Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,083 Members 50,511 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ON HOLD][ROM][ICS][Sense 3.6][AIO] DarkRaider 1.5.5 2ETO

Tip us?
 
ekidd14
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 131
Join Date: Mar 2011
^+1 [:
The Following User Says Thank You to ekidd14 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Marshmellow92
Old
(Last edited by Marshmellow92; 7th April 2012 at 09:35 AM.)
#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 233
Join Date: Jan 2012
yeah ill put some screen shots go ahead and check back in like 2 minutes. and
nottach, feel free to use the screen shots in the first post in this thread

---------- Post added at 01:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:23 AM ----------
ok so here are the screen shots i couldnt figure out how to put them in the thread so i just put them into a ziped folder

http://www.mediafire.com/?30wcgshi3mnv74u
The Following User Says Thank You to Marshmellow92 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ki11bert
Old
#13  
ki11bert's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 139
Join Date: Jul 2011
Cant wait to try it! Thanks for coming to the Vivid section... Been kinda lonely around here.

Will post results

Sent from my HTC PH39100 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to ki11bert For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mrakifa
Old
#14  
mrakifa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 117
Posts: 864
Join Date: Mar 2011
Thank you for this...it has been kinda quiet in here

Sent from my SGH-I777 using Tapatalk
 
doktor buknasty
Old
#15  
doktor buknasty's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 108
Posts: 744
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New York
Congrats on releasing the rom. I will give it a try later on.

Sent from my HTC PH39100 using xda premium
Current: HTC Vivid (White)
Rom: Stock

Previous
Inspire 4G
Rom: Bindroid
 
songsong69
Old
#16  
songsong69's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 97
Join Date: Jan 2011
sorry everyone! how can i have ICS HBoot to flash this rom. im using gingerbread
 
mrakifa
Old
#17  
mrakifa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 117
Posts: 864
Join Date: Mar 2011
Default smdh

read the op...it syas you HAVE to be on ICS
 
Jirv311
Old
#18  
Jirv311's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 306
Posts: 1,075
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Johnstown
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marshmellow92 View Post
damn this is beast. but if you could, have a non sense option. i hate sense lol. it looks and works way better and smoother with no sense
Sorry but this question comes up in just about every ROM thread. It's not just a matter of removing Sense apps. Sense has its claws dug deep into the system. If you really want something without Sense, you can go help out in the CM9 thread.

Sent from my HTC Vivid
Current: Samsung Galaxy S III
Previous: HTC Vivid
Previous: Samsung Captivate

If you have a Captivate, I have a ROM for you: MaxQ and Sparko ROM
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Jirv311 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gustavargas
Old
#19  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 70
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Santiago
Glad to see a new rom!, I will test it soon ;D
 
MOster
Old
#20  
MOster's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 117
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Oxfordtown
Default Quick Feedback

  • + Nice, quick boot
  • + I like the interface tweaks
  • - Hangs when enabling WiFi
  • - Can't tether
MOster

Samsung Galaxy S4 AT&T

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes