5,600,053 Members 44,793 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][4.0.4][AOKP]INFINITUM-LBRv1.1.1---***Discontinued***

Tip us?
 
amirage
Old
#2461  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 220
Posts: 1,004
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Dubai
Quote:
Originally Posted by adytum View Post
On 2.2, running semaphore with the built in bt kill script made deep idle work perfectly without installing any framework for me, I assume that will work on this version too.

Sent from the fridge.
Try it...no harm..the worst case, you may have to reinstall the ROM...but then you'll know it didn't work!
Oh before I forget, if I'd helped you with this post, please do hit the thanks
--Moved from Samsung Galaxy S1 to HTC One X and boy! am I glad I took that decision. What was I thinking when I wrote this?
 
bhu1
Old
#2462  
bhu1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4472
Posts: 4,913
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Jaipur

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dashqa View Post
Hello Bhu1! Could you port Sense 4.0 style multitasking for us, please?


Its laggy.
It takes too much time to appear .
Collects too much heap of cache.
Won't be same as sense 4.0, a cheap version of it.

That's why I opt to not waste my time on it.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bhu1 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sanoc69
Old
#2463  
sanoc69's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 883
Posts: 2,236
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lisboa
Phone.apk not work in 160 dpi ,replace from anarkia rom ,now works

Sorry for bad English
 
bhu1
Old
#2464  
bhu1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4472
Posts: 4,913
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Jaipur

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanoc69 View Post
Phone.apk not work in 160 dpi ,replace from anarkia rom ,now works

Sorry for bad English
I think it works with 160 dpi. I tested it myself.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bhu1 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sanoc69
Old
#2465  
sanoc69's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 883
Posts: 2,236
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lisboa
No problem works now thanks
 
adytum
Old
#2466  
adytum's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 274
Posts: 1,012
Join Date: Jul 2011
I can't seem to find the bluetooth kill script for deep idle, could anyone point me in the right direction?

Btw, works with top=on on stock glitch kernel.

Sent from the fridge.
 
Drottnar
Old
#2467  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 40
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Warsaw
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhu1 View Post
Check ur internet, or try re enabling it.
Internet works fine, I've tried reenabling and even reflashing the ROM, but it still doesn't work.

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 PM ----------

OK, I've tried to change some weather options and now weather works. But I don't know, what I did actually... Thanks anyway.
 
traju
Old
#2468  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 22
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drottnar View Post
Internet works fine, I've tried reenabling and even reflashing the ROM, but it still doesn't work.

For me it's working perfectly. I activated weather, refreshed and then checked again to show weather panel and it appeared.
 
simplymonis
Old
#2469  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 159
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: NEW DELHI
Post LED notification

LED notification is not working in LBR it was working fine in v2.2 .
can anyone tell me how to enable it without using any 3rd party apps.
 
amirage
Old
#2470  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 220
Posts: 1,004
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Dubai
@BHU1

I don't know if it's just me or not. I installed LBR1 and tried to restoring apps via google backup...the damn thing was just tooooo blooooddddyyy slllllloooooooww...

At first I thought it was the wireless connection, then I switched to data connection, "H" displayed, yet the apps were downloading at 4kbps...which is an insult to "H" data connection...I simply didn't know what to do...I guessed by the rate at which the phone was downloading the apps, it would probably take a week to finish installing all my apps

So out of curiosity, I installed another ROM (please don't start the flamethrower yet) and lo and behold all the apps installed in a jiffy (i.e. 3 mins). In the same time, the LBR V1, barely finished 50% of the first app....

I don't know what's wrong here. The ROM otherwise feels snappy (did a complete wipe before installing), no other worries with the ROM except for this issue. I don't know if any one else has faced this issue or not...

What do you suggest Bhuv?
Oh before I forget, if I'd helped you with this post, please do hit the thanks
--Moved from Samsung Galaxy S1 to HTC One X and boy! am I glad I took that decision. What was I thinking when I wrote this?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes