Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,535 Members 40,111 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[System & Kernel] Repencis v3.5 Advanced Rom

Tip us?
 
CRBoy47
Old
#51  
CRBoy47's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 79
Posts: 645
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Makati
Quote:
Originally Posted by repencis View Post
if u got laggy u can using v6 supercharge follow step in v2.6
cool.

EDIT: low battery notification is when it has 10% left, just got it now . nice.
 
rohit589769
Old
#52  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 243
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: AURANGABAD
Quote:
Originally Posted by CRBoy47 View Post
cool.

EDIT: low battery notification is when it has 10% left, just got it now . nice.
will it be ok if flashed the new version without usind a2sd darktremor
Please press the button if i was helpfull to you in any way, will not take Much time for a click

Current device= Micromax Canvas HD
Current ROM = SAMHD 3.2
 
leyonds
Old
#53  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 53
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by nantax View Post
Mine is working, I did flash DXLC1 from doky's thread first before installing Repencis V3



Q: How to activate flashlight toggle under 14status bar?
Fix for that is still coming soon. (From page 1)
A: Update "Flashlight_step1.zip" > Reboot > Homescreen > Reboot > Update "Flashlight_step2.zip" > Reboot > Play with the flashlight . (Link coming soon)


Have you tried restarting your phone? I can connect via wifi, but I started fresh from DXLC1 using Odin before flashing Repencis V3.


I have noticed that when I plug my phone and it is charging, the battery meter is not functioning, the meter just stays at the middle regardless of the battery level:
I do the same. I flashed DXLC1 first and flashed Repencis v3. After I change the settings in DSP Manager in Phone Speaker, it force close.
 
goldruxx
Old
(Last edited by goldruxx; 8th April 2012 at 01:57 PM.)
#54  
goldruxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 126
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by leyonds View Post
I do the same. I flashed DXLC1 first and flashed Repencis v3. After I change the settings in DSP Manager in Phone Speaker, it force close.
I try replace DSP Manager On Repencis' Rom 2.6 and Reboot. My DSP Manager is Fully Work

DSP Manager from Repencis Rom 2.6 : http://db.tt/nKusE5HC



Replace your DSP Manager.apk in /system/app/ and reboot

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium

 
reyocio
Old
#55  
reyocio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 125
Posts: 162
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Tagum City
yep change the dsp manager from v2.6 and it should be ok..

The best rom ever!

Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA
 
reyocio
Old
#56  
reyocio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 125
Posts: 162
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Tagum City
Mr repencis can you make another bootanimation?

Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA
 
xdharrellx
Old
#57  
xdharrellx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 101
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: BATANGAS
Dsp not working... Waaaaaaaaaaaaaa......
 
CRBoy47
Old
#58  
CRBoy47's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 79
Posts: 645
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Makati
Quote:
Originally Posted by rohit589769 View Post
will it be ok if flashed the new version without usind a2sd darktremor
Of course, it's your choice if you don't want to use a2sd.

Been using it for 1 day already, no issues or bugs encountered. I'm waiting for the flashlight fix


Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium

Phone: Samsung Galaxy SIII
ROM: Temasek's CM 11
The Following User Says Thank You to CRBoy47 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
goldruxx
Old
#59  
goldruxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 126
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Jakarta
Can you tell me how to install data to sd ?
I try a2sd datasd in Better Terminal Emulator is don't work.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium

 
InfinityShooter
Old
#60  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4937
Posts: 5,654
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: New Delhi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by goldruxx View Post
Can you tell me how to install data to sd ?
I try a2sd datasd in Better Terminal Emulator is don't work.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
It didn't work because you need to create a second partition on your sd card.. for doing that here is the guide http://forum.xda-developers.com/wiki...d_partitioning after this follow the instructions given on the first page. Hope this helps

The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityShooter For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
best rom for sgy, fast, repencis rom, repencis rom v3.5
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes