FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[MOD][Transparent StatusBar][ICS] for Multiple ROMS!

165 posts
Thanks Meter: 104
 
By hannemaster, Senior Member on 1st May 2012, 11:17 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
26th May 2012, 09:26 AM |#41  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
mate didnt work on ICS 2.2.1 wiped dalvik as reccomended but still no transparency
 
 
26th May 2012, 12:50 PM |#42  
stona175's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 441
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anonymous_1997

mate didnt work on ICS 2.2.1 wiped dalvik as reccomended but still no transparency

Try this. http://db.tt/RrVJnVAC

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
26th May 2012, 01:51 PM |#43  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Doesnt work on 2.2.1... Wiped cache,Dalvik and still no transparency.

Odesláno z mého HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e pomocí Tapatalk 2
28th May 2012, 10:19 AM |#44  
goku16's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Hmmmm, how do i reverse back to normal?

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
29th May 2012, 05:12 AM |#45  
nashshafrulrezza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Johor Bahru
Thanks Meter: 1,437
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goku16

Hmmmm, how do i reverse back to normal?

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium

push your rom system ui to system/app.
29th May 2012, 10:43 PM |#46  
goku16's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Sorry for being a noob and thanks for your time but how do i do it?
Thanks

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
29th May 2012, 11:00 PM |#47  
AndroHero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 909
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shawnthecableguy

I had the same problem, check your ground wire.

If you didnt take a backup of your existing systemUI.apk. Then download your rom again, unpack the archive, extract the systemUI.apk from system/app/. Then just adb push it back to /system/app/ on your device. Or use a file explorer to copy it and set the permissions to rwx-rxx-rxx.


Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk 2
6th June 2012, 06:33 PM |#48  
stona175's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 441
 
Donate to Me
More
Can some1 make it for new base or write what to edit?
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.45 MB, 30 views)
7th November 2012, 11:29 PM |#49  
Senior Member
Flag México
Thanks Meter: 6
 
Donate to Me
More
Could you like to do this for cm9?

cheers
8th November 2012, 11:45 AM |#50  
hannemaster's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rotterdam
Thanks Meter: 104
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by purrungo

Could you like to do this for cm9?

cheers

no sorry, I don't own a Sensation XL anymore.
10th November 2012, 01:10 AM |#51  
Senior Member
Flag México
Thanks Meter: 6
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hannemaster

no sorry, I don't own a Sensation XL anymore.

thanks anyway

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes