Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[27-04-2012][ROM] CM9 htcleo beta1 [HWA][4.0.4][Kernel : securecrt 6.6C-HWA]

OP Xylograph

29th April 2012, 05:00 AM   |  #321  
Kameirus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Red Bluff, California
Thanks Meter: 2,293
 
5,848 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RCOO

Google Goggles* =p

ahh ok lol

its been a very long day for me
29th April 2012, 05:01 AM   |  #322  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Shanghai
Thanks Meter: 2,764
 
763 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kameirus

ahh ok lol

its been a very long day for me

how long?

Sent from my HTC HD2 using xda premium
29th April 2012, 05:11 AM   |  #323  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
4,716 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xylograph

Sygic works fine for me on both roms..






Read the thread while you download/flash and see for yourself







Quote:
Originally Posted by Xylograph

[/Salesman mode on]

Yes and this ROM will even do your laundry sir..

[/Salesman mode off]

Seriously..

Yeah believe it or not, i reed it lets play on this and report back if needed. And of course lemme thank you. Greetings for your and other devs for your efforts. U r good on this.

Enviado desde mi HTC Desire HD usando Tapatalk
29th April 2012, 05:27 AM   |  #324  
Kameirus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Red Bluff, California
Thanks Meter: 2,293
 
5,848 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by securecrt

how long?

Sent from my HTC HD2 using xda premium

well lets see ive had like 4 hours sleep since this rom came out
and between modding it and testing things on it and trying to mod the status bar
as well as other things i had to get done today
im wiped out lol
29th April 2012, 05:32 AM   |  #325  
soulz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 17
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kameirus

well lets see ive had like 4 hours sleep since this rom came out
and between modding it and testing things on it and trying to mod the status bar
as well as other things i had to get done today
im wiped out lol

I put my phone to the ultimate test by pulling out the battery right before it fully updates.
29th April 2012, 06:05 AM   |  #326  
Bullet92's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubrovnik
Thanks Meter: 62
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Here you go Xylo..
I've good idea but no good camera and upload speed so this is it for now.



Good night guys!
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Bullet92 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 08:16 AM   |  #327  
jcsy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Land of the Z1/EVO3D/GTAB10.1(2)
Thanks Meter: 944
 
3,656 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
gave me the goose bumps

dragged out my spare HD2 to flash this, lol

AWESOME
The Following User Says Thank You to jcsy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2012, 10:35 AM   |  #328  
arkatis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cyprus-Nicosia
Thanks Meter: 415
 
1,059 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Is it possible to fix the camcorder now that we got HWA kernel?
29th April 2012, 12:01 PM   |  #329  
Tenpin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 34
 
610 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
All this rom needs fixing is the buttons on camera and youtube/videos. Although mx player does work, it's garbage. The speed and stability of this rom is unbelievably, the scrolling truly is butter smooth. Great stepping stone for the HD2, this is definitely going down in history. Thanks again Xylo!
Last edited by Tenpin; 29th April 2012 at 12:06 PM.
29th April 2012, 12:02 PM   |  #330  
schlei's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Ok i cant install this rom.

any other HD2 EU 512 around here with magldr 1.3 ???

i tr yd 5/150/5 task29 before and installed cwm v3 and v5 every time stuck on black hd2 screen @ first boot after install.


Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes