Post Reply

New LEO Advanced for WP7 v2.6.57.0 (14 languages)

OP pdaimatejam

14th April 2012, 09:03 AM   |  #51  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by UomoNero

with 1.0.4 same behavior as before, app run and close after a moment, in Ansar tango v1 rom.
I hope can be fixed, seem a really good app.

You must perform the registry patch.

@pdaimatejam: MarketPlace for new device doesn't work, even if I want to change to Nokia Lumia, the registry are still having the HTC values.
14th April 2012, 10:37 AM   |  #52  
jackrabbit72380's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Trenton
Thanks Meter: 427
 
1,371 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Lightbulb
can you post link to sorce code for themes page as i would like to inprove please!
14th April 2012, 01:26 PM   |  #53  
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 22
 
203 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Please help
Hi, I Changed by mistake the touch driver in v 1.0.3 and the phone is booting to windows but... the touch doesn't work anymore, so I cannot start the Leo advance application in order to start it to switch the driver. Is it any method to do that without hard reset? As I use magldr with both Wp7 and Android, by hard reset I will loose both OS. Any idea is high appreciated!
Thanks!
14th April 2012, 02:37 PM   |  #54  
pathaniya's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
534 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Is this incorporated/preinstalled into your roms, Mr. Pdaimatejam?
14th April 2012, 06:53 PM   |  #55  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pdaimatejam

important note
Error fields
now make the following Regedit
Leo Advanced Run
Give me the information
[HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Start]
"GroupingThreshold"=dword:0

Hello,

Installation and new value of register….but the application still does not function, launches out and is closed again at once.


….this does not prevent that your Rom 7.9 is excellent.
The Following User Says Thank You to dani07 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th April 2012, 07:39 PM   |  #56  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by dani07

Hello,

Installation and new value of register….but the application still does not function, launches out and is closed again at once.


….this does not prevent that your Rom 7.9 is excellent.

I guess you had it wrong, you should doublecheck your registry changes. Because for me the registry change prevent the crash and I use rom 2 v7.9 in french. However the Marketplace for new device doesn't work.
14th April 2012, 09:03 PM   |  #57  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
515 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pathaniya

Is this incorporated/preinstalled into your roms, Mr. Pdaimatejam?


An older version of LEO Advanced is built into the ROM. If you want to use this new version just uninstall old version and install new.
14th April 2012, 09:50 PM   |  #58  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by makuu

I guess you had it wrong, you should doublecheck your registry changes. Because for me the registry change prevent the crash and I use rom 2 v7.9 in french. However the Marketplace for new device doesn't work.

I will check…
You applied the modification of the register before or after the installation of the version 1.04?
14th April 2012, 10:41 PM   |  #59  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by dani07

I will check…
You applied the modification of the register before or after the installation of the version 1.04?

I was lazy to reinstall, so I did it after.
14th April 2012, 10:51 PM   |  #60  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by makuu

You must perform the registry patch.

@pdaimatejam: MarketPlace for new device doesn't work, even if I want to change to Nokia Lumia, the registry are still having the HTC values.

My registry already have this entry. This app close after a moment. Doubble checked for security.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
xap
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes