5,596,784 Members 48,210 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[GAME] Tekken 3 for all phones!

Tip us?
 
djbjpanchal
Old
(Last edited by Jonny; 9th January 2013 at 07:37 AM.) Reason: Removed download link
#1  
djbjpanchal's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 274
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai
Default [GAME] Tekken 3 for all phones!

Guys i want to share a new game. Its TEKKEN 3. Its a playstation 1 game. So you will need a playstation1 emulator. And the best one is FPSE v0.10.52(recommended).

Screenshot from my fit:


The game works perfectly on phones having better processor. But for our fit,the game works nicely at 768mhz and above. You can even play it in landscape mode.

Have fun, Enjoy!
Press THANKS if i helped you
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to djbjpanchal For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Avilove.Cullen
Old
#2  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 709
Posts: 2,890
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: ♥♥Bradford♥♥
Any games of WWE ??
 
djbjpanchal
Old
#3  
djbjpanchal's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 274
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by avilove4u View Post
Any games of WWE ??
No man
Press THANKS if i helped you
 
19niks91
Old
#4  
19niks91's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 71
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Pune
Can u post some more links to more playstation game files??

Sent from my GT-S5670 using xda premium
 
Avilove.Cullen
Old
#5  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 709
Posts: 2,890
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: ♥♥Bradford♥♥
Quote:
Originally Posted by djbjpanchal View Post
No man
ok ..
 
a.cid
Old
#6  
a.cid's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 2505
Posts: 4,537
Join Date: Nov 2011
Isn't fpse paid?

Sent from my Galaxy S III using xda premium (really, I'm not kidding)
 
djbjpanchal
Old
(Last edited by djbjpanchal; 30th April 2012 at 08:26 PM.)
#7  
djbjpanchal's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 274
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai
Yes it is. Thanks for alerting me. Removed the link
Press THANKS if i helped you
 
-HellRaiser-
Old
#8  
-HellRaiser-'s Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 686
Posts: 1,086
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chandigarh

 
DONATE TO ME
The game works but its a bit slow.not laggy but slow like we have to change some settings.anyone else know about this?

Sent from Apple iPhone 4s
I know its very hard and tiring to hit so please avoid that pain.
 
djbjpanchal
Old
#9  
djbjpanchal's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 274
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai
Yes as i said the game works perfectly on high end devices having 1ghz+ processor(i have played it on sgs2). But on our fit its playable at 768+ mhz. For ex. I play on razodroid v2.3 at 774 mhz and it works nicely.
Press THANKS if i helped you
 
TeeJay3800
Old
#10  
TeeJay3800's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 1599
Posts: 5,265
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Metro Detroit
It's fine to post emulators on XDA, but the games (ROMs) themselves is considered warez and strictly prohibited.

Thanks for your cooperation.

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Sony Xperia Z, ZL, ZR, and Tablet Z to Receive Official KitKat Update in May

It’s no secret that although Sony is one of the most … more

Force Translucent Status Bar in KitKat ROMs with Xposed

It’s been a while since Android 4.4KitKat wasreleased, and we’re slowly … more

Fix the Ambient Light Issues on Your Google Nexus 5 using Xposed

The Google Nexus 5 is a great and rather popular device. This LG-produced … more