FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

[BOUNTY THREAD] Help get Protekk a Rezound!

Thanks Meter: 3,795
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
This is to get Protekk a Rezound. He has agreed to build us AOKP if he gets the device. He needs to get the device off contract. We got the phone

If you want to donate, he would appreciate extra $$
More detail to come...



Or just use
http://t.co/LPJlnkW4
Last edited by dmeadows013; 16th April 2012 at 06:54 PM.
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to dmeadows013 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
16th April 2012, 02:48 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 333
 
More
Does it need to be new? They're only ~300-375 on Swappa, off contract.

Edit--not trying to be a cheap-ass, it's just easier to collect 350 bucks than 700!
Last edited by tekhna; 16th April 2012 at 02:51 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to tekhna For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 02:49 AM |#3  
ijustwantmydock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Salt Lake City
Thanks Meter: 785
 
More
I bet if he wouldn't mind getting it used he could get it a lot faster anyways I will donate

Edit:tekhna read my mind
Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
16th April 2012, 02:50 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Flag San Benito Texas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
SUPP
Like top guy said does it need to be new or no if not i can get it quick to him
16th April 2012, 02:51 AM |#5  
graymonkey44's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 383
 
Donate to Me
More
Does it have to be new? I think we could get a used one fore a lot cheaper and quicker?

Edit: Didn't realize everyone else posted the same thing above me... LAWL
Last edited by graymonkey44; 16th April 2012 at 02:54 AM.
16th April 2012, 02:52 AM |#6  
dmeadows013's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag USA
Thanks Meter: 3,795
 
Donate to Me
More
I'll look into it after dinner
The Following User Says Thank You to dmeadows013 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 03:04 AM |#7  
ProTekk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Freehold, NJ
Thanks Meter: 1,252
 
Donate to Me
More
New, used, doesn't matter. Just really would need the device in hand to get going on in :/ I've been asked so many times about this device but just can't afford to put out for one out of contract.
The Following 34 Users Say Thank You to ProTekk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 03:04 AM |#8  
mighty_markus12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
I think a used one would be fine. Protekk is an awesome developer. Have you given up demeadows?
16th April 2012, 03:10 AM |#9  
dmeadows013's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag USA
Thanks Meter: 3,795
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mighty_markus12

I think a used one would be fine. Protekk is an awesome developer. Have you given up demeadows?

No but I don't have the knowledge to do ril and hardware stuffs. Protekk does
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dmeadows013 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 03:10 AM |#10  
ijustwantmydock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Salt Lake City
Thanks Meter: 785
 
More
I don't have a lot of money I'm 14 but I'll do my best

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes