Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

MetroUI Theme by BroBot175 Beta 6 [9/4]

OP BroBot175

12th April 2012, 04:33 PM   |  #91  
mrevankyle's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Victoria, BC
Thanks Meter: 540
 
1,523 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BroBot175

what rom is it?

Its Virtuous Prime for the Tf201
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1511839
Last edited by mrevankyle; 12th April 2012 at 04:56 PM.
12th April 2012, 07:40 PM   |  #92  
BroBot175's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 187
 
412 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
its up on the website
13th April 2012, 11:12 PM   |  #93  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
working on gnufabios rom
Hey brobot. Just want to report that b4 version is working on gnufabios revolver rom 4.0..
keep up that good work :)
14th April 2012, 04:40 AM   |  #94  
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 50
 
845 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
woot i did it
i was wondering way to make Engadget widget show updates ? like the pulse one
and would i lose my setup if AOKP updated to a new build ??? so basically i cant update my rom right ?
14th April 2012, 04:42 AM   |  #95  
mrevankyle's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Victoria, BC
Thanks Meter: 540
 
1,523 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheUndertaker21

woot i did it
i was wondering way to make Engadget widget show updates ? like the pulse one
and would i lose my setup if AOKP updated to a new build ??? so basically i cant update my rom right ?

Not sure about the widget but to keep your setup you have to use titanium backup to convert it to a system app then back it up as a system app. Then flash your new rom and restore all your apps
The Following User Says Thank You to mrevankyle For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th April 2012, 05:49 AM   |  #96  
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 50
 
845 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrevankyle

Not sure about the widget but to keep your setup you have to use titanium backup to convert it to a system app then back it up as a system app. Then flash your new rom and restore all your apps

thank you hopefully someone else will answer my other question
cheers
14th April 2012, 10:08 AM   |  #97  
BroBot175's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 187
 
412 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
theres and engadet widget?
pulse works fine
if your updateing from on version to anither you normally dont need to wipe anything and if you just flash it you will keep your setup
you will loose the system theme though if its not compatible
14th April 2012, 03:34 PM   |  #98  
alunral's Avatar
Member
Flag Milwaukee
Thanks Meter: 9
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
What are you supposed to flash for the Android Revolution HD ROM? It says it's supported in the OP, but I don't see anything pertaining to it...
14th April 2012, 04:05 PM   |  #99  
BroBot175's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 187
 
412 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by alunral

What are you supposed to flash for the Android Revolution HD ROM? It says it's supported in the OP, but I don't see anything pertaining to it...

oh yeah!? dno why that is
ive got it on my laptop il put it on my website sometime soon
14th April 2012, 04:15 PM   |  #100  
Member
Flag Lausanne
Thanks Meter: 4
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Hi,Could you make the EOS cornerstone v17 please?

Thanks in advance,
Sandmann.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes