FORUMS

I/O Summary: App Permissions

Rumors regarding the new app permissions system have been floating about the internet for weeks now. … more

NVIDIA Launches SHIELD Android TV at Google I/O

Since Android TV was announced at Google I/O 2014, there has been very little activity … more

Devs Beware – Automatic Backup Privacy Risks

One new feature of “Android M” (speculation on potential names welcomed … more

Android M to Bring New App Drawer

It has now been seen that Android M will receive a new app drawer as part of the stock … more

ICS rom for CDMA [LEAK]

Thanks Meter: 697
 
By B1nny, XDA Portal Team / Forum Moderator on 3rd May 2012, 09:54 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th May 2012, 01:24 AM |#101  
minieod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cambridge, MA
Thanks Meter: 375
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoraX64

I've already done that. D:

im guessing worry face means - didnt work
 
 
4th May 2012, 01:26 AM |#102  
SoraX64's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frederick, Maryland (Hood College)
Thanks Meter: 637
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by minieod

im guessing worry face means - didnt work

Yeah, I'll try again though now that I've done a few other things.
4th May 2012, 01:27 AM |#103  
minieod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cambridge, MA
Thanks Meter: 375
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoraX64

Yeah, I'll try again though now that I've done a few other things.

that link i just provided worked fine. 3g and all, no problemos
4th May 2012, 01:44 AM |#104  
Senior Member
Flag Covington , ky
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jvs60

I just want to know if 4G is working. Can't roll without it

Sent from my PG86100 using XDA Premium App

Same here ...
4th May 2012, 01:45 AM |#105  
minieod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cambridge, MA
Thanks Meter: 375
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crucial929

Same here ...

Rom....is....not....working

Sent from my PG86100 using XDA
4th May 2012, 01:46 AM |#106  
Senior Member
Flag Salamanca
Thanks Meter: 811
 
More
Does the CDMA ROM boot now?
4th May 2012, 01:52 AM |#107  
minieod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cambridge, MA
Thanks Meter: 375
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by luis4ever

Does the CDMA ROM boot now?

Look one post above

Sent from my PG86100 using XDA
4th May 2012, 02:23 AM |#108  
civicstyle01's Avatar
Member
Flag Trophy Club
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
My bad forgot no source code out yet

Sent from my PG86100 using xda premium
4th May 2012, 02:25 AM |#109  
Rydah805's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Ventura County, CA
Thanks Meter: 1,285
 
Donate to Me
More
Hboot flashed fine. Whoo, was regretting it as soon as a started the update, but It's fine!

Let's Join Together, and Get S-Off On The LTEvo!

Sent From My HTC Evo 3D, On The Now Network From Sprint!
4th May 2012, 02:37 AM |#110  
minieod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cambridge, MA
Thanks Meter: 375
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by minieod

that link i just provided worked fine. 3g and all, no problemos

banner still reads virgin, womp womp
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes