FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM]SKY ICS--- 4.2D-10 (5/7/12) amazing battery, and super-fast!! 60FPS !!!!

3,644 posts
Thanks Meter: 12,768
 
By seanzscreams, Retired Recognized Developer on 16th April 2012, 07:51 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
16th April 2012, 03:17 PM |#21  
robin48's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Munford
Thanks Meter: 141
 
More
Thanks whippersnapper. Lol

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to robin48 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
16th April 2012, 03:31 PM |#22  
midgetzombiekiller's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Colony,Texas
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Thumbs up
rom installed nicely! Had fix permissions issue with rom manager but uninstall/reinstall busybox fixed that! Great work yet again!
16th April 2012, 04:02 PM |#23  
skrambled's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Hampshire
Thanks Meter: 387
 
More
Tried flashing the UCLCD5 radio while still on Sky ICS (UCALC4 version)but my "About Phone" still says it's UCALC4.

I wiped cache and Dalvic prior to flashing, and fixed permissions after flashing. Tried a bunch of times but it still says UCACL4.

Is it just not updated in About Phone or am I really on UCALC4 still?
16th April 2012, 04:03 PM |#24  
treadlightly's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Hey!
This work looks amazing.
Can anyone confirm whether or not this runs on the 727R (Rogers)?
Thanks
16th April 2012, 04:11 PM |#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Is this themed yet, or is it stock?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium
16th April 2012, 04:15 PM |#26  
kr3g3r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Thunder Bay Ontario
Thanks Meter: 1,231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sportsguy15

Is this themed yet, or is it stock?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium

stock
The Following User Says Thank You to kr3g3r For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 04:16 PM |#27  
cjd80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by treadlightly

Hey!
This work looks amazing.
Can anyone confirm whether or not this runs on the 727R (Rogers)?
Thanks

I am using it on Rogers without a problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to cjd80 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 04:26 PM |#28  
odeccacccp's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bradford West Gwillimbury
Thanks Meter: 253
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by treadlightly

Hey!
This work looks amazing.
Can anyone confirm whether or not this runs on the 727R (Rogers)?
Thanks

Work perfectly on Rogers.
Thank you great ROM
The Following User Says Thank You to odeccacccp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 04:34 PM |#29  
djoneal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carolina
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
i change the radio and i have network coverage but dont mark if is 3G 4G LTE or Edge somebody have the same issue... right know im restoring data from a backup to reboot and see if the issue persists
16th April 2012, 04:40 PM |#30  
cjd80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
had to manually set up rogers apn, but once done that, 4G showed up for me.
16th April 2012, 04:41 PM |#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Will this work on the t989 and do i need to flash the modem?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using XDA

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes