ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] chainfire3d?

OP iok1

28th March 2012, 11:29 PM   |  #1  
iok1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 524
 
1,961 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Just wondering, is it safe to use on the gio, i am using a guide to get Temple run working on arm6. Just wondering so i dont brick my gio again....

sent from my GT-S5660
28th March 2012, 11:36 PM   |  #2  
iok1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Helsingborg
Thanks Meter: 524
 
1,961 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1567157

Sent from my GT-S5660
29th March 2012, 08:15 AM   |  #3  
voetbalremco's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,782
 
4,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Chainfire works fine.

Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to voetbalremco For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2012, 08:36 AM   |  #4  
voetbalremco's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,782
 
4,224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
http://s16.postimage.org/nwir32zzl/C...che=1333002878



Sent from my GT-S5660 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes