Post Reply

[ROM][ONLINE][4.0.4](06.09.2012) AlBa Syndicate XXLRQ Full

OP xaoc747

17th April 2012, 10:48 AM   |  #1331  
Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 7
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2004
Donate to Me
More
i had flashed the 15toggles onto ZCLP6 repack2 unfortunate my notification bar went missing.

Does anyone had this issue?
17th April 2012, 10:49 AM   |  #1332  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
868 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2003
More
15 Toggles?
Quote:
Originally Posted by shenk

i had flashed the 15toggles onto ZCLP6 repack2 unfortunate my notification bar went missing.

Does anyone had this issue?

Was there a 15 toggles released for Alba LP6 V2 in the first place???
17th April 2012, 10:54 AM   |  #1333  
xaoc747's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kazan
Thanks Meter: 935
 
2,063 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shenk

i had flashed the 15toggles onto ZCLP6 repack2 unfortunate my notification bar went missing.

Does anyone had this issue?

Yes! it's not working on Rom...
17th April 2012, 10:57 AM   |  #1334  
dimcus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag St.Petersburg
Thanks Meter: 51
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shenk

i had flashed the 15toggles onto ZCLP6 repack2 unfortunate my notification bar went missing.

Does anyone had this issue?

Considering it changes SystemUI.apk (to older version) - you are lucky that your phone booted at all.
17th April 2012, 10:59 AM   |  #1335  
Ekofasc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by lewisteo

Not trues, just tested, i hanged up and my phone stop ringing. of cos i use a land line to call my phone.

I used another cell (got no landline), but it should stop ringing anyway. But I'm currently flashing GB and then will flash China + this, and hopefully everything will be ok.
17th April 2012, 12:16 PM   |  #1336  
not-i's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sunshine Coast, Australia
Thanks Meter: 6,210
 
2,011 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up SNote Handwriting Recognition
Hey guys I fixed the handwriting recognition in SNote so it works without crashing (at least on mine).

Long press the "handwriting recognition" button which brings up 4 options. Keep the handwriting one highlighted and it works no problem.

Changed the language on it too "English UK" not sure if that helped.

Hope this works for you
17th April 2012, 12:19 PM   |  #1337  
Ekofasc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ekofasc

I used another cell (got no landline), but it should stop ringing anyway. But I'm currently flashing GB and then will flash China + this, and hopefully everything will be ok.

Didn't work. Bah, back to Alba LP5.
17th April 2012, 12:44 PM   |  #1338  
Senior Member
Flag Cyberjaya
Thanks Meter: 99
 
533 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by not-i

Hey guys I fixed the handwriting recognition in SNote so it works without crashing (at least on mine).

Long press the "handwriting recognition" button which brings up 4 options. Keep the handwriting one highlighted and it works no problem.

Changed the language on it too "English UK" not sure if that helped.

Hope this works for you

not working..
still fc..
if u change language to Russian yes it worked..

update: manage to make it work.. must keep trying fc and suddenly its working..
Last edited by nameejokerx; 17th April 2012 at 12:52 PM.
17th April 2012, 12:53 PM   |  #1339  
Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 7
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2004
Donate to Me
More
You may refer to post #615. Its workin before on ZLP5.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA
17th April 2012, 12:55 PM   |  #1340  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by sasmitadani

hi mate
please read carefully ...im talk about zclp6 alba rom without samsung keyboard inside. which mod by eliashadow..

only android keyboard inside
hope you understand mate

Gotcha, misinterpreted it as suggestion to strip the KB, wasn't aware that's just what you had. Thank you for the hint and quick reply!

I'll try my surgery skills and get Samsung KB off the ROM...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note GT-N7000 Android Development by ThreadRank