Post Reply

[MOD][XXKQB]Swipe to Remove Notifications

OP nail16

28th April 2012, 02:41 AM   |  #111  
texten's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,544
 
1,276 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by patr0

can you share what files you have modified for this mod please?

here is a how-to for all roms.
[HOWTO]Implement Swipe to Remove Notification
28th April 2012, 07:14 PM   |  #112  
Member
Flag Subang
Thanks Meter: 19
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xeGox

Not only in browser...but ALWAYS when should a popup menu
Also when I try to modify text while I write (when appear the pop up menu "select word, select all,")
I've tried also with stock Samsung keyboard, and in browser app , handcent sms app,xda app, documents to go,whatsapp...
ALL apps where I could write, when I click on"write area" to, for example, select a word to copy, to cut...
Try you too, maybe is only my bug...
I hope that you have understand my problem...I can't explain better...

Sent from my Sgs+ Gt-i9001

i got it too. exactly same problem. i cant select text. but once i flashed broodRom rc5 then everything went back ok. so im not sure where is the root of the problem.
28th April 2012, 07:20 PM   |  #113  
xeGox's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 75
 
554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jacktay94

i got it too. exactly same problem. i cant select text. but once i flashed broodRom rc5 then everything went back ok. so im not sure where is the root of the problem.

The problem was base ROM
We had broodRom rc4(based on kq7)
Now we have rc5 (based on kqb)
And now a haven't problems!

Sent from my Sgs+ Gt-i9001
1st May 2012, 08:06 PM   |  #114  
EternalFame's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
could someone pls upload this patch for stock kq7?

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to EternalFame For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th May 2012, 02:04 PM   |  #115  
Sh0rty007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by texten

here is a how-to for all roms.
[HOWTO]Implement Swipe to Remove Notification

Well, i'm not that smart
Will someone PLEASEEEE make a patch for stock kq7??? I will be very thankful.
27th May 2012, 02:16 PM   |  #116  
texten's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,544
 
1,276 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sh0rty007

Well, i'm not that smart
Will someone PLEASEEEE make a patch for stock kq7??? I will be very thankful.

i think you can install this also with older firmwares. there shouldn't be any issues
27th May 2012, 09:54 PM   |  #117  
Sh0rty007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
So i can just us the stock zip? I thought that didn't work...?

Verstuurd van mijn GT-I9001 met Tapatalk
27th May 2012, 10:02 PM   |  #118  
texten's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,544
 
1,276 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sh0rty007

So i can just us the stock zip? I thought that didn't work...?

Verstuurd van mijn GT-I9001 met Tapatalk

it will work
11th June 2012, 08:13 PM   |  #119  
EternalFame's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Does it also work on KG3 (2.3.3) ?

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA
11th June 2012, 08:15 PM   |  #120  
kunalwanvari's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 50
 
269 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by EternalFame

Does it also work on KG3 (2.3.3) ?

Sent from my GT-I9001 using XDA

ya go ahead

Sent from my GT-I9001 using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes