Post Reply

[ROM] IML74K_Ics_Perfection_UCLD2 05.04.12

OP hayn_pryde46

3rd April 2012, 08:40 AM   |  #11  
Magnumxxxl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 47
 
303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hayn_pryde46

Most Apps That Say Anything About ATT Is Gone Only Voicemail...

Is there any consequence if you remove the att voicemail? Or you leave it for the fudge of it? Lol
3rd April 2012, 08:48 AM   |  #12  
Blackleopord187's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 22
 
155 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Downloading now, will let you know how it goes.

Thanks!
3rd April 2012, 09:04 AM   |  #13  
Esevw's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Puyallup
Thanks Meter: 19
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by hayn_pryde46

Its At 42 Percent

thanks. Downloading now and trying it out.

Sent from my SGH-T989 using XDA Premium App
3rd April 2012, 09:28 AM   |  #14  
hayn_pryde46's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kihei, Hawaii
Thanks Meter: 375
 
682 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magnumxxxl

Is there any consequence if you remove the att voicemail? Or you leave it for the fudge of it? Lol

Yeah When You Press Voicemail In Dialer It FCs
3rd April 2012, 09:30 AM   |  #15  
bikrame's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York City
Thanks Meter: 459
 
1,844 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Will give a shot tomorrow.
Can echo problem removed by using heaphone?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium
3rd April 2012, 09:36 AM   |  #16  
hayn_pryde46's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kihei, Hawaii
Thanks Meter: 375
 
682 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bikrame

Will give a shot tomorrow.
Can echo problem removed by using heaphone?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium

Dont Know Havent Tryed That...
3rd April 2012, 09:40 AM   |  #17  
RaverX3X's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Cali
Thanks Meter: 5,276
 
4,281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
just a fyi half your tweaks dont work in the init d folder pretty much 90 percent of them wont work....
The Following User Says Thank You to RaverX3X For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd April 2012, 09:42 AM   |  #18  
hayn_pryde46's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kihei, Hawaii
Thanks Meter: 375
 
682 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaverX3X

just a fyi half your tweaks dont work in the init d folder pretty much 90 percent of them wont work....

How Come Pm Me?
3rd April 2012, 09:53 AM   |  #19  
RaverX3X's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Cali
Thanks Meter: 5,276
 
4,281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
s99complete s99edt complete and 01sysctl and 01edt sysctl all do the same thing

ramscript wont actually do **** without installing echo though xbins
loopysmoothness tweak is actually missing the launcher permams that you have to add yourself

80dcbsp is actually missing the file needed to run it from system/xbins

battery tweaks missing echo
sdcardspeedfix missing echo
misckernel missing echo
vmmanagement missing echo and causes conflicts with other vm scripts
internet speed missing echo
min free handler missing echo and see above causes issues with other vm management tweaks
s51 missing echo and is the same as your 00 remount scirpt
40ext4tweaks see above same as your remount tweaks you need 3 remounts?
30 oom missing echo and causes same redundancy though the other vm tweaks
06tweaks has low mem killer permaters not even for this device for the sgs4g...

i think u get the idea if you want to test your scripts ahead of time i suggest adb shell su

/system/etc/init.d

./sh script name and run them before you actually thow them in there just my 2c
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to RaverX3X For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd April 2012, 09:58 AM   |  #20  
hayn_pryde46's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kihei, Hawaii
Thanks Meter: 375
 
682 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaverX3X

s99complete s99edt complete and 01sysctl and 01edt sysctl all do the same thing

ramscript wont actually do **** without installing echo though xbins
loopysmoothness tweak is actually missing the launcher permams that you have to add yourself

80dcbsp is actually missing the file needed to run it from system/xbins

battery tweaks missing echo
sdcardspeedfix missing echo
misckernel missing echo
vmmanagement missing echo and causes conflicts with other vm scripts
internet speed missing echo
min free handler missing echo and see above causes issues with other vm management tweaks
s51 missing echo and is the same as your 00 remount scirpt
40ext4tweaks see above same as your remount tweaks you need 3 remounts?
30 oom missing echo and causes same redundancy though the other vm tweaks
06tweaks has low mem killer permaters not even for this device for the sgs4g...

i think u get the idea if you want to test your scripts ahead of time i suggest adb shell su

/system/etc/init.d

./sh script name and run them before you actually thow them in there just my 2c

I Didnt Test It I Know What You Mean It Was Exactly How It Is From Starskyrobs Test Build But It, I Thought You Had To Write Permissions Out In Updater Script So I Thats Why I Thought It Was Weird. Like Vibrant Or SGS4g Days I Dunno Ill Just Delete It I Dont Think We Need It... Ill Do It Later Its Not Causing A Problem...
Would You Mind Making Me Some Tweaks Im Not Great At That Part...
Last edited by hayn_pryde46; 3rd April 2012 at 10:01 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy S II Android Development by ThreadRank