Thread Closed

[ROM][PORT][16 May] SenseMOD DHxperiaNCE™ v3 permision // ♋Mixed Sense3.5-Xperia♋

17th May 2012, 04:58 PM   |  #31  
DeanBoro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
im having problem with the messaging app it wont let me send messages with over 100 characters :S
21st May 2012, 01:12 PM   |  #32  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djpbx

i'm going to have a look at it.

Any news about that? Like that ROM beside that point
21st May 2012, 05:00 PM   |  #33  
victorharsh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 110
 
339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Thumbs up
V2 Next Step (unreleased) seems looks next awesome version and its modded with my type i am waiting for -V2 Next Step (unreleased)-

Keep going djpbx
21st May 2012, 05:31 PM   |  #34  
djpbx's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Breda, the Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 1,562
 
1,429 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by victorharsh

V2 Next Step (unreleased) seems looks next awesome version and its modded with my type i am waiting for -V2 Next Step (unreleased)-

Keep going djpbx

lol all the changes of v2 are in v3 now
23rd May 2012, 06:36 PM   |  #35  
miosine's Avatar
Member
Flag Yerevan
Thanks Meter: 11
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Flashed after full wipe (4ext touch) but cant reboot, just HTC's logo shows on screen :PP Ive left whole night!! I know that first reboot needs longer time, but not more than whole night, Im right? Phone - Desire HD, help, please (
23rd May 2012, 08:49 PM   |  #36  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bastogne
Thanks Meter: 674
 
411 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by miosine

Flashed after full wipe (4ext touch) but cant reboot, just HTC's logo shows on screen :PP Ive left whole night!! I know that first reboot needs longer time, but not more than whole night, Im right? Phone - Desire HD, help, please (


why you post your request in desire S section???

the first boot can take more 5 minutes...
25th May 2012, 11:02 AM   |  #37  
Nickamina's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 191
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by miosine

Flashed after full wipe (4ext touch) but cant reboot, just HTC's logo shows on screen :PP Ive left whole night!! I know that first reboot needs longer time, but not more than whole night, Im right? Phone - Desire HD, help, please (

Oh lordy, I think this guy's flashed an S rom on an HD.
Good luck with that!
25th May 2012, 12:00 PM   |  #38  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bastogne
Thanks Meter: 674
 
411 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nickamina

Oh lordy, I think this guy's flashed an S rom on an HD.
Good luck with that!

i think too...
25th May 2012, 01:01 PM   |  #39  
Nickamina's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 191
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Just out of interest - I noticed this in the build.prop;

Code:
dalvik.vm.heapsize=128m
dalvik.vm.heapgrowthlimit=48m
Why is the heap size defined like this? Why not just set the heap size to 48m if it's limited to that anyway and totally cut out the growth limit line? 128m is definitely overkill for our device anyway.

Just wondering is all. I've never seen it written like this in a ROM before.
25th May 2012, 07:42 PM   |  #40  
krisjanne's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bastogne
Thanks Meter: 674
 
411 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nickamina

Just out of interest - I noticed this in the build.prop;

Code:
dalvik.vm.heapsize=128m
dalvik.vm.heapgrowthlimit=48m
Why is the heap size defined like this? Why not just set the heap size to 48m if it's limited to that anyway and totally cut out the growth limit line? 128m is definitely overkill for our device anyway.

Just wondering is all. I've never seen it written like this in a ROM before.


that the same davlick code in the based rom... but you can change it if you want ... for the futur there many modifffffff.... but you need to wait please...

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Desire S Android Development by ThreadRank