Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] S-off HTC Rhyme Bliss please

OP spywear2005

28th March 2012, 03:46 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
I have HTC Rhyme, i rooted and unlocked the phone
unlocked
BLISS PVT SHIP S-ON RL
HBOOT-1.30.0004
RADIO-3822.09.00.08_M
eMMC-boot
ro.carrier: HTC-Asia-SEA-WWE
ro.cid: HTC__044

i tried change CID but i can't i get the error message " (bootloader) [ERR] Command error !!!".
t tried by super tool v3 but the same please can you help me i need it to install the another ROM..

Thanks,
28th March 2012, 08:59 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Rhyme
hi man, i was wondering if you could post a guide on how to root the HTC rhyme, ive tried many methods and none of them worked for me thanks in advanced
29th March 2012, 03:18 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
you can use zergRush tool it's worked... but i need s-off
29th March 2012, 03:19 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Unhappy
any update pleeeeease
9th April 2012, 09:38 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
UP
15th April 2012, 01:57 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
any update
19th April 2012, 07:31 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Skopje
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spywear2005

I have HTC Rhyme, i rooted and unlocked the phone
unlocked
BLISS PVT SHIP S-ON RL
HBOOT-1.30.0004
RADIO-3822.09.00.08_M
eMMC-boot
ro.carrier: HTC-Asia-SEA-WWE
ro.cid: HTC__044

i tried change CID but i can't i get the error message " (bootloader) [ERR] Command error !!!".
t tried by super tool v3 but the same please can you help me i need it to install the another ROM..

Thanks,

first make your device s-off then go here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1341127 download ver.4 just run it it will root your phone for sure Ive just done it
The Following User Says Thank You to nZlatko For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2012, 03:00 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
How can i make my phone s-off please????
The Following User Says Thank You to spywear2005 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th December 2013, 04:23 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by spywear2005

How can i make my phone s-off please????







How can we make my phone s-off? are you crazy? we ask for another option. if you dont know just say.
there is no way to s-off htc ****ing rhyme.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes