Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,547 Members 45,865 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Branded 3 UK update available

Tip us?
 
bev309
Old
#1  
bev309's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 66
Join Date: Jul 2011
Default Branded 3 UK update available

Couldn't see another post - sorry if there is another regarding this, but just updated on branded 3 UK phone to 1.28.771.9
 
SB13X
Old
#2  
SB13X's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 188
Posts: 621
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: England, UK
I got it through yesterday, signal seems to be the only improvement and now my data connection remains active rather than constantly resetting.
 
bev309
Old
#3  
bev309's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 66
Join Date: Jul 2011
I'm behind then lol
My signal seems a bit better too, haven't noticed much on the data front, as I'm mostly on my wi-fi, it seemed ok before though!
 
TeAm HeX
Old
#4  
TeAm HeX's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 73
Posts: 24
Join Date: May 2012
Location: London

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bev309 View Post
Couldn't see another post - sorry if there is another regarding this, but just updated on branded 3 UK phone to 1.28.771.9
I Know This Is An Old Thread But I Just Got 1.29? Anyone The Same On 3?
 
OysterCatcheRR
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 159
Join Date: Mar 2012
Nope. No updates available for me
 
bev309
Old
#6  
bev309's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 66
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeAm HeX View Post
I Know This Is An Old Thread But I Just Got 1.29? Anyone The Same On 3?
Nope, nothing here. Is your phone branded?
 
oxfordmark
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 624
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeAm HeX View Post
I Know This Is An Old Thread But I Just Got 1.29? Anyone The Same On 3?
Branded?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...