FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[GAME] Tekken 3 for all phones!

274 posts
Thanks Meter: 76
 
By djbjpanchal, Senior Member on 30th April 2012, 11:08 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread
Guys i want to share a new game. Its TEKKEN 3. Its a playstation 1 game. So you will need a playstation1 emulator. And the best one is FPSE v0.10.52(recommended).

Screenshot from my fit:


The game works perfectly on phones having better processor. But for our fit,the game works nicely at 768mhz and above. You can even play it in landscape mode.

Have fun, Enjoy!
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to djbjpanchal For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift djbjpanchal Ad-Free
 
 
30th April 2012, 11:11 AM |#2  
Account currently disabled
Flag ♥♥Bradford♥♥
Thanks Meter: 713
 
More
Any games of WWE ??
30th April 2012, 11:25 AM |#3  
djbjpanchal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avilove4u

Any games of WWE ??

No man
30th April 2012, 12:00 PM |#4  
19niks91's Avatar
Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Can u post some more links to more playstation game files??

Sent from my GT-S5670 using xda premium
30th April 2012, 12:29 PM |#5  
Account currently disabled
Flag ♥♥Bradford♥♥
Thanks Meter: 713
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djbjpanchal

No man

ok ..
30th April 2012, 05:55 PM |#6  
a.cid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Retired Mod / Portal Writer
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 2,685
 
Donate to Me
More
Isn't fpse paid?

Sent from my Galaxy S III using xda premium (really, I'm not kidding)
30th April 2012, 08:23 PM |#7  
djbjpanchal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Yes it is. Thanks for alerting me. Removed the link
1st May 2012, 01:49 AM |#8  
-HellRaiser-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 785
 
Donate to Me
More
The game works but its a bit slow.not laggy but slow like we have to change some settings.anyone else know about this?

Sent from Apple iPhone 4s
1st May 2012, 02:08 AM |#9  
djbjpanchal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Yes as i said the game works perfectly on high end devices having 1ghz+ processor(i have played it on sgs2). But on our fit its playable at 768+ mhz. For ex. I play on razodroid v2.3 at 774 mhz and it works nicely.
2nd May 2012, 06:54 AM |#10  
TeeJay3800's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 1,626
 
More
It's fine to post emulators on XDA, but the games (ROMs) themselves is considered warez and strictly prohibited.

Thanks for your cooperation.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes