FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

 View Poll Results: Which phone should I get (and offer IC rom for it)?

HTC ONE
 
311 Vote(s)
91.47%
Samsug Galaxy S IV
 
29 Vote(s)
8.53%

[ROM]InsertCoin 19.0-4 | SENSE 5 | JellyBean 4.2.2 | 4.18.401.2

11,290 posts
Thanks Meter: 30,830
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st February 2013, 01:20 AM |#8481  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Hi, I turned off EQS on status bar and rebooted. How do I get it back?

Thanks
 
 
21st February 2013, 08:46 AM |#8482  
RucaNebas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Geneva
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by loni90

lately ive been having problem with FC in widgets and settings. get a lot of pop ups all the time.

how can i solve it?
ive tried reflashing rom, full wipe... still the same.

+1 - I have the same issue.
FC clock widget and Music widget
I reflashed rom, full wipe... still the same as well
21st February 2013, 11:47 AM |#8483  
baadnewz's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 30,830
 
Donate to Me
More
yes i know about the FCs i experience them too, i suppose is from the modified rosie. i will try to fix it asap and when i will have a solution i will share it with you
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to baadnewz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st February 2013, 06:15 PM |#8484  
nbicho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 224
 
More
Re: [ROM]InsertCoin 15.3.3 |JB&Sense 4+|APM|%Battery|EQS|3.14.401.31
I'm using ordroid stock Rosie.apk, no fc since then.
Since I'm not interested on using moded Rosie extended menu, it's perfect like this

Sent from my HTC One X
21st February 2013, 10:52 PM |#8485  
carlowise's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Velika Gorica
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nagel

Hi, I turned off EQS on status bar and rebooted. How do I get it back?

Thanks

menu button on home screen and quick settings
23rd February 2013, 04:39 PM |#8486  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RucaNebas

+1 - I have the same issue.
FC clock widget and Music widget
I reflashed rom, full wipe... still the same as well

+1
The same for me.

Baad: I hope you can fix it.
23rd February 2013, 08:52 PM |#8487  
baadnewz's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 30,830
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM]InsertCoin 15.3.3 |JB&Sense 4+|APM|%Battery|EQS|3.14.401.31
Anyone has or knows of a 3.17 base system dump? I wish to update the Rom and port lyapota's mod to new base. Thx

Sent from outter space
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to baadnewz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th February 2013, 12:52 AM |#8488  
dragonesdenano's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Lanus, Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 19,734
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM]InsertCoin 15.3.3 |JB&Sense 4+|APM|%Battery|EQS|3.14.401.31
Quote:
Originally Posted by baadnewz

Anyone has or knows of a 3.17 base system dump? I wish to update the Rom and port lyapota's mod to new base. Thx

Sent from outter space

Check me pm mate

SKYDRAGON, El M1
The Following User Says Thank You to dragonesdenano For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th February 2013, 09:27 AM |#8489  
baadnewz's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 30,830
 
Donate to Me
More
rom updated.

YOU NEED TO PERFORM A FULL WIPE.

YOU NEED TO FLASH THE NEW BOOT.IMG included in rom.zip
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to baadnewz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th February 2013, 11:30 AM |#8490  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 134
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by baadnewz

rom updated.

YOU NEED TO PERFORM A FULL WIPE.

YOU NEED TO FLASH THE NEW BOOT.IMG included in rom.zip

Hi Baadnewz, you are a great ROM maker from DESIRE era and thanks for the update. Will try it after d/l with the speed around 35k bps which is really slow......
24th February 2013, 02:47 PM |#8491  
jimmy-fix-it's Avatar
Member
Flag Birmingham
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
APM
Hello,

I've just full wiped, installed boot.img in recovery and installed 15.5 but appear to have lost the Advance Power Menu when I hold down the power button, I only get the standard power menu pop up, anyone else got this problem?

Thanks

cheers, Jimmy

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
advanced power menu, android 4.1.1, jellybean, one x, perfectly stable, sense 4+, smoothest rom, tweaks
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes