Post Reply

[ROM] BRAND NEW N HOT!!! ODJDub HD Bliss!! Sense 3.5 That Doesn't Make Sense! 4.15.12

OP outerdepth

5th April 2012, 05:16 AM   |  #11  
CwbAnDroidCwB's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 400
 
1,395 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
flashing as we speak! lol
5th April 2012, 05:20 AM   |  #12  
Greytest's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag PHILLY
Thanks Meter: 51
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
HOLY CRAP! I love Aroma!

Re-booting...
Last edited by Greytest; 5th April 2012 at 05:22 AM.
5th April 2012, 05:22 AM   |  #13  
latingonzo86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag P Town Colorado
Thanks Meter: 85
 
330 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Looks sick. Does it have 160 SMS split on native messenger? Didn't anything bout it in the OP.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk
5th April 2012, 05:25 AM   |  #14  
Notorious's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 5,125
 
8,044 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by outerdepth

LOL, you grabbed a spot. That's awesome. You are the best, man.

I wanted to be cool and have my own special spot

Sent from my PC36100 using XDA
5th April 2012, 05:32 AM   |  #15  
CwbAnDroidCwB's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 400
 
1,395 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
very nice OD
5th April 2012, 05:32 AM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 648
 
1,679 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Its system that we have to mount to flash a new kernel right? Or was it data? Haven't done sense 3.5 in forever.


Whatever I'll mount em both

Well AnthraX made it get stuck at splash screen, so I'll go again without flashing a kernel
Last edited by Rxpert; 5th April 2012 at 05:36 AM.
5th April 2012, 05:34 AM   |  #17  
outerdepth's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Memphis
Thanks Meter: 1,369
 
1,389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CwbAnDroidCwB

very nice OD

I am glad you like it. I worked my tail off to make this. You would be surprised, lol.

Feel free to hit the thanks meter, I don't mind...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rxpert

Its system that we have to mount to flash a new kernel right? Or was it data? Haven't done sense 3.5 in forever.


Whatever I'll mount em both

You should only have to flash your flashable for whatever kernel and then wipe dalvik-cache and then cache and then reboot. That's standard protocol for any kernel flash. It's best to do it right after you flash a ROM, then reboot.
Last edited by outerdepth; 5th April 2012 at 05:38 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to outerdepth For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th April 2012, 05:36 AM   |  #18  
Member
Flag New York City
Thanks Meter: 1
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
How could i flash this? i don't have aroma and i cant find out how to
5th April 2012, 05:41 AM   |  #19  
Greytest's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag PHILLY
Thanks Meter: 51
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xemerge

How could i flash this? i don't have aroma and i cant find out how to

Aroma is built in. Flash as usual...Aroma will load
5th April 2012, 05:41 AM   |  #20  
outerdepth's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Memphis
Thanks Meter: 1,369
 
1,389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xemerge

How could i flash this? i don't have aroma and i cant find out how to

Don't worry, lol. You don't need anything. The installer is in the ROM. Just download and follow the instuctions in the OP.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to outerdepth For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes