Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,424 Members 36,232 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

UPDATED THEME for FERALAB V18

Tip us?
 
x10forevers
Old
#41  
x10forevers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3,953
Posts: 1,389
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: toronto

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by quim-net View Post
hi

thanks

NO, the problem continues, I only cooked the battery icon and nothing all the same the same fault.


I remember that before you put the screenshot on the menu was not the case this problem can be any parameter?
can you give me the configuration of what are you cooking in UOT?
and also attach both framework-res.apk and systemui.apk
thanx
Donate me
My Github
Omni ROM contributor
MoKee Developer

 
>>Current Device :Xperia Z - Omni 4.4
HTC One - AOKP jb-mr2 release 2
Old Device: Xperia ZL
Nexus 4
LG Optimus G
Samsung Galaxy S3
Galaxy Note 2
Sony Xperia X10
My Contribution :
~~Xperia X10~~
-- PAC-man-JB
-- Paranoid-JB
-- MoKee-CM7
-- Galaxy-S2 port
-- Oxygen and Mildwild Port
-- Meizu MX - CM9


 
quim-net
Old
#42  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 360
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Barcelona
has a pm
 
x10forevers
Old
#43  
x10forevers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3,953
Posts: 1,389
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: toronto

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by quim-net View Post
has a pm
ok i will check it and do it
thanx
Donate me
My Github
Omni ROM contributor
MoKee Developer

 
>>Current Device :Xperia Z - Omni 4.4
HTC One - AOKP jb-mr2 release 2
Old Device: Xperia ZL
Nexus 4
LG Optimus G
Samsung Galaxy S3
Galaxy Note 2
Sony Xperia X10
My Contribution :
~~Xperia X10~~
-- PAC-man-JB
-- Paranoid-JB
-- MoKee-CM7
-- Galaxy-S2 port
-- Oxygen and Mildwild Port
-- Meizu MX - CM9


 
x10forevers
Old
#44  
x10forevers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3,953
Posts: 1,389
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: toronto

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by quim-net View Post
has a pm
HELLO MAN
I pm YOU AND ITS ALL WORKING AWESOME
AS I HAVE TOLD YOU NOT TO INCLUDE FONTS
I DIDN'T INCLUDED IT AND IT WAS THE PROBLEM I GUESS
DOWNLOAD IT FROM HERE

cHEERS
Donate me
My Github
Omni ROM contributor
MoKee Developer

 
>>Current Device :Xperia Z - Omni 4.4
HTC One - AOKP jb-mr2 release 2
Old Device: Xperia ZL
Nexus 4
LG Optimus G
Samsung Galaxy S3
Galaxy Note 2
Sony Xperia X10
My Contribution :
~~Xperia X10~~
-- PAC-man-JB
-- Paranoid-JB
-- MoKee-CM7
-- Galaxy-S2 port
-- Oxygen and Mildwild Port
-- Meizu MX - CM9


The Following User Says Thank You to x10forevers For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
quim-net
Old
#45  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 360
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Barcelona
Quote:
Originally Posted by x10forevers View Post
HELLO MAN
I pm YOU AND ITS ALL WORKING AWESOME
AS I HAVE TOLD YOU NOT TO INCLUDE FONTS
I DIDN'T INCLUDED IT AND IT WAS THE PROBLEM I GUESS
DOWNLOAD IT FROM HERE

cHEERS

hi

thank you very much for your valuable assistance, has finally made ​​my job, with your help, as you can see in these screenshots.
Let you know that I could also change the font type, apart from yours file with one that had a single source and works well without problems.



thanks and best regards
 
quim-net
Old
#46  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 360
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Barcelona
good morning

I have bad news, after using the file you sent me to reach my home I started to cook another file but this time without such a source, as I said in his commentary, as the problem persists, follow the screen freezing . I use to send files to the file that I received, or otherwise use your terminal yours?


thanks and regards.
 
quim-net
Old
#47  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 360
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Barcelona
good morning

I think I've finally solved the little problem, this afternoon will try to explain what I think is the solution.

regards

Enviado desde mi Xperia X10 usando Tapatalk
 
quim-net
Old
(Last edited by quim-net; 24th July 2013 at 09:25 PM.)
#48  
quim-net's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 360
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Barcelona
Thumbs up all OK

hi

the problem was trying to make cooking with your browser "firefox", changing the other browser "IE" problem disappeared on my SE x10, as you can see in this preview of screenshots, leave a package with more catches screen (3 work done), encouraged to do the cooking for the x10, that if, before you start anything in the x10, make a backup of the ROM.


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes