FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[ROM][10/06/12](CM7.2) FireDroid 2.3 for X10 Mini [nAa-11](Reuploaded!)

756 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,617
 
By atis112, Recognized Developer on 1st April 2012, 03:44 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
1st April 2012, 11:13 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
More
E10i with na v11
I test it on my e10i !

Statusbar FC and CM settings too, camera led and focus dose n't work ether torch is ok,
Everything else look ok and stable from a short view, keep it up !
tnx
The Following User Says Thank You to giannhs_n For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
1st April 2012, 11:29 PM |#12  
atis112's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,617
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by giannhs_n

I test it on my e10i !

Statusbar FC and CM settings too, camera led and focus dose n't work ether torch is ok,
Everything else look ok and stable from a short view, keep it up !
tnx

Ok. Thanks, i will fix the problems.
1st April 2012, 11:40 PM |#13  
kucluko's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by atis112

Ok. Thanks, i will fix the problems.

ups.. bugs found in the bar... i think to edit bar so that transparent..
but i fell your rom not deodexed??
2nd April 2012, 12:16 AM |#14  
D3V!Lc0r3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Nice work @atis112

Statusbar FC is already posted here ...

System UI FC sometimes too ...

I'm actually using Balancer launcher and
this one works fine in nAa's MiniCM for
example.

And another problem ... installed my
GApps bundle with the new Google Play
Store.

When I try to install an apk, it shows up
that there is not enough space on my
device.

But sdcard has enough free space and is
mounted correctly and internal has many
free space too.

I hope you or an other dev can fix these
problems

Thx in advance and sry for my bad engl.



Best regards
D3V!Lc0r3

P.S.: I wiped all things correctly before I
install the ROM but I used advanced
recovery for the /data !!!
Last edited by D3V!Lc0r3; 2nd April 2012 at 12:18 AM.
2nd April 2012, 04:37 AM |#15  
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Nice but , I'm getting force close on CM setting .
"(process com.android.settings)

any suggest?
Last edited by Dricos; 2nd April 2012 at 04:59 AM.
2nd April 2012, 09:13 AM |#16  
NetSkill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Slovakia
Thanks Meter: 214
 
More
Going to try will give u feedback

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
2nd April 2012, 09:33 AM |#17  
Satch09's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somerset West
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by atis112

It isn't minicm just look alike. But it's other rom. No center clock and transparent statusbar but i will add options for them.

And a question for anybody who tried it. Statusbar work well? Because the Pro version have problem with statusbar(FC).

My status bar and cm settings FC

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
2nd April 2012, 09:43 AM |#18  
ferotakis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sofia-Munchen-Venezia Santa Lucia - Ηρακλείου
Thanks Meter: 154
 
More
When you play with miniCM and reedit it you always will have FC.
Its take me mont to reedit the whole MINICM and make it in my own.
The trick is not just add or remove stuffs in zip but make it in right way.
If the moder remove some in first look unneeded thing which is important to systemUI.apk which is status bar then its normal to have FC's
Just read your logs with it you help yourself and to dev too.

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
2nd April 2012, 10:41 AM |#19  
atis112's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,617
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferotakis

When you play with miniCM and reedit it you always will have FC.
Its take me mont to reedit the whole MINICM and make it in my own.
The trick is not just add or remove stuffs in zip but make it in right way.
If the moder remove some in first look unneeded thing which is important to systemUI.apk which is status bar then its normal to have FC's
Just read your logs with it you help yourself and to dev too.

Sent from my E10i using xda premium

Man... Please... It isn't minicm. I built this from CM sources. And i will fix the statusbar bug when i have time.

Sent from my E15i using xda premium
2nd April 2012, 11:11 AM |#20  
twins.7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferotakis

When you play with miniCM and reedit it you always will have FC.
Its take me mont to reedit the whole MINICM and make it in my own.
The trick is not just add or remove stuffs in zip but make it in right way.
If the moder remove some in first look unneeded thing which is important to systemUI.apk which is status bar then its normal to have FC's
Just read your logs with it you help yourself and to dev too.

Sent from my E10i using xda premium

minicm is cm base and so this rom. that's why they have similar interface. please stop blame the dev
The Following User Says Thank You to twins.7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd April 2012, 11:48 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
How much free ram in phone stats??? mine it's 46MB and in services 78mb using minicm.

How much in this rom?

Thanks

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes