FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

[ROM] Official Sony ICS 4.1.A.0.562 for Neo V Nordic-1253-1755

940 posts
Thanks Meter: 261
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th April 2012, 12:43 PM |#91  
soybi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by palimatix

flash .62 stock for neo v
then flash this.. it will work

I cant even flash my phone???

Sent from my MT11i using XDA
 
 
15th April 2012, 12:46 PM |#92  
palimatix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 533
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soybi

I cant even flash my phone???

Sent from my MT11i using XDA

don panic..
take out battery and replace after 30s. Then flash .62 ftf first and boot.
restart.
then flash merged ics ftf
The Following User Says Thank You to palimatix For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2012, 12:55 PM |#93  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Rom is realy looking nice !

But the nordic FW does not support all German Network Operators...

In my Case OČ - Germany = no connection at all =(

Will have to wait for German Release =(
15th April 2012, 12:56 PM |#94  
D4rKiTo's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leine0104

Rom is realy looking nice !

But the nordic FW does not support all German Network Operators...

In my Case OČ - Germany = no connection at all =(

Will have to wait for German Release =(

Try enabling roaming. Im my galaxy R i dont need enable anything but with neo v and ics releases if I dont do it i havent internet
The Following User Says Thank You to D4rKiTo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2012, 01:01 PM |#95  
soybi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by palimatix

don panic..
take out battery and replace after 30s. Then flash .62 ftf first and boot.
restart.
then flash merged ics ftf

Ok. I will try it. Thank you!!!

It became like this after flashing the ics ftf

edit: my fault. Drivers not installed. Flashing now..

Update: everything is working now, got rooted from mpkeip's nandroid..

Sent from my SHW-M110S using XDA
Last edited by soybi; 15th April 2012 at 03:54 PM.
15th April 2012, 02:07 PM |#96  
archijit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 184
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by piku2008

but what is the solution for wifi ???? With this rom on neo v ????????

If wifi problem is solved then i can use it on regular basis..............

Let me know if anyone find the solution .....

no wifi issue for me.
15th April 2012, 03:10 PM |#97  
ZduneX25's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,981
 
Donate to Me
More
Can I flash just kernel from mt11i_4.1.A.0.562.ftf (whole rom) using Flashtool?
15th April 2012, 03:12 PM |#98  
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 154
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZduneX25

Can I flash just kernel from mt11i_4.1.A.0.562.ftf (whole rom) using Flashtool?

I think that would be possible by unticking the Wipe options, and ticking Exclude System + Exclude Baseband options in Flastool.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to addicted2088 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2012, 03:36 PM |#99  
TheF3nix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by piku2008

But what is the solution for WIFI ???? with this ROM on NEO V ????????

If wifi problem is solved then i can use it on regular basis..............

Let me know if anyone find the solution .....

Guys here is the solution :
Google search for sony update service(Sus). After u flash the ics Nordic. U should reinstall the time through SUS to fix all problems.

If u have problems pm me

Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
15th April 2012, 04:03 PM |#100  
mysterio619's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 130
 
More
guys i got a memory class error



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes