FORUMS

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

[ROM] MiniCM9-3.0.5 [4/11/12]ICS 4.0.4/CM9.1 port for the Χ8

1,527 posts
Thanks Meter: 19,419
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th April 2012, 02:20 PM |#1251  
zhuhang's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Petaling Jaya
Thanks Meter: 12,966
 
Donate to Me
More
MDDI fix module work in this rom?
 
 
14th April 2012, 02:29 PM |#1252  
fifo171's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 444
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zhuhang

MDDI fix module work in this rom?

it is in the kernel already
14th April 2012, 03:05 PM |#1253  
n1kolaa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,119
 
Donate to Me
More
[req]Plz do it :)
Plz inprove grafic in next relase
grafic is too low
14th April 2012, 03:06 PM |#1254  
Senior Member
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n1kolaa

Plz inprove grafic in next relase
grafic is too low

If you're talking about the colour banding, nAa has already said it's fixed.
The Following User Says Thank You to widiril For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th April 2012, 03:09 PM |#1255  
n1kolaa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,119
 
Donate to Me
More
are only i have porblem with acc and sync ?
14th April 2012, 03:29 PM |#1256  
matmutant's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag ~/
Thanks Meter: 3,915
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by widiril

If you're talking about the colour banding, nAa has already said it's fixed.

and it is,
far better now

as i said before, just wait, and look at nAa's partial changelogs for next release that are a few posts back
The Following User Says Thank You to matmutant For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th April 2012, 03:32 PM |#1257  
BIG JD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n1kolaa

are only i have porblem with acc and sync ?

no every who has cm9 trying to sync Facebook should have this problem

if it facebook your trying it a apk problem Apparently not using the right API for ICS or something,
will be fixed by a future update of the Facebook app.

Use HaxSync (or equivalent) to sync Facebook contacts/events.
Last edited by BIG JD; 14th April 2012 at 03:50 PM.
14th April 2012, 03:49 PM |#1258  
n1kolaa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,119
 
Donate to Me
More
i have too much problem with yt too , (sync) , cant add acc (only can add For google )
14th April 2012, 03:53 PM |#1259  
ahmedz_1991's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
guys, as u know ics's new phone and contact apps are way much better. and they now include a big thumbnail pic of the contact. after i wiped and reinstalled, the sync got me the contacts back but with very low resolution thumb's stretched across the big area. it looks UGLY and i think it needs to be re-tagged and cropped ?! so, is this an ICS problem, a CM9 one or a port one ?!
@ nAa: could u plz dig into it ?!
14th April 2012, 03:56 PM |#1260  
BIG JD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n1kolaa

i have too much problem with yt too , (sync) , cant add acc (only can add For google )

it down to the apk problem Apparently not using the right API for ICS

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedz_1991

guys, as u know ics's new phone and contact apps are way much better. and they now include a big thumbnail pic of the contact. after i wiped and reinstalled, the sync got me the contacts back but with very low resolution thumb's stretched across the big area. it looks UGLY and i think it needs to be re-tagged and cropped ?! so, is this an ICS problem, a CM9 one or a port one ?!
@ nAa: could u plz dig into it ?!

cm9 problem
I have see alot of cm9 kang/cm rom coming up with this problem on other phone
Last edited by BIG JD; 14th April 2012 at 03:58 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BIG JD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
3.0.3, android 4.0, ics, minicm9
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes