Post Reply

[Q] chainfire3d?

OP iok1

28th March 2012, 10:29 PM   |  #1  
iok1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 523
 
1,961 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Just wondering, is it safe to use on the gio, i am using a guide to get Temple run working on arm6. Just wondering so i dont brick my gio again....

sent from my GT-S5660
28th March 2012, 10:36 PM   |  #2  
iok1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 523
 
1,961 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1567157

Sent from my GT-S5660
29th March 2012, 07:15 AM   |  #3  
voetbalremco's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,771
 
4,175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Chainfire works fine.

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to voetbalremco For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2012, 07:36 AM   |  #4  
voetbalremco's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,771
 
4,175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
http://s16.postimage.org/nwir32zzl/C...che=1333002878



Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes