Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,781,011 Members 48,298 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][4.0.4][AOKP]INFINITUM-LBRv1.1.1---***Discontinued***

Tip us?
 
hassi4042
Old
#1041  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 41
Posts: 207
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Sialkot
Hey Razor. Bluetooth is not working?
 
super_extreme
Old
#1042  
super_extreme's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 141
Posts: 427
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Close to Nuremberg
Quote:
Originally Posted by hassi4042 View Post
Hey Razor. Bluetooth is not working?
It's working for me although if it takes really long until it's enabled.
Try another kernel, wipe, ... the typical ones

@all
Is it normal if I tip on a text field and my keyboard appears that also in statusbar a symbol appears where I can select another keyboard?!?

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA
Device: Samsung Galaxy S5 (SM-G900F)
ROM: AllianceROM (+ Xposed Framework)
Kernel: ktoonsez
 
DangerousB
Old
#1043  
DangerousB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 244
Join Date: Jul 2011
guys just one question how do i completely format my i9000? can i via cwm mounts/storage format system,datadata,sdcard etc...? thanks
 
sleesh
Old
#1044  
sleesh's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Bełchatów
I have 1 small problem with playing 720p mkv movies. It's possible only in SW mode ( mx player ) - HW isn't working. The same bug i have in v1.1.0 . How to seek a reason? :/

I installed rom that way:

1 - wipe all
2 - flash with odin JVU RE ficeto
3 - wipe all
4 - infitium ( recovery install )
5 - wipe all

What do I wrong?

Hint : Camera 720p recording & playing is working great.
 
hassi4042
Old
#1045  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 41
Posts: 207
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Sialkot
Quote:
Originally Posted by super_extreme View Post
It's working for me although if it takes really long until it's enabled.
Try another kernel, wipe, ... the typical ones

@all
Is it normal if I tip on a text field and my keyboard appears that also in statusbar a symbol appears where I can select another keyboard?!?

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA

Okay I got it. Just clear the ns Settings nd init.d Settings
 
matanp
Old
(Last edited by matanp; 15th April 2012 at 11:22 AM.)
#1046  
matanp's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 82
Join Date: May 2011
Default first impression:

1. running smooth and fast.
2. gallery - doesn't sync with picasa. when i go to the gallery's settings, it's blank!
3. on startup, "android media process" alert of using alot of cpu (tried cleaning media storge and didn't help)
4. is there DIDLE option or only in samephore? and if so, can flash this kernel or it won't work fine with the rom?
5. sounds are not saved, after reboot notification sound is changing to "HAZE"
 
mdaskal
Old
#1047  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 101
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Heraklion Crete
Quote:
Originally Posted by hassi4042 View Post
Hey Razor. Bluetooth is not working?
just restart phone
 
sugar 7
Old
#1048  
sugar 7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 122
Posts: 1,250
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Paris
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdaskal View Post
just restart phone
Yes but if u disable we need to reboot anytime...

Envoyé depuis mon GT-I9000 avec Tapatalk
Official UEMKC with KNOX
 
dark_knight35
Old
#1049  
dark_knight35's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 998
Posts: 1,936
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by matanp View Post
1. running smooth and fast.
2. gallery - doesn't sync with picasa. when i go to the settings, it's blank!
3. on startup, "android media process" alert of using alot of cpu (tried cleaning media storge and didn't help)
4. is there DIDLE option or only in samephore? and if so, can flash this kernel or it won't work fine with the rom?
5. sounds are not saved, after reboot notification sound is changing to "HAZE"
Use Nstools for DIDLE. Yes, you can flash any other ICS kernel. I think it's normal that media proess needs a lot of CPU, it scans the sdcard on startup.
The Following User Says Thank You to dark_knight35 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vitorino_j
Old
#1050  
vitorino_j's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 116
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Coimbra

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by cherrytree View Post
Anyone also having Problems with rom control? Crashes when changing toggles and when i what to change lockscreen!

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9000 mit Tapatalk
No problems here. I can even change the picture of the lockscreen...!
When changing toggles it doesn't crash at all...
SGS I9000
JB

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes