Post Reply

[ROM]SKY ICS--- 4.2D-10 (5/7/12) amazing battery, and super-fast!! 60FPS !!!!

OP seanzscreams

16th April 2012, 03:17 PM   |  #21  
robin48's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Munford
Thanks Meter: 138
 
1,171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Thanks whippersnapper. Lol

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to robin48 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 03:31 PM   |  #22  
midgetzombiekiller's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Colony,Texas
Thanks Meter: 32
 
230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Thumbs up
rom installed nicely! Had fix permissions issue with rom manager but uninstall/reinstall busybox fixed that! Great work yet again!
16th April 2012, 04:02 PM   |  #23  
skrambled's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Hampshire
Thanks Meter: 384
 
866 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Tried flashing the UCLCD5 radio while still on Sky ICS (UCALC4 version)but my "About Phone" still says it's UCALC4.

I wiped cache and Dalvic prior to flashing, and fixed permissions after flashing. Tried a bunch of times but it still says UCACL4.

Is it just not updated in About Phone or am I really on UCALC4 still?
16th April 2012, 04:03 PM   |  #24  
treadlightly's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 30
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Hey!
This work looks amazing.
Can anyone confirm whether or not this runs on the 727R (Rogers)?
Thanks
16th April 2012, 04:11 PM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Is this themed yet, or is it stock?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium
16th April 2012, 04:15 PM   |  #26  
kr3g3r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Thunder Bay Ontario
Thanks Meter: 1,221
 
1,087 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sportsguy15

Is this themed yet, or is it stock?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium

stock
The Following User Says Thank You to kr3g3r For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 04:16 PM   |  #27  
cjd80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by treadlightly

Hey!
This work looks amazing.
Can anyone confirm whether or not this runs on the 727R (Rogers)?
Thanks

I am using it on Rogers without a problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to cjd80 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 04:26 PM   |  #28  
odeccacccp's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bradford West Gwillimbury
Thanks Meter: 244
 
1,600 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by treadlightly

Hey!
This work looks amazing.
Can anyone confirm whether or not this runs on the 727R (Rogers)?
Thanks

Work perfectly on Rogers.
Thank you great ROM
The Following User Says Thank You to odeccacccp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2012, 04:34 PM   |  #29  
djoneal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carolina
Thanks Meter: 6
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
i change the radio and i have network coverage but dont mark if is 3G 4G LTE or Edge somebody have the same issue... right know im restoring data from a backup to reboot and see if the issue persists
16th April 2012, 04:40 PM   |  #30  
cjd80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
had to manually set up rogers apn, but once done that, 4G showed up for me.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Samsung Galaxy S II Skyrocket Android Development by ThreadRank