FORUMS

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

New Android One Device Dead On Arrival

Today, Google announced the second generation of Android One devices, with the new Lava Pixel … more

OnePlus 2 Leaked, Actually Prettier Than Expected

The OnePlus 2 launch event is mere hours away, and we have been treated to clear, … more

Return to stock (PG32IMG)

4,237 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,998
 
By CondemnedSoul, Retired Recognized Developer on 14th April 2012, 08:16 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
2nd May 2012, 01:38 AM |#51  
sk842018's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag indiana
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
You get it to work bro??
 
 
2nd May 2012, 01:43 AM |#52  
tylerlawhon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tallahassee, FL
Thanks Meter: 1,025
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sk842018

You get it to work bro??

Yes thanks you guys.

Swyped From My MikRunny'd Superphone Using TapaTalk 2
2nd May 2012, 02:51 AM |#53  
tylerlawhon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tallahassee, FL
Thanks Meter: 1,025
 
Donate to Me
More
Now that I'm back on stock, what screenshot app is best? Or can I add it in myself to do it natively?

Swyped From My MikRunny'd Superphone Using TapaTalk 2
2nd May 2012, 03:04 AM |#54  
CondemnedSoul's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 1,998
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tylerlawhon

Now that I'm back on stock, what screenshot app is best? Or can I add it in myself to do it natively?

Swyped From My MikRunny'd Superphone Using TapaTalk 2

Screencast is my favorite, by far.

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to CondemnedSoul For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2012, 03:07 AM |#55  
tylerlawhon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tallahassee, FL
Thanks Meter: 1,025
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CondemnedSoul

Screencast is my favorite, by far.

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium

Kool thanks. I never use the video function so that's good to know. I won't have thought of that app.

Here's my setup right now. Using a skin called FB orange from the market. And the Wallpaper from zedge, battery widget is beautiful widget battery. My only thing is the clock doesn't flip, and I'd love to add it in if possible.

Swyped From My Incredible 2 Superphone Using TapaTalk 2
Last edited by tylerlawhon; 2nd May 2012 at 03:11 AM.
2nd May 2012, 03:53 AM |#56  
CondemnedSoul's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 1,998
 
Donate to Me
More
Nice.... That clock skin is pretty sweet

Sent from my ADR6350 using xda premium
4th May 2012, 04:50 PM |#57  
Aldo101t's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pittsburgh
Thanks Meter: 1,636
 
More
can you flash this when running a custom rom s-on unlocked bootloader.
4th May 2012, 05:05 PM |#58  
tylerlawhon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tallahassee, FL
Thanks Meter: 1,025
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aldo101t

can you flash this when running a custom rom s-on unlocked bootloader.

This is just the stock ROM. If you made a stock backup, restore it, then go to the play store, search fb orange 2.1 skin. install it, then apply with the skin picker in personalize.

Sent from my ADR6350 using Tapatalk 2
4th May 2012, 05:58 PM |#59  
Aldo101t's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pittsburgh
Thanks Meter: 1,636
 
More
i don't have the stock rom backed up it got borked awhile ago so i guess thats it. i can't flash this. i tried and it loaded in bootloader. loading PG32IMG. When it finishes thats it it just stays on bootloader screen.
4th May 2012, 06:02 PM |#60  
tylerlawhon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tallahassee, FL
Thanks Meter: 1,025
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aldo101t

i don't have the stock rom backed up it got borked awhile ago so i guess thats it. i can't flash this. i tried and it loaded in bootloader. loading PG32IMG. When it finishes thats it it just stays on bootloader screen.

Did you check md5sum before flashing?

Sent from my ADR6350 using Tapatalk 2
4th May 2012, 06:30 PM |#61  
Aldo101t's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pittsburgh
Thanks Meter: 1,636
 
More
no i did not, not sure i know how??

now my bootloader is unlocked and i'm s-on, running CM7.2
Last edited by Aldo101t; 4th May 2012 at 06:33 PM.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes