FORUMS

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

Xposed Framework Updated to v65

Xposed Framework is an extremely popular modification platform for Android, so much so that we included … more

[Q] bln blink not working in cm7.2 alpha 8.1 a

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By raj159, Junior Member on 18th April 2012, 12:24 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
After Installing Arakamer Kernal Blinking of LED Lights are Not Working

Can Anybody have the Solution For This?
The Following User Says Thank You to raj159 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
18th April 2012, 01:22 PM |#2  
Galaxy3User's Avatar
Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raj159

After Installing Arakamer Kernal Blinking of LED Lights are Not
Working

Can Anybody have the Solution For This?

Aaaah 1 pressed the wrong button. Now you have 1 Thanks for free
Anyway if it doesn't work, try switching kernel again - maybe this kernel doesn't support the
LED light?
18th April 2012, 04:33 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 58
 
Donate to Me
More
Flash this blninstaller via cwm.it will work...

http://code.google.com/p/g3modteam/d...r.zip&can=2&q=
20th April 2012, 03:22 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Talking bln blink not working in cm7.2 alpha 8.1 a
You are Correct Dude but After BLN Installer LED Lights will work like in stock Rom not Like In CynogenMode (i.e It will Blink While Charging, Missed Call as well as message notifications) thus option in cm settings named led on screen trigger becomes deactive. My question was is their any way to enable it without changing arkamer kernal.

Thanks in Advance.

20th April 2012, 12:33 PM |#5  
Jason-EX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 980
 
More
Why do you need BLN anyway? It's totally useless!! 0.o
21st April 2012, 12:49 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by J.Purungrit

Why do you need BLN anyway? It's totally useless!! 0.o

I Like Blinking effects in cm7 thats why i want to know about bln therfore i am asking again if any body could have a fix on this problem
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes