FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

UPDATED THEME for FERALAB V18

53 posts
Thanks Meter: 30
 
By Doerajw, Member on 1st May 2012, 03:34 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th May 2012, 10:48 PM |#41  
x10forevers's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pugwash
Thanks Meter: 4,156
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by quim-net

hi

thanks

NO, the problem continues, I only cooked the battery icon and nothing all the same the same fault.


I remember that before you put the screenshot on the menu was not the case this problem can be any parameter?

can you give me the configuration of what are you cooking in UOT?
and also attach both framework-res.apk and systemui.apk
thanx
 
 
14th May 2012, 11:01 PM |#42  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
has a pm
14th May 2012, 11:46 PM |#43  
x10forevers's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pugwash
Thanks Meter: 4,156
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by quim-net

has a pm

ok i will check it and do it
thanx
15th May 2012, 11:22 PM |#44  
x10forevers's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pugwash
Thanks Meter: 4,156
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by quim-net

has a pm

HELLO MAN
I pm YOU AND ITS ALL WORKING AWESOME
AS I HAVE TOLD YOU NOT TO INCLUDE FONTS
I DIDN'T INCLUDED IT AND IT WAS THE PROBLEM I GUESS
DOWNLOAD IT FROM HERE

cHEERS
The Following User Says Thank You to x10forevers For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th May 2012, 07:30 PM |#45  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by x10forevers

HELLO MAN
I pm YOU AND ITS ALL WORKING AWESOME
AS I HAVE TOLD YOU NOT TO INCLUDE FONTS
I DIDN'T INCLUDED IT AND IT WAS THE PROBLEM I GUESS
DOWNLOAD IT FROM HERE

cHEERS


hi

thank you very much for your valuable assistance, has finally made ​​my job, with your help, as you can see in these screenshots.
Let you know that I could also change the font type, apart from yours file with one that had a single source and works well without problems.



thanks and best regards
17th May 2012, 07:51 AM |#46  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
Question
good morning

I have bad news, after using the file you sent me to reach my home I started to cook another file but this time without such a source, as I said in his commentary, as the problem persists, follow the screen freezing . I use to send files to the file that I received, or otherwise use your terminal yours?


thanks and regards.
18th May 2012, 08:53 AM |#47  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
good morning

I think I've finally solved the little problem, this afternoon will try to explain what I think is the solution.

regards

Enviado desde mi Xperia X10 usando Tapatalk
18th May 2012, 08:04 PM |#48  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
Thumbs up all OK
hi

the problem was trying to make cooking with your browser "firefox", changing the other browser "IE" problem disappeared on my SE x10, as you can see in this preview of screenshots, leave a package with more catches screen (3 work done), encouraged to do the cooking for the x10, that if, before you start anything in the x10, make a backup of the ROM.

Last edited by quim-net; 24th July 2013 at 09:25 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes