Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

x8 Synaptics Dual Touch?

OP feliks200

14th April 2012, 01:25 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Is there, some dual touch for Synaptics working nice???
14th April 2012, 01:32 PM   |  #2  
ElmirBuljubasic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Piacenza
Thanks Meter: 320
 
1,655 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Nope only cypress have real dualtouch

Sent from my E15i using xda premium
14th April 2012, 03:32 PM   |  #3  
szepakos's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 1
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
"Myths about what unlocking bootloader can do

1. Real dual touch for synaptic devices."
14th April 2012, 04:28 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) Y U WANT MY LOCATION?
Thanks Meter: 465
 
1,039 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by szepakos

"Myths about what unlocking bootloader can do

1. Real dual touch for synaptic devices."

What part of Myth don't you understand? It is a myth face it never gonna have dual touch. Go and order up a Cypress digitizer and done
14th April 2012, 07:11 PM   |  #5  
UserWith-A-Cupcake's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spevky

What part of Myth don't you understand? It is a myth face it never gonna have dual touch. Go and order up a Cypress digitizer and done

I think he knows that. Theres no need to just assume someone dont know anything.

Sent from my E15i using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes