Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,719 Members 38,179 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[17/07][CM9][Customized Dynamite ROM]Themed JB (4.0.4)

Tip us?
 
Rayman96
Old
#21  
Rayman96's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 270
Posts: 996
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Warsaw

 
DONATE TO ME
dynamite.. Do you know, what you done? You rocked us all!

I am gonna test this rom
Polish Windows Mobile developer (episode ended). I made much Service Packs for WM ROMs... like in real Windows ;p



Young modder


 
dynamite33
Old
#22  
dynamite33's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 654
Posts: 398
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by thedoginme87 View Post
i don't have any FC..do a full wipe(wipe data/system/cache/dalvick cache and battery stats also) then install this one

---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:43 PM ----------

i have to say that is more smoother (at 320/600 interactive) then hephappy's version..no lag or FC till now..I'll play with it more and I'll let you know
Overclock it to 748-320 at performance and see the difference!!!

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Have a Visit
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1591581
DyNaMiTe Rom..



ALL IN ONE ICS
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=25462553



Press THANX if i have helped u....
 
dynamite33
Old
#23  
dynamite33's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 654
Posts: 398
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Mumbai
Recently working on porting kernel! If u know any info do inform!

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Have a Visit
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1591581
DyNaMiTe Rom..



ALL IN ONE ICS
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=25462553



Press THANX if i have helped u....
 
cure25
Old
#24  
cure25's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 795
Posts: 1,109
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: gurgaon
Quote:
Originally Posted by dynamite33 View Post
Recently working on porting kernel! If u know any info do inform!

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Which kernel do u want to port


LewaOS_X-TREME_M7
 
dynamite33
Old
#25  
dynamite33's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 654
Posts: 398
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by cure25 View Post
Which kernel do u want to port
ICS EX TWEAKS all in one kernel!!

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Have a Visit
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1591581
DyNaMiTe Rom..



ALL IN ONE ICS
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=25462553



Press THANX if i have helped u....
 
thedoginme87
Old
#26  
thedoginme87's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 139
Posts: 551
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Constanta
Angry Everything is ok

Quote:
Originally Posted by dynamite33 View Post
Overclock it to 748-320 at performance and see the difference!!!

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
i'm using 480/787 conservativ and its pretty damn stable,smooth and battery friendly you did a great job i also flashed SRS audio and Windows Phone 7 Style Multitasking Patch and it's awesome ..i have no problems untill now guys..everything works and i don't get any FC
Press Thanks if i helped you somehow!

This is my SugarSync code!! Click it to get 500MB free

This is my DropBox code!! Click it to get 500MB free
 
dynamite33
Old
#27  
dynamite33's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 654
Posts: 398
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Mumbai
If some getting fc in android terminal just type fcfix in Android terminal!

Sent from my LG-P500 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
Have a Visit
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1591581
DyNaMiTe Rom..



ALL IN ONE ICS
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=25462553



Press THANX if i have helped u....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dynamite33 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Lycan
Old
#28  
Lycan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 780
Posts: 643
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pune
This is a dynamite, dynamite! (not a typo)
I might as well use CM9 as a daily ROM
 
Raffy 97
Old
#29  
Raffy 97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 314
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Verona
Not Bad Dyanmite
================================================== ============================================






IF I HELPED YOU PRESS THANKS!
 
sifonaru
Old
#30  
Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 92
Join Date: Feb 2012
Fresh installed this rom - i have wipped everything inclusive SD and repartitioned, no other apps installed. Nq Mobile Security from Android Market detected this virus: bd.basebridge.e Description

I have installed and wiped SD and all settings twice, virus still detected. In other Gingerbread roms no problems.

Whats going on here?
Do you guys have this problem?

Tags
ics
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes