FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[3.6/4.0 mod]BassMod v3.2.5^2 LAST for old base

382 posts
Thanks Meter: 459
 
By bassini, Senior Member on 18th April 2012, 12:32 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th April 2012, 05:20 PM |#11  
Member
Flag hÝrning
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hmm can not hear the difference between the options available

Im on InsertCoin 4
 
 
18th April 2012, 05:29 PM |#12  
dekylee's Avatar
Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by bassini

sorry everyone for this bug

Sorry cannot feel the beats....
Can I suggest to use sense3.6 beats without option for what beats studio...ibeats.....
As I think a work beats is better than any faked beats.
By the way, really feel the Dolby!!! Very Good
Keep it up=]=]
18th April 2012, 05:29 PM |#13  
bassini's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Poznań
Thanks Meter: 459
 
More
IC4
This is not a fix, mod is using dolby application and raises beats then I think there is a better bass
ai was not tested for IC 4 ONLY OrDroid 2.13
between podbiciami fix will address later
18th April 2012, 05:30 PM |#14  
kinghunki's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LanZhou
Thanks Meter: 516
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bassini

Thx and remember its no full version im fix later

edit
update to v1.1

Thank its works
18th April 2012, 05:44 PM |#15  
legents's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag jhb
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
No difference here. tested both 1.1 and 1.2 om OrDroid....

it would be nice to have it working...

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinghunki

Thank its works

What Sense4 rom are you running?
18th April 2012, 05:47 PM |#16  
bassini's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Poznań
Thanks Meter: 459
 
More
beats
I use ear headphones beats on them is the difference in the normal htc only when you turn dolby see the difference
Code:
 http://beatsbydre.com/products/Products.aspx?pid=B5097&cat=2
18th April 2012, 06:35 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,152
 
More
Duuuuuude can you port the dolbly sound to sense 3.6?!?!

Sent from my HTC Sensation 4G XE with Beats Audio using xda premium
18th April 2012, 06:38 PM |#18  
bassini's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Poznań
Thanks Meter: 459
 
More
t
it is not moved with dolby 3.6 is an application of Desire HD
ported to the sensation and the supported by sense 4.0
and modified so that it beats with her work
18th April 2012, 06:51 PM |#19  
Senior Member
Flag Munich
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Sorry I tried OrDroid 2.1.3 no changes to hear. Than Iflashed your 1.2 zip. But with my normal sensation there is no sound mode working.
18th April 2012, 06:54 PM |#20  
bassini's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Poznań
Thanks Meter: 459
 
More
t
you use Dolby Digital?
I am using and switching to headset mode, I have beautifully sounding beats audio + DD
The Following User Says Thank You to bassini For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
beatsaudio, sense4.0, torlololo
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes