Post Reply

[System & Kernel] Repencis v3.5 Advanced Rom

OP repencis

8th April 2012, 08:35 AM   |  #51  
PacketJ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Makati
Thanks Meter: 82
 
662 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by repencis

if u got laggy u can using v6 supercharge follow step in v2.6

cool.

EDIT: low battery notification is when it has 10% left, just got it now . nice.
8th April 2012, 09:00 AM   |  #52  
Senior Member
Flag AURANGABAD
Thanks Meter: 81
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CRBoy47

cool.

EDIT: low battery notification is when it has 10% left, just got it now . nice.

will it be ok if flashed the new version without usind a2sd darktremor
8th April 2012, 09:00 AM   |  #53  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nantax

Mine is working, I did flash DXLC1 from doky's thread first before installing Repencis V3



Q: How to activate flashlight toggle under 14status bar?
Fix for that is still coming soon. (From page 1)
A: Update "Flashlight_step1.zip" > Reboot > Homescreen > Reboot > Update "Flashlight_step2.zip" > Reboot > Play with the flashlight . (Link coming soon)


Have you tried restarting your phone? I can connect via wifi, but I started fresh from DXLC1 using Odin before flashing Repencis V3.


I have noticed that when I plug my phone and it is charging, the battery meter is not functioning, the meter just stays at the middle regardless of the battery level:

I do the same. I flashed DXLC1 first and flashed Repencis v3. After I change the settings in DSP Manager in Phone Speaker, it force close.
8th April 2012, 09:27 AM   |  #54  
goldruxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 10
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leyonds

I do the same. I flashed DXLC1 first and flashed Repencis v3. After I change the settings in DSP Manager in Phone Speaker, it force close.

I try replace DSP Manager On Repencis' Rom 2.6 and Reboot. My DSP Manager is Fully Work

DSP Manager from Repencis Rom 2.6 : http://db.tt/nKusE5HC



Replace your DSP Manager.apk in /system/app/ and reboot

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
Last edited by goldruxx; 8th April 2012 at 01:57 PM.
8th April 2012, 09:40 AM   |  #55  
reyocio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tagum City
Thanks Meter: 125
 
162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
yep change the dsp manager from v2.6 and it should be ok..

The best rom ever!

Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA
8th April 2012, 10:15 AM   |  #56  
reyocio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tagum City
Thanks Meter: 125
 
162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Mr repencis can you make another bootanimation?

Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA
8th April 2012, 10:32 AM   |  #57  
xdharrellx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag BATANGAS
Thanks Meter: 1
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Dsp not working... Waaaaaaaaaaaaaa......
8th April 2012, 11:26 AM   |  #58  
PacketJ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Makati
Thanks Meter: 82
 
662 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rohit589769

will it be ok if flashed the new version without usind a2sd darktremor

Of course, it's your choice if you don't want to use a2sd.

Been using it for 1 day already, no issues or bugs encountered. I'm waiting for the flashlight fix


Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to PacketJ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th April 2012, 12:09 PM   |  #59  
goldruxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 10
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Can you tell me how to install data to sd ?
I try a2sd datasd in Better Terminal Emulator is don't work.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
8th April 2012, 12:27 PM   |  #60  
Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5,027
 
5,710 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goldruxx

Can you tell me how to install data to sd ?
I try a2sd datasd in Better Terminal Emulator is don't work.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium

It didn't work because you need to create a second partition on your sd card.. for doing that here is the guide http://forum.xda-developers.com/wiki...d_partitioning after this follow the instructions given on the first page. Hope this helps

The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityShooter For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
best rom for sgy, fast, repencis rom, repencis rom v3.5
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Android Development by ThreadRank