Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][4.0.4][AOKP]INFINITUM-LBRv1.1.1---***Discontinued***

OP bhu1

15th April 2012, 11:45 AM   |  #1041  
Senior Member
Flag Sialkot
Thanks Meter: 41
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Hey Razor. Bluetooth is not working?
15th April 2012, 11:49 AM   |  #1042  
super_extreme's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Close to Nuremberg
Thanks Meter: 149
 
456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hassi4042

Hey Razor. Bluetooth is not working?

It's working for me although if it takes really long until it's enabled.
Try another kernel, wipe, ... the typical ones

@all
Is it normal if I tip on a text field and my keyboard appears that also in statusbar a symbol appears where I can select another keyboard?!?

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA
15th April 2012, 11:51 AM   |  #1043  
DangerousB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
guys just one question how do i completely format my i9000? can i via cwm mounts/storage format system,datadata,sdcard etc...? thanks
15th April 2012, 11:55 AM   |  #1044  
sleesh's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bełchatów
Thanks Meter: 2
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
I have 1 small problem with playing 720p mkv movies. It's possible only in SW mode ( mx player ) - HW isn't working. The same bug i have in v1.1.0 . How to seek a reason? :/

I installed rom that way:

1 - wipe all
2 - flash with odin JVU RE ficeto
3 - wipe all
4 - infitium ( recovery install )
5 - wipe all

What do I wrong?

Hint : Camera 720p recording & playing is working great.
15th April 2012, 11:59 AM   |  #1045  
Senior Member
Flag Sialkot
Thanks Meter: 41
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by super_extreme

It's working for me although if it takes really long until it's enabled.
Try another kernel, wipe, ... the typical ones

@all
Is it normal if I tip on a text field and my keyboard appears that also in statusbar a symbol appears where I can select another keyboard?!?

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA


Okay I got it. Just clear the ns Settings nd init.d Settings
15th April 2012, 11:59 AM   |  #1046  
matanp's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
first impression:
1. running smooth and fast.
2. gallery - doesn't sync with picasa. when i go to the gallery's settings, it's blank!
3. on startup, "android media process" alert of using alot of cpu (tried cleaning media storge and didn't help)
4. is there DIDLE option or only in samephore? and if so, can flash this kernel or it won't work fine with the rom?
5. sounds are not saved, after reboot notification sound is changing to "HAZE"
Last edited by matanp; 15th April 2012 at 12:22 PM.
15th April 2012, 11:59 AM   |  #1047  
Senior Member
Flag Heraklion Crete
Thanks Meter: 13
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hassi4042

Hey Razor. Bluetooth is not working?

just restart phone
15th April 2012, 12:07 PM   |  #1048  
sugar 7's Avatar
Senior Member
Paris
Thanks Meter: 140
 
1,339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdaskal

just restart phone

Yes but if u disable we need to reboot anytime...

Envoyé depuis mon GT-I9000 avec Tapatalk
15th April 2012, 12:09 PM   |  #1049  
dark_knight35's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 998
 
1,936 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by matanp

1. running smooth and fast.
2. gallery - doesn't sync with picasa. when i go to the settings, it's blank!
3. on startup, "android media process" alert of using alot of cpu (tried cleaning media storge and didn't help)
4. is there DIDLE option or only in samephore? and if so, can flash this kernel or it won't work fine with the rom?
5. sounds are not saved, after reboot notification sound is changing to "HAZE"

Use Nstools for DIDLE. Yes, you can flash any other ICS kernel. I think it's normal that media proess needs a lot of CPU, it scans the sdcard on startup.
The Following User Says Thank You to dark_knight35 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2012, 12:14 PM   |  #1050  
vitorino_j's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 22
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cherrytree

Anyone also having Problems with rom control? Crashes when changing toggles and when i what to change lockscreen!

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9000 mit Tapatalk

No problems here. I can even change the picture of the lockscreen...!
When changing toggles it doesn't crash at all...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes