FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[DEV][PORT] SGSIIv7 [Last update 11-4-2012]

350 posts
Thanks Meter: 160
 
By jaapteeuw12, Senior Member on 3rd April 2012, 05:17 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd April 2012, 08:56 PM |#21  
OP Senior Member
middelharnis
Thanks Meter: 160
 
More
Mmm. Thats even worse. I'll try to fix IT tomorrow

Sent from my GT-S5660 using XDA
 
 
3rd April 2012, 08:58 PM |#22  
m.ali.ozkaya's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag istanbul
Thanks Meter: 133
 
More
Unhappy
OK... Good luck
3rd April 2012, 09:08 PM |#23  
OP Senior Member
middelharnis
Thanks Meter: 160
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by m.ali.ozkaya

OK... Good luck

Can anyone help with it?

Sent from my GT-S5660 using XDA
3rd April 2012, 11:06 PM |#24  
Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 37
 
Donate to Me
More
I do not install it, I say when I install installaziona abort
4th April 2012, 01:13 PM |#25  
OP Senior Member
middelharnis
Thanks Meter: 160
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mauri90

I do not install it, I say when I install installaziona abort

What do you mean??

Sent from my GT-S5660 using XDA
4th April 2012, 01:15 PM |#26  
OP Senior Member
middelharnis
Thanks Meter: 160
 
More
Ok back to work i'm looking at the updater-script for errors.

Sent from my GT-S5660 using XDA
4th April 2012, 01:23 PM |#27  
Member
Flag Chiajna
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
I'll try it when is ready, I tested last night and gave me installation aborted.
4th April 2012, 01:58 PM |#28  
voetbalremco's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,833
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaapteeuw12

Ok back to work i'm looking at the updater-script for errors.

Sent from my GT-S5660 using XDA

stll no PM, if you need help..
4th April 2012, 01:58 PM |#29  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 10,948
 
More
Its only some pngs changed

Use a stoc rom that is flashable and copy pngs to the apk



herpderp aint got money to pay to my fish
4th April 2012, 02:34 PM |#30  
OP Senior Member
middelharnis
Thanks Meter: 160
 
More
im uploading the working one maybe this time it wil works
can i copy system en boot.img to working to an working stock rom?
4th April 2012, 02:45 PM |#31  
voetbalremco's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag gelderland
Thanks Meter: 1,833
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaapteeuw12

im uploading the working one maybe this time it wil works
can i copy system en boot.img to working to an working stock rom?

sure you can, but you don't need to add other stock rom files, unless you want so..

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
ace, bootanimation, gio, port, sgsii
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes