Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] bln blink not working in cm7.2 alpha 8.1 a

OP raj159

18th April 2012, 01:24 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
After Installing Arakamer Kernal Blinking of LED Lights are Not Working

Can Anybody have the Solution For This?
The Following User Says Thank You to raj159 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2012, 02:22 PM   |  #2  
Galaxy3User's Avatar
Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 5
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raj159

After Installing Arakamer Kernal Blinking of LED Lights are Not
Working

Can Anybody have the Solution For This?

Aaaah 1 pressed the wrong button. Now you have 1 Thanks for free
Anyway if it doesn't work, try switching kernel again - maybe this kernel doesn't support the
LED light?
18th April 2012, 05:33 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 58
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Flash this blninstaller via cwm.it will work...

http://code.google.com/p/g3modteam/d...r.zip&can=2&q=
20th April 2012, 04:22 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Talking bln blink not working in cm7.2 alpha 8.1 a
You are Correct Dude but After BLN Installer LED Lights will work like in stock Rom not Like In CynogenMode (i.e It will Blink While Charging, Missed Call as well as message notifications) thus option in cm settings named led on screen trigger becomes deactive. My question was is their any way to enable it without changing arkamer kernal.

Thanks in Advance.

20th April 2012, 01:33 PM   |  #5  
Jason-EX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 980
 
1,062 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Why do you need BLN anyway? It's totally useless!! 0.o
21st April 2012, 01:49 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by J.Purungrit

Why do you need BLN anyway? It's totally useless!! 0.o

I Like Blinking effects in cm7 thats why i want to know about bln therfore i am asking again if any body could have a fix on this problem
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes