Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP][DEV] Update me [ROM MAKER] - 2.0.3 - PUSH NOTIFICATION - (updated 2012-09-13)

OP acquariusoft

18th April 2012, 05:22 AM   |  #131  
varun.chitre15's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Sangli
Thanks Meter: 11,621
 
2,925 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Yep I can get it by decompiling the apk but want to know exact coding or at least a outline.
I will try the 'hit and run' game and will make it possible if someone gives some guidelines.

Edit: I think I found a way, will post the 'How to' if I succeed

Sent from my Micromax_A70 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by varun.chitre15; 18th April 2012 at 05:48 AM.
18th April 2012, 06:57 AM   |  #132  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 394
 
789 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
yes but why integrate?
You can launch it easy with you config with the code in first page, and not lose to ability to update the app from market.
You need to update the rom for make update of app available.

If i can do some modification for integration but leave program installed tell me

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2
18th April 2012, 07:04 AM   |  #133  
cdesai's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag IN YOUR HEAD
Thanks Meter: 4,012
 
2,283 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by acquariusoft

yes but why integrate?
You can launch it easy with you config with the code in first page, and not lose to ability to update the app from market.
You need to update the rom for make update of app available.

If i can do some modification for integration but leave program installed tell me

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2

I wasn't telling to integrate the whole app in Settings, just making it launch your app by a new intent.

Was talking about using the same code, but in the Settings App.
18th April 2012, 07:13 AM   |  #134  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 394
 
789 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
sorry but not for now

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2
18th April 2012, 07:23 AM   |  #135  
xxsashixx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
322 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Theres nothing like this for ICS eh?
18th April 2012, 07:26 AM   |  #136  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 394
 
789 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxsashixx

Theres nothing like this for ICS eh?

i don't understand, this app is also for ics!!!!

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2
18th April 2012, 08:35 AM   |  #137  
xxsashixx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
322 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by acquariusoft

i don't understand, this app is also for ics!!!!

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk 2

It seems to FC when I open it
18th April 2012, 08:49 AM   |  #138  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 394
 
789 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxsashixx

It seems to FC when I open it

Are you on a compatible rom?
18th April 2012, 08:53 AM   |  #139  
varun.chitre15's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Sangli
Thanks Meter: 11,621
 
2,925 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxsashixx

It seems to FC when I open it

Post the log of force close
It will help aquarisoft to debug it
18th April 2012, 09:00 AM   |  #140  
acquariusoft's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 394
 
789 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by varun.chitre15

Post the log of force close
It will help aquarisoft to debug it

yes, of course

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes