Post Reply

[ROM][4.0.4][AOKP]INFINITUM-LBRv1.1.1---***Discontinued***

6th May 2012, 11:29 AM   |  #2461  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 220
 
1,004 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adytum

On 2.2, running semaphore with the built in bt kill script made deep idle work perfectly without installing any framework for me, I assume that will work on this version too.

Sent from the fridge.

Try it...no harm..the worst case, you may have to reinstall the ROM...but then you'll know it didn't work!
6th May 2012, 11:32 AM   |  #2462  
bhu1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 4,477
 
4,956 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dashqa

Hello Bhu1! Could you port Sense 4.0 style multitasking for us, please?



Its laggy.
It takes too much time to appear .
Collects too much heap of cache.
Won't be same as sense 4.0, a cheap version of it.

That's why I opt to not waste my time on it.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bhu1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 11:58 AM   |  #2463  
sanoc69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisboa
Thanks Meter: 1,487
 
2,852 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Phone.apk not work in 160 dpi ,replace from anarkia rom ,now works

Sorry for bad English
6th May 2012, 12:11 PM   |  #2464  
bhu1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 4,477
 
4,956 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanoc69

Phone.apk not work in 160 dpi ,replace from anarkia rom ,now works

Sorry for bad English

I think it works with 160 dpi. I tested it myself.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bhu1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 12:16 PM   |  #2465  
sanoc69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisboa
Thanks Meter: 1,487
 
2,852 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
No problem works now thanks
6th May 2012, 12:18 PM   |  #2466  
adytum's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 274
 
1,012 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
I can't seem to find the bluetooth kill script for deep idle, could anyone point me in the right direction?

Btw, works with top=on on stock glitch kernel.

Sent from the fridge.
6th May 2012, 12:27 PM   |  #2467  
Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 5
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhu1

Check ur internet, or try re enabling it.

Internet works fine, I've tried reenabling and even reflashing the ROM, but it still doesn't work.

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 PM ----------

OK, I've tried to change some weather options and now weather works. But I don't know, what I did actually... Thanks anyway.
6th May 2012, 12:27 PM   |  #2468  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drottnar

Internet works fine, I've tried reenabling and even reflashing the ROM, but it still doesn't work.


For me it's working perfectly. I activated weather, refreshed and then checked again to show weather panel and it appeared.
6th May 2012, 02:28 PM   |  #2469  
Senior Member
Flag NEW DELHI
Thanks Meter: 17
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Post LED notification
LED notification is not working in LBR it was working fine in v2.2 .
can anyone tell me how to enable it without using any 3rd party apps.
6th May 2012, 02:34 PM   |  #2470  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 220
 
1,004 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
@BHU1

I don't know if it's just me or not. I installed LBR1 and tried to restoring apps via google backup...the damn thing was just tooooo blooooddddyyy slllllloooooooww...

At first I thought it was the wireless connection, then I switched to data connection, "H" displayed, yet the apps were downloading at 4kbps...which is an insult to "H" data connection...I simply didn't know what to do...I guessed by the rate at which the phone was downloading the apps, it would probably take a week to finish installing all my apps

So out of curiosity, I installed another ROM (please don't start the flamethrower yet) and lo and behold all the apps installed in a jiffy (i.e. 3 mins). In the same time, the LBR V1, barely finished 50% of the first app....

I don't know what's wrong here. The ROM otherwise feels snappy (did a complete wipe before installing), no other worries with the ROM except for this issue. I don't know if any one else has faced this issue or not...

What do you suggest Bhuv?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S I9000 Android Development by ThreadRank