5,814,797 Members 51,048 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][ONLINE][4.0.4](06.09.2012) AlBa Syndicate XXLRQ Full

Tip us?
 
shenk
Old
#1331  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 48
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Kuala Lumpur

 
DONATE TO ME
i had flashed the 15toggles onto ZCLP6 repack2 unfortunate my notification bar went missing.

Does anyone had this issue?
 
lewisteo
Old
#1332  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 159
Posts: 868
Join Date: Aug 2003
Default 15 Toggles?

Quote:
Originally Posted by shenk View Post
i had flashed the 15toggles onto ZCLP6 repack2 unfortunate my notification bar went missing.

Does anyone had this issue?
Was there a 15 toggles released for Alba LP6 V2 in the first place???
 
xaoc747
Old
#1333  
xaoc747's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 933
Posts: 2,062
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Kazan
Quote:
Originally Posted by shenk View Post
i had flashed the 15toggles onto ZCLP6 repack2 unfortunate my notification bar went missing.

Does anyone had this issue?
Yes! it's not working on Rom...
Acer Iconia A500 + 32Gb Kingstone Class10
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 + 64Gb SanDisk Ultra SDXC 1
Samsung Galaxy Note I + 16Gb
Samsung Galaxy S II + 64Gb KingMax Class 6
PUSH THE BUTTON <THANKS>
 
dimcus
Old
#1334  
dimcus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 224
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: St.Petersburg
Quote:
Originally Posted by shenk View Post
i had flashed the 15toggles onto ZCLP6 repack2 unfortunate my notification bar went missing.

Does anyone had this issue?
Considering it changes SystemUI.apk (to older version) - you are lucky that your phone booted at all.

Galaxy Note N7000 (alba19986 XXLTA Middle Final SP1 Odex),
Galaxy Note 8 N5110 (CivZ-FLEX-BEAM-REV2.0 + SphereEngine)
 
Ekofasc
Old
#1335  
Ekofasc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 187
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by lewisteo View Post
Not trues, just tested, i hanged up and my phone stop ringing. of cos i use a land line to call my phone.
I used another cell (got no landline), but it should stop ringing anyway. But I'm currently flashing GB and then will flash China + this, and hopefully everything will be ok.
 
not-i
Old
#1336  
not-i's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6,093
Posts: 1,929
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sunshine Coast, Australia

 
DONATE TO ME
Thumbs up SNote Handwriting Recognition

Hey guys I fixed the handwriting recognition in SNote so it works without crashing (at least on mine).

Long press the "handwriting recognition" button which brings up 4 options. Keep the handwriting one highlighted and it works no problem.

Changed the language on it too "English UK" not sure if that helped.

Hope this works for you
 
Ekofasc
Old
#1337  
Ekofasc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 187
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ekofasc View Post
I used another cell (got no landline), but it should stop ringing anyway. But I'm currently flashing GB and then will flash China + this, and hopefully everything will be ok.
Didn't work. Bah, back to Alba LP5.
 
nameejokerx
Old
(Last edited by nameejokerx; 17th April 2012 at 12:52 PM.)
#1338  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 99
Posts: 533
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Cyberjaya

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by not-i View Post
Hey guys I fixed the handwriting recognition in SNote so it works without crashing (at least on mine).

Long press the "handwriting recognition" button which brings up 4 options. Keep the handwriting one highlighted and it works no problem.

Changed the language on it too "English UK" not sure if that helped.

Hope this works for you
not working..
still fc..
if u change language to Russian yes it worked..

update: manage to make it work.. must keep trying fc and suddenly its working..
 
shenk
Old
#1339  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 48
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Kuala Lumpur

 
DONATE TO ME
You may refer to post #615. Its workin before on ZLP5.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA
 
pb1379
Old
#1340  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 207
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by sasmitadani View Post
hi mate
please read carefully ...im talk about zclp6 alba rom without samsung keyboard inside. which mod by eliashadow..

only android keyboard inside
hope you understand mate
Gotcha, misinterpreted it as suggestion to strip the KB, wasn't aware that's just what you had. Thank you for the hint and quick reply!

I'll try my surgery skills and get Samsung KB off the ROM...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes