Unofficial Android 5.1 for Samsung Galaxy Note 4

The Qualcomm edition of the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 is another device that received … more

Guide to Dual Boot Snapdragon Note 4

Dual Boot is one of the most desirable features for a flashaholic, and with this guide by XDA … more

Has ART Made a Noticeable Jump in App Performance?

We’ve received mixed reports about switching to ART but it seems that the … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Drop Test

The Samsung Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge are already proving to be amongst the head turners of 2015. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

GTA 3 Problem

23rd April 2014, 02:16 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hello.I have gta 3 on galaxy y, but i have problem. I start the game, choose start new game and when game loading, i stuck on screen before the animation. I have kuro kernel, nemesis two rom, chainfire 3d with egl libs, reduced texture quality and size, and plugin qualcomm. What should i do wrong ?
23rd April 2014, 03:56 PM   |  #2  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 586
 
1,041 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
1st nemisis is a banned rom we can't support you here.

Any way its better to use overclocked kernel like Jarvis or black reactor it will increase performance and use set cpu and change governor to "performance"

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd April 2014, 05:44 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Thank you, but why is nemesis rom banned ?
25th April 2014, 07:59 PM   |  #4  
cradonale's Avatar
Member
Flag Kathmandu
Thanks Meter: 8
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kiosk123

Thank you, but why is nemesis rom banned ?

Nemesis ROM dev used parts rom other ROMs and themes but didn't gave credits and claimed the work as their own.
26th April 2014, 03:39 AM   |  #5  
Account currently disabled
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 120
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Do u have install ChainFire 3D correctly When u select plugin Qualcomm you have to minimise the app open ur game

Todays Offers

Press Thanks You will Get Thanks
27th April 2014, 04:02 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Yes.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes