FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Juopunutbear S-OFF

22nd April 2012, 01:59 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Blagoveshchensk (Amur)
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hi all!
I do not have 10 posts on the Forum, so I write here. I have tried get S-OFF with the help of "Juopunutbear S-OFF" but the process fails. What is thought?

Errorcode: 66732337
ErrorMsg: Still sober
Last edited by slavsat; 22nd April 2012 at 02:05 AM.
 
 
22nd April 2012, 02:24 AM |#2  
T-Macgnolia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shannon, Ms.
Thanks Meter: 1,906
 
Donate to Me
More
Ok this is the first I have headed of Juopunutbear here in te Sensation forums. I see things in the Amaze, Resound, ad a couple of other HTC devices. Can you give a link or at least a modified URL that we can fix and then paste in the browser?

Also I recommend you use Revolutionary cause I don't know if Juopunutbear S-off works with the Sensation yet.

Edit: I see it does work with the Sensation. I did a little more looking and found the thread in the development forum.
Last edited by T-Macgnolia; 22nd April 2012 at 02:37 AM.
22nd April 2012, 02:35 AM |#3  
yahhboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T-Macgnolia

Ok this is the first I have headed of Juopunutbear here in te Sensation forums. I see things in the Amaze, Resound, ad a couple of other HTC devices. Can you give a link or at least a modified URL that we can fix and then paste in the browser?

Also I recommend you use Revolutionary cause I don't know if Juopunutbear S-off works with the Sensation yet.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1611981

It was posted a few hours ago

Sent from my sensational sensation 4g
22nd April 2012, 02:40 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Blagoveshchensk (Amur)
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I got 15 times with S-OFF but when loading the vehicle nothing happens to the black screen and icon Juopunutbear
22nd April 2012, 02:51 AM |#5  
T-Macgnolia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shannon, Ms.
Thanks Meter: 1,906
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yahhboy

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1611981

It was posted a few hours ago

Sent from my sensational sensation 4g

Yeah I just found that thread you linked after I found the thread I linked in the edit of my first post.

This is awesome a new method of unlocking the Sensation, and it supports Hboot 1.27. But it seems like it is just a little more complicated than revolutionary.
22nd April 2012, 03:05 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Flag Blagoveshchensk (Amur)
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
so far, no one has a problem with black screen and icon?
22nd April 2012, 03:08 AM |#7  
yahhboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T-Macgnolia

Yeah I just found that thread you linked after I found the thread I linked in the edit of my first post.

This is awesome a new method of unlocking the Sensation, and it supports Hboot 1.27. But it seems like it is just a little more complicated than revolutionary.

Yeah I was skimming over the thread and a lot of people have been getting bootloops upon completion, and apparently you need to be HTC dev unlocked first. But its nice to have another method to s-off when it works especially for all those stuck on higher h boots

Sent from my sensational sensation 4g
22nd April 2012, 03:22 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Flag Blagoveshchensk (Amur)
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
All issue resolved ...
I flash Android Revolution HD make this a complete wipe their script and the phone started!

Thanks for all the answers
22nd April 2012, 03:27 AM |#9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
@slavsat you have hboot 1.27.0000?
22nd April 2012, 03:39 AM |#10  
T-Macgnolia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shannon, Ms.
Thanks Meter: 1,906
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazar89nis

@slavsat you have hboot 1.27.0000?

I don't know if the op has Hboot 1.27.0000 but I bet they did cause Revolutionary does not support Hoot 1.27.0000 but this new Juopunutbear S-OFF does support that Hboot version. And I don't t think they would have used this method if they could have used Revolutionary.

Back to the first post of the thread, I read the instructions on the Unlimited.io web site and the error messages the OP was getting means they did not do the wire trick right and they need to start over and run ControlBear again.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes