5,594,518 Members 32,559 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][PORT][16 May] SenseMOD DHxperiaNCE™ v3 permision // ♋Mixed Sense3.5-Xperia♋

Tip us?
 
DeanBoro
Old
#31  
DeanBoro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 222
Posts: 603
Join Date: Dec 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
im having problem with the messaging app it wont let me send messages with over 100 characters :S


Xperia Play ICS ROM - Alpha Stage
- ICS Developer -
 
68olegna
Old
#32  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 66
Join Date: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by djpbx View Post
i'm going to have a look at it.
Any news about that? Like that ROM beside that point
 
victorharsh
Old
#33  
victorharsh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 87
Posts: 293
Join Date: Nov 2011
V2 Next Step (unreleased) seems looks next awesome version and its modded with my type i am waiting for -V2 Next Step (unreleased)-

Keep going djpbx
Device:

1.LG Optimus 2X New BootLoader
2.Note 1 (GT-N7000) (Playing with different ROMs (Thanks to all Note 1-Custom ROM Developers))


Quote:
By profession,i am a manual tester
 
djpbx
Old
#34  
djpbx's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1561
Posts: 1,424
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Breda, the Netherlands

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by victorharsh View Post
V2 Next Step (unreleased) seems looks next awesome version and its modded with my type i am waiting for -V2 Next Step (unreleased)-

Keep going djpbx
lol all the changes of v2 are in v3 now
~ Cheers! - djpbx
HTC One: OmniROM Nightlies (KitKat)
HTC Incredible S: CyanogenMod 10.1
Asus Nexus 7: AOSP 4.3
History:
 



Some of the work I've done:
 
 
miosine
Old
#35  
miosine's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 67
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Yerevan
Flashed after full wipe (4ext touch) but cant reboot, just HTC's logo shows on screen :PP Ive left whole night!! I know that first reboot needs longer time, but not more than whole night, Im right? Phone - Desire HD, help, please (
 
krisjanne
Old
#36  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 667
Posts: 396
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bastogne

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by miosine View Post
Flashed after full wipe (4ext touch) but cant reboot, just HTC's logo shows on screen :PP Ive left whole night!! I know that first reboot needs longer time, but not more than whole night, Im right? Phone - Desire HD, help, please (

why you post your request in desire S section???

the first boot can take more 5 minutes...
 
Nickamina
Old
#37  
Nickamina's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 179
Posts: 380
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by miosine View Post
Flashed after full wipe (4ext touch) but cant reboot, just HTC's logo shows on screen :PP Ive left whole night!! I know that first reboot needs longer time, but not more than whole night, Im right? Phone - Desire HD, help, please (
Oh lordy, I think this guy's flashed an S rom on an HD.
Good luck with that!
Hammerhead (Android 4.4.2)
SlimKat (Linaro | F2FS | Odex | ART) + ViPER4Android | Bricked-Kernel

Quote:
Search before posting and simply click "Thanks" if somebody's helped you. Let's keep development threads clean and concise!
 
krisjanne
Old
#38  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 667
Posts: 396
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bastogne

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nickamina View Post
Oh lordy, I think this guy's flashed an S rom on an HD.
Good luck with that!
i think too...
 
Nickamina
Old
#39  
Nickamina's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 179
Posts: 380
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: London
Just out of interest - I noticed this in the build.prop;

Code:
dalvik.vm.heapsize=128m
dalvik.vm.heapgrowthlimit=48m
Why is the heap size defined like this? Why not just set the heap size to 48m if it's limited to that anyway and totally cut out the growth limit line? 128m is definitely overkill for our device anyway.

Just wondering is all. I've never seen it written like this in a ROM before.
Hammerhead (Android 4.4.2)
SlimKat (Linaro | F2FS | Odex | ART) + ViPER4Android | Bricked-Kernel

Quote:
Search before posting and simply click "Thanks" if somebody's helped you. Let's keep development threads clean and concise!
 
krisjanne
Old
#40  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 667
Posts: 396
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bastogne

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nickamina View Post
Just out of interest - I noticed this in the build.prop;

Code:
dalvik.vm.heapsize=128m
dalvik.vm.heapgrowthlimit=48m
Why is the heap size defined like this? Why not just set the heap size to 48m if it's limited to that anyway and totally cut out the growth limit line? 128m is definitely overkill for our device anyway.

Just wondering is all. I've never seen it written like this in a ROM before.

that the same davlick code in the based rom... but you can change it if you want ... for the futur there many modifffffff.... but you need to wait please...

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes