Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

RAGZ ICS DDLP8 v2 ONLINE with Sony Bravia And Xloud engine

OP raaghav2

1st May 2012, 12:22 PM   |  #61  
jjamain's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 219
 
764 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by raaghav2

just do a clean install and see factory reset wipe cache .dalvik cache

I tried to avoid factory reset..anyway i will try factory reset after this.

Can i update the google+?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA
1st May 2012, 12:35 PM   |  #62  
cheezusweezel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 69
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Mirror: https://docs.google.com/open?id=0By-...E1TanhjQ205ZDA
1st May 2012, 12:36 PM   |  #63  
crualfoxhound's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
@ raaghav2

Bad news again for me.
Flashed v3 full wipe but still stuck at n7000 screen:(

PS
Also afterwards tried flashing Franco 10 kernal and abyss 3.9 kernal
And kj4 through PC odin

All full wiped afterwards
Last edited by crualfoxhound; 1st May 2012 at 12:38 PM.
1st May 2012, 12:40 PM   |  #64  
cheezusweezel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 69
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crualfoxhound

@ raaghav2

Bad news again for me.
Flashed v3 full wipe but still stuck at n7000 screen:(

Did you have before a gingerbread or ics-build ? Try to install franco v10 kernel, reboot recovery, fullwipe, install v3 ...

Last idea, flash pre-rooted LC1 via Odin, flash cf-kernel, fullwipe, flash v3 !!!
1st May 2012, 12:58 PM   |  #65  
jjamain's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 219
 
764 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Factory reset. Contacts setting and options work fine.

Another problem. Drop down in browser FC

Try click on dropdown list here
http://www.echoecho.com/htmlforms11.htm

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA
1st May 2012, 12:58 PM   |  #66  
crualfoxhound's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by cheezusweezel

Did you have before a gingerbread or ics-build ? Try to install franco v10 kernel, reboot recovery, fullwipe, install v3 ...

Last idea, flash pre-rooted LC1 via Odin, flash cf-kernel, fullwipe, flash v3 !!!

Can u attach the pre rootedvlc1 and cf kernel please I give it a go. Thanks for your help

Ps i came from liquid smooth v1 ics rom
1st May 2012, 01:19 PM   |  #67  
cheezusweezel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 69
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crualfoxhound

Can u attach the pre rootedvlc1 and cf kernel please I give it a go. Thanks for your help

Ps i came from liquid smooth v1 ics rom

Sure ...

ROM: https://hotfile.com/dl/149636641/e30...XXLC1.rar.html

Kernel: http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...1&d=1331833964

Kernel-Flasher (put zImage from Kernel in zImage folder): http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...6&d=1320499012
-> execute "already-rooted.bat" and follow the instructions
Last edited by cheezusweezel; 1st May 2012 at 01:22 PM.
1st May 2012, 01:30 PM   |  #68  
jjamain's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 219
 
764 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjamain

Factory reset. Contacts setting and options work fine.

Another problem. Drop down in browser FC

Try click on dropdown list here
http://www.echoecho.com/htmlforms11.htm

Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA

Really need this features for online transaction (select bank acct)

Dolphin browser hd FC as well.


Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA
1st May 2012, 01:39 PM   |  #69  
cheezusweezel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt
Thanks Meter: 69
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
With boat browser and dropdown menue also FC...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
1st May 2012, 01:41 PM   |  #70  
kam333's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 334
 
651 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
1st impressions, very snappy & smooth, thanks.

2 bugs though:
swype force closes, tried clearing cache & data, but no go & same issue as jjamain... stock & dolphin crash on dropdown


Quote:
Originally Posted by jjamain

Really need this features for online transaction (select bank acct)

Dolphin browser hd FC as well.


Sent from my GT-N7000 using XDA

this is a fault in the theme, it was the same with checkrom using jkay mod with ics theme.

opera mobile works with dropdowns, you can use that until this gets fixed or flash a jkmod with stock (not ics) theme.
Last edited by kam333; 1st May 2012 at 01:44 PM.

The Following User Says Thank You to kam333 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes