5,595,815 Members 36,096 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][10/06/12](CM7.2) FireDroid 2.3 for X10 Mini [nAa-11](Reuploaded!)

Tip us?
 
giannhs_n
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 91
Posts: 284
Join Date: May 2011
Default E10i with na v11

I test it on my e10i !

Statusbar FC and CM settings too, camera led and focus dose n't work ether torch is ok,
Everything else look ok and stable from a short view, keep it up !
tnx
------->Baseband 85 for XperiaPro(mk16i) !<-------

ro.build.user=nobodyAtall
ro.build.host=palikari

That Say's Everything

That i post helped? Press the "Thanks" button !!
The Following User Says Thank You to giannhs_n For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
atis112
Old
#12  
atis112's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 2555
Posts: 739
Join Date: Mar 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by giannhs_n View Post
I test it on my e10i !

Statusbar FC and CM settings too, camera led and focus dose n't work ether torch is ok,
Everything else look ok and stable from a short view, keep it up !
tnx
Ok. Thanks, i will fix the problems.
If you like my work press thanks button or feel free to buy me a beer.
 
kucluko
Old
#13  
kucluko's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 78
Join Date: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by atis112 View Post
Ok. Thanks, i will fix the problems.
ups.. bugs found in the bar... i think to edit bar so that transparent..
but i fell your rom not deodexed??
 
D3V!Lc0r3
Old
(Last edited by D3V!Lc0r3; 2nd April 2012 at 12:18 AM.)
#14  
D3V!Lc0r3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 101
Join Date: Mar 2011
Nice work @atis112

Statusbar FC is already posted here ...

System UI FC sometimes too ...

I'm actually using Balancer launcher and
this one works fine in nAa's MiniCM for
example.

And another problem ... installed my
GApps bundle with the new Google Play
Store.

When I try to install an apk, it shows up
that there is not enough space on my
device.

But sdcard has enough free space and is
mounted correctly and internal has many
free space too.

I hope you or an other dev can fix these
problems

Thx in advance and sry for my bad engl.



Best regards
D3V!Lc0r3

P.S.: I wiped all things correctly before I
install the ROM but I used advanced
recovery for the /data !!!
 
Dricos
Old
(Last edited by Dricos; 2nd April 2012 at 04:59 AM.)
#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 179
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jakarta
Nice but , I'm getting force close on CM setting .
"(process com.android.settings)

any suggest?
 
NetSkill
Old
#16  
NetSkill's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 159
Posts: 411
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Slovakia
Going to try will give u feedback

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
SONY Xperia Z KERNEL: XzKernel-23 ROM: Stock 101
 
christophermaisch
Old
#17  
christophermaisch's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 233
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Somerset West
Quote:
Originally Posted by atis112 View Post
It isn't minicm just look alike. But it's other rom. No center clock and transparent statusbar but i will add options for them.

And a question for anybody who tried it. Statusbar work well? Because the Pro version have problem with statusbar(FC).
My status bar and cm settings FC

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
Galaxy SIII
Galaxy Tab 2 10.1"

"Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it"
 
ferotakis
Old
#18  
ferotakis's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 153
Posts: 480
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Sofia-Munchen-Venezia Santa Lucia - Ηρακλείου
When you play with miniCM and reedit it you always will have FC.
Its take me mont to reedit the whole MINICM and make it in my own.
The trick is not just add or remove stuffs in zip but make it in right way.
If the moder remove some in first look unneeded thing which is important to systemUI.apk which is status bar then its normal to have FC's
Just read your logs with it you help yourself and to dev too.

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
 
atis112
Old
#19  
atis112's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 2555
Posts: 739
Join Date: Mar 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferotakis View Post
When you play with miniCM and reedit it you always will have FC.
Its take me mont to reedit the whole MINICM and make it in my own.
The trick is not just add or remove stuffs in zip but make it in right way.
If the moder remove some in first look unneeded thing which is important to systemUI.apk which is status bar then its normal to have FC's
Just read your logs with it you help yourself and to dev too.

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
Man... Please... It isn't minicm. I built this from CM sources. And i will fix the statusbar bug when i have time.

Sent from my E15i using xda premium
If you like my work press thanks button or feel free to buy me a beer.
 
twins.7
Old
#20  
twins.7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 65
Posts: 324
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferotakis View Post
When you play with miniCM and reedit it you always will have FC.
Its take me mont to reedit the whole MINICM and make it in my own.
The trick is not just add or remove stuffs in zip but make it in right way.
If the moder remove some in first look unneeded thing which is important to systemUI.apk which is status bar then its normal to have FC's
Just read your logs with it you help yourself and to dev too.

Sent from my E10i using xda premium
minicm is cm base and so this rom. that's why they have similar interface. please stop blame the dev

The Following User Says Thank You to twins.7 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes