Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,719 Members 38,382 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Sense 4.0 CLOCK+LOCKSCREEN

Tip us?
 
Will972
Old
#1  
Will972's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1448
Posts: 1,428
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: paris
Default Sense 4.0 CLOCK+LOCKSCREEN

hi everybody i present to you a patch who give you some optionnal SENSE 4.0 things ..



Thanx to NARUZ for this thing (modified myself for evo 3D)



NOTE BEFORE FLASHING : This patch is available only for SHOOTER BEATS ...
cause my Rosie is include in this patch..If u wanna add those thing ( if ur not on Shooter beats rom) :

-Donwload the patch
-Extract idelcreen_base and sense 4.0_clock
-Push it on system/app with root explorer
-Reboot and done



SCREENSHOT :



DOWNLOAD
Like my work ?? make a donation here

Phone HTC EVO 3D GSM
The Following 27 Users Say Thank You to Will972 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
yungtexas
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 58
Posts: 518
Join Date: Jul 2010
Great deal!!

Sent from my PG86100 using XDA Premium App
 
METHOD1911
Old
#3  
METHOD1911's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 633
Posts: 3,629
Join Date: Apr 2008
Can you still change the lockscreen shortcuts.

Sent from my PG86100 using xda premium
 
dashrink
Old
#4  
dashrink's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 836
Join Date: Apr 2009
Works for 3.0??

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA
The EVOLUTION
 
dcyouknow
Old
#5  
dcyouknow's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 138
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Orlando, FL
Quote:
Originally Posted by dashrink View Post
Works for 3.0??

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using XDA
I'm running it on ZR3D...and I will confirm it is working on 3.0!

Thanks for this! It looks amazing!
 
los1010
Old
(Last edited by los1010; 27th March 2012 at 12:44 AM.)
#6  
los1010's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 216
Posts: 448
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Philly
how did u install on ZR3D? i cant get it to work
*edit I got it working now
 
glennd
Old
#7  
glennd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 230
Join Date: Aug 2010
Do you loose the 4 x 1 Sense clock when you apply this mod?
 
dcyouknow
Old
#8  
dcyouknow's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 138
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Orlando, FL
Quote:
Originally Posted by glennd View Post
Do you loose the 4 x 1 Sense clock when you apply this mod?
It installed as a completely separate widget when I installed it. All of the other clocks are still there.
 
paroys
Old
#9  
paroys's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 132
Posts: 511
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Kajang
Will,

FC on Mikrunny 3.5 V1.13
 
alexnaoumi
Old
#10  
alexnaoumi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 168
Posts: 1,742
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Detroit
Anyone willing to test on stock, rooted?

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk
--Alexander

Phone:
Black LG G2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes