5,594,700 Members 33,755 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] bln blink not working in cm7.2 alpha 8.1 a

Tip us?
 
raj159
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2012
Wink [Q] bln blink not working in cm7.2 alpha 8.1 a

After Installing Arakamer Kernal Blinking of LED Lights are Not Working

Can Anybody have the Solution For This?
The Following User Says Thank You to raj159 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Galaxy3User
Old
#2  
Galaxy3User's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 68
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Vienna
Quote:
Originally Posted by raj159 View Post
After Installing Arakamer Kernal Blinking of LED Lights are Not
Working

Can Anybody have the Solution For This?
Aaaah 1 pressed the wrong button. Now you have 1 Thanks for free
Anyway if it doesn't work, try switching kernel again - maybe this kernel doesn't support the
LED light?
 
prabhuthelegend
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 58
Posts: 120
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Bangalore

 
DONATE TO ME
Flash this blninstaller via cwm.it will work...

http://code.google.com/p/g3modteam/d...r.zip&can=2&q=
 
raj159
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2012
Talking bln blink not working in cm7.2 alpha 8.1 a

You are Correct Dude but After BLN Installer LED Lights will work like in stock Rom not Like In CynogenMode (i.e It will Blink While Charging, Missed Call as well as message notifications) thus option in cm settings named led on screen trigger becomes deactive. My question was is their any way to enable it without changing arkamer kernal.

Thanks in Advance.

 
Jason-EX
Old
#5  
Jason-EX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 978
Posts: 1,062
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Why do you need BLN anyway? It's totally useless!! 0.o
 
raj159
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by J.Purungrit View Post
Why do you need BLN anyway? It's totally useless!! 0.o
I Like Blinking effects in cm7 thats why i want to know about bln therfore i am asking again if any body could have a fix on this problem
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Motorola Droid RAZR HD and M to Receive KitKat in a “Few More Weeks”

Verizon and Motorola shocked us all back in November when … more

[APK] YouTube Update to 5.6 Now Lets You Cast Live Video to Your Chromecast

Earlier today, we talked about how Google brought two new apps to … more

[OTA Captured] Android 4.4.2 Now Rolling Out to the AT&T Galaxy S 4 Active

A little under two months ago, AT&T started rolling out … more