Post Reply

[MOD][Transparent StatusBar][ICS] for Multiple ROMS!

OP hannemaster

26th May 2012, 09:26 AM   |  #41  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 40
 
294 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
mate didnt work on ICS 2.2.1 wiped dalvik as reccomended but still no transparency
26th May 2012, 12:50 PM   |  #42  
stona175's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 426
 
739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anonymous_1997

mate didnt work on ICS 2.2.1 wiped dalvik as reccomended but still no transparency

Try this. http://db.tt/RrVJnVAC

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
26th May 2012, 01:51 PM   |  #43  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
1,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Doesnt work on 2.2.1... Wiped cache,Dalvik and still no transparency.

Odesláno z mého HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e pomocí Tapatalk 2
28th May 2012, 10:19 AM   |  #44  
goku16's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
375 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Hmmmm, how do i reverse back to normal?

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
29th May 2012, 05:12 AM   |  #45  
nashshafrulrezza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Johor Bahru
Thanks Meter: 1,435
 
1,949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by goku16

Hmmmm, how do i reverse back to normal?

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium

push your rom system ui to system/app.
29th May 2012, 10:43 PM   |  #46  
goku16's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
375 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Sorry for being a noob and thanks for your time but how do i do it?
Thanks

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
29th May 2012, 11:00 PM   |  #47  
AndroHero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 907
 
6,478 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shawnthecableguy

I had the same problem, check your ground wire.

If you didnt take a backup of your existing systemUI.apk. Then download your rom again, unpack the archive, extract the systemUI.apk from system/app/. Then just adb push it back to /system/app/ on your device. Or use a file explorer to copy it and set the permissions to rwx-rxx-rxx.


Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using Tapatalk 2
6th June 2012, 06:33 PM   |  #48  
stona175's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 426
 
739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Can some1 make it for new base or write what to edit?
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.45 MB, 30 views)
7th November 2012, 11:29 PM   |  #49  
Senior Member
Flag México
Thanks Meter: 6
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Could you like to do this for cm9?

cheers
8th November 2012, 11:45 AM   |  #50  
hannemaster's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rotterdam
Thanks Meter: 27
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by purrungo

Could you like to do this for cm9?

cheers

no sorry, I don't own a Sensation XL anymore.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes