5,597,762 Members 37,393 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

I have no 3G after installing CM9, help.

Tip us?
 
necktie2
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Apr 2012
Question I have no 3G after installing CM9, help.

I have the Epic 4G and I flashed CM9. WiFi still works but now I have no 3G. Can anyone help me?
 
blong82
Old
#2  
blong82's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 41
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Hokie Country VA
could be a bad d/l...when im on cm9 3g works great. maybe try a fresh install
Sent from my Super S3 that knows it's rooted when...
 
tengengegas
Old
#3  
tengengegas's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jul 2011
Id say reflash..

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA
 
KennyG123
Old
#4  
KennyG123's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator / Spider-Mod
Thanks Meter 23780
Posts: 26,420
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Right behind you!

 
DONATE TO ME
Answer to almost all weird problems...reflash, or redownload and reflash, or next wipe all, reflash, or last resort Odin stock, check operation, root and relash.

Sent from my PantechP4100 using xda premium

Moderator Directory - - - FORUM RULES - - - Support Autism Awareness here
 
darkierawr
Old
#5  
darkierawr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 910
Posts: 1,512
Join Date: Feb 2011
Are you on a carrier other then Sprint?
 
MДЯCЦSДИT
Old
#6  
MДЯCЦSДИT's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 4620
Posts: 6,138
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: in a box

 
DONATE TO ME
Cm9 does not support custom carriers

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...