5,598,463 Members 46,998 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

HTC Sense 4 clock widget

Tip us?
 
Kenneth.Torres
Old
(Last edited by Kenneth.Torres; 30th April 2012 at 08:45 AM.)
#1  
Kenneth.Torres's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 535
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mo Hill
Default HTC Sense 4 clock widget

If anyone wants it here it is~~~
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/3oj6awm0n...85_Version.apk

Note: It may look crammed on 240 dpi, I'm running 190 and it looks fine

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using XDA
Current Devices:
Samsung Galaxy S3 Pebble Blue running Paranoid Android Jelly Bean

Asus Transformer Pad TF300 running Jelly Bean
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Kenneth.Torres For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Kenneth.Torres
Old
#2  
Kenneth.Torres's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 535
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mo Hill
What it looks like~~~


Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using XDA
Current Devices:
Samsung Galaxy S3 Pebble Blue running Paranoid Android Jelly Bean

Asus Transformer Pad TF300 running Jelly Bean
 
bts0uth
Old
#3  
bts0uth's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 615
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Lexington, KY
Nice thanks

Sent from my Galaxy S2 Skyrocket using XDA premium on CM7
 
tjsooley
Old
#4  
tjsooley's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 288
Posts: 2,024
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: West Milford, NJ

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenneth.Torres View Post
What it looks like~~~


Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using XDA
What launcher are you using?
 
androidblog24
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2012
very nice
 
Kenneth.Torres
Old
(Last edited by Kenneth.Torres; 30th April 2012 at 03:06 PM.)
#6  
Kenneth.Torres's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 535
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mo Hill
Quote:
Originally Posted by tjsooley View Post
What launcher are you using?
Its not a screen shot lol, I just took it off Google. That should be Sense 4 from the HTC One X, I just couldn't upload a screenshot to XDA.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using XDA
Current Devices:
Samsung Galaxy S3 Pebble Blue running Paranoid Android Jelly Bean

Asus Transformer Pad TF300 running Jelly Bean
The Following User Says Thank You to Kenneth.Torres For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
transporterman
Old
#7  
transporterman's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 55
Join Date: Oct 2010
Is it a flip clock

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium
 
Kenneth.Torres
Old
#8  
Kenneth.Torres's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 535
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Mo Hill
Quote:
Originally Posted by transporterman View Post
Is it a flip clock

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using xda premium
Nope :/

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using XDA
Current Devices:
Samsung Galaxy S3 Pebble Blue running Paranoid Android Jelly Bean

Asus Transformer Pad TF300 running Jelly Bean
 
djoneal
Old
(Last edited by djoneal; 1st May 2012 at 02:47 PM.)
#9  
djoneal's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 126
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Carolina
look great but the weather cant set it somebody know?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-05-01-09-40-37.jpg
Views:	2049
Size:	30.4 KB
ID:	1034605  
 
y2whisper
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 178
Posts: 2,109
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Toronto
for me when installed i pressed open instead of done, and made my changes.
Google Nexus 5 by LG 32GB
Stock Rom - Rooted
Faux Kernel


Google Nexus 10 by Samsung 32GB
Jumping between Stock 4.4.1 and CM 11

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes