Tracker Discounts Helps You Find Good Deals on Steam

If you’re a PC gamer, you’re undoubtedly well familiar with Steam. This … more

Sony Extends AOSP Project to the Xperia Z3

While most OEMs simply don’t care about the custom ROM community, others are doing an … more

How Open Source Can Help Your Project w/ Ethan Yonker – BABBQ2014

People have finally recovered from this years Big Android BBQ … more

Add Frequency Bands to Your Qualcomm Device

Those of you who travel quite a bit undoubtedly own more than one device due to frequency band … more
Post Reply

Branded 3 UK update available

OP bev309

1st May 2012, 09:13 AM   |  #1  
bev309's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Couldn't see another post - sorry if there is another regarding this, but just updated on branded 3 UK phone to 1.28.771.9
1st May 2012, 09:28 AM   |  #2  
SB13X's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag England, UK
Thanks Meter: 192
 
621 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
I got it through yesterday, signal seems to be the only improvement and now my data connection remains active rather than constantly resetting.
1st May 2012, 09:58 AM   |  #3  
bev309's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
I'm behind then lol
My signal seems a bit better too, haven't noticed much on the data front, as I'm mostly on my wi-fi, it seemed ok before though!
4th May 2012, 09:21 AM   |  #4  
TeAm HeX's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 73
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bev309

Couldn't see another post - sorry if there is another regarding this, but just updated on branded 3 UK phone to 1.28.771.9

I Know This Is An Old Thread But I Just Got 1.29? Anyone The Same On 3?
4th May 2012, 09:26 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Nope. No updates available for me
4th May 2012, 09:26 AM   |  #6  
bev309's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeAm HeX

I Know This Is An Old Thread But I Just Got 1.29? Anyone The Same On 3?

Nope, nothing here. Is your phone branded?
4th May 2012, 09:26 AM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
633 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeAm HeX

I Know This Is An Old Thread But I Just Got 1.29? Anyone The Same On 3?

Branded?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes