FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

[Q] Juopunutbear S-OFF

14 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By slavsat, Junior Member on 22nd April 2012, 01:59 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi all!
I do not have 10 posts on the Forum, so I write here. I have tried get S-OFF with the help of "Juopunutbear S-OFF" but the process fails. What is thought?

Errorcode: 66732337
ErrorMsg: Still sober
Last edited by slavsat; 22nd April 2012 at 02:05 AM.
 
 
22nd April 2012, 02:24 AM |#2  
T-Macgnolia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shannon, Ms.
Thanks Meter: 1,916
 
Donate to Me
More
Ok this is the first I have headed of Juopunutbear here in te Sensation forums. I see things in the Amaze, Resound, ad a couple of other HTC devices. Can you give a link or at least a modified URL that we can fix and then paste in the browser?

Also I recommend you use Revolutionary cause I don't know if Juopunutbear S-off works with the Sensation yet.

Edit: I see it does work with the Sensation. I did a little more looking and found the thread in the development forum.
Last edited by T-Macgnolia; 22nd April 2012 at 02:37 AM.
22nd April 2012, 02:35 AM |#3  
yahhboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T-Macgnolia

Ok this is the first I have headed of Juopunutbear here in te Sensation forums. I see things in the Amaze, Resound, ad a couple of other HTC devices. Can you give a link or at least a modified URL that we can fix and then paste in the browser?

Also I recommend you use Revolutionary cause I don't know if Juopunutbear S-off works with the Sensation yet.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1611981

It was posted a few hours ago

Sent from my sensational sensation 4g
22nd April 2012, 02:40 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Blagoveshchensk (Amur)
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I got 15 times with S-OFF but when loading the vehicle nothing happens to the black screen and icon Juopunutbear
22nd April 2012, 02:51 AM |#5  
T-Macgnolia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shannon, Ms.
Thanks Meter: 1,916
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yahhboy

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1611981

It was posted a few hours ago

Sent from my sensational sensation 4g

Yeah I just found that thread you linked after I found the thread I linked in the edit of my first post.

This is awesome a new method of unlocking the Sensation, and it supports Hboot 1.27. But it seems like it is just a little more complicated than revolutionary.
22nd April 2012, 03:05 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Flag Blagoveshchensk (Amur)
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
so far, no one has a problem with black screen and icon?
22nd April 2012, 03:08 AM |#7  
yahhboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T-Macgnolia

Yeah I just found that thread you linked after I found the thread I linked in the edit of my first post.

This is awesome a new method of unlocking the Sensation, and it supports Hboot 1.27. But it seems like it is just a little more complicated than revolutionary.

Yeah I was skimming over the thread and a lot of people have been getting bootloops upon completion, and apparently you need to be HTC dev unlocked first. But its nice to have another method to s-off when it works especially for all those stuck on higher h boots

Sent from my sensational sensation 4g
22nd April 2012, 03:22 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Flag Blagoveshchensk (Amur)
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
All issue resolved ...
I flash Android Revolution HD make this a complete wipe their script and the phone started!

Thanks for all the answers
22nd April 2012, 03:27 AM |#9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
@slavsat you have hboot 1.27.0000?
22nd April 2012, 03:39 AM |#10  
T-Macgnolia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shannon, Ms.
Thanks Meter: 1,916
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazar89nis

@slavsat you have hboot 1.27.0000?

I don't know if the op has Hboot 1.27.0000 but I bet they did cause Revolutionary does not support Hoot 1.27.0000 but this new Juopunutbear S-OFF does support that Hboot version. And I don't t think they would have used this method if they could have used Revolutionary.

Back to the first post of the thread, I read the instructions on the Unlimited.io web site and the error messages the OP was getting means they did not do the wire trick right and they need to start over and run ControlBear again.
22nd April 2012, 03:48 AM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Flag Blagoveshchensk (Amur)
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazar89nis

@slavsat you have hboot 1.27.0000?

yes... and i have official unlock and root with the help of the instruction http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...74&postcount=7

but S-OFF gives is not complete, and now I have a S-OFF thanks to the guys from Juopunutbear

P.S.> ISC was originally
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	79
Size:	49.4 KB
ID:	1018087  

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes