thank You to olarf For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2012, 10:53 AM |#1114  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by olarf

you should go to CWM, then wipe cache and dalvik cache, then go to install from zip file, then select zipfile from SD card, then select the tiramisu 1.9 file and start to install it.
Then AROMA installer open and you go on "Revotutionize my phone" and there to subsection "modify"
There you can make new chices like select another Modem while keeping your Data.

i thought going there will reinstall all of the rom. many thanks!
8th May 2012, 11:06 AM |#1115  
DjSound's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 883
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jipee296

i thought going there will reinstall all of the rom. many thanks!

No Tiramisu Rom is intelligent with modify you skip the install of entire rom so you dont loose anything...

Inviato dal mio GT-I9000 con Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to DjSound For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2012, 12:25 PM |#1116  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
3g is working now. i think there is a bug on zsjpg modem. im.using the nexus modem right now
8th May 2012, 12:43 PM |#1117  
Senior Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
in 1.9.5 applicatian update me says 1.9.6 si available
8th May 2012, 12:50 PM |#1118  
DjSound's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 883
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thiefyo

in 1.9.5 applicatian update me says 1.9.6 si available

Hihhihi perfect . i do some tests...

And everything work!



Thanks for your (maybe involuntary) Report
8th May 2012, 01:26 PM |#1119  
Stoux2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 96
 
More
Using zsjpg, I have 3g without problems as you can see
Yay a new version


Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA Premium App
8th May 2012, 02:03 PM |#1120  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hi , DjSound can you tell me what can I do to have Nav bar like in this screenshot ?
I don't have that shortcut to WIFI , BT, GPS etc m I have only Date and shortcut to Settings.... Please tell me how can I have thats shortcuts like on the screenshot .
And thanks for you're great Rom !
8th May 2012, 02:57 PM |#1121  
olarf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 402
 
More
Navvbar
Quote:

Hi , DjSound can you tell me what can I do to have Nav bar like in this screenshot ?

I hope my help is also welcome
Just go on Settings and there on interface and then on Notification Widget, there you can configure the Navbar as you want it.

Quote:

in 1.9.5 applicatian update me says 1.9.6 si available

Hihhihi perfect . i do some tests...

And everything work!

I see it but download stops always before it start I think to many users try to get it right now so I will wait
Last edited by olarf; 8th May 2012 at 03:03 PM.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 4.0.3, android 4.0.4, aroma, galaxy s, i9000, ics, tiramisu
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes