Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,870 Members 49,923 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[LEAK][DEV][RUU] Evo 3D ICS 1.13.652.1

Tip us?
 
shadowmike
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 142
Posts: 1,346
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Cleveland
How the hell did cm get ics on 3d before sprint


That's bs

Sent from my EVO One 3D using the XDA Premium App.

Current 2014
HTC one

AN-21 U Drop Box

Old 2013-Past
T-MO DoubleShot MT4GS (Stock)
VM HTC One V (Rooted, 3yr olds toy)
T-MO MT SLIDE (Stock - Screen Died)
KINDLE FIRE HD (Stock Rooted)
SPRINT EVO 3D (Broken Screen)
T-MO MT4G (Broken Screen)
T-MO MT SLIDE (Water Damage)
T-MO G1 (Dogs Chew Toy, They Thought)
T-MO MT3G (Dogs Chew Toy, They Thought)
SE XPERIA 1 (Won't Boot)
T-MO SHADOW (Screen Died)
 
dastin1015
Old
#12  
dastin1015's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 10273
Posts: 3,758
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chula Vista, CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by cobraboy85 View Post
flashed this...


didn't boot, wiped recovery partition.
This is a firmware zip not the entire rom.zip
 
mrjaydee82
Old
#13  
mrjaydee82's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7874
Posts: 5,343
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Naples, FL

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dastin1015 View Post
Any leak is enough to get ICS development furthered.
Indeed my man, you're the man....I'm very excited to see where this all takes us...means a better kernel, working camera, well ****....working everything lol. :) yayyyy
 
dastin1015
Old
#14  
dastin1015's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 10273
Posts: 3,758
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chula Vista, CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjaydee82 View Post
Indeed my man, you're the man....I'm very excited to see where this all takes us...means a better kernel, working camera, well ****....working everything lol. :) yayyyy
Note that this is the firmware package. Not a full RUU. I will edit the OP once I have gotten a hold of it.
 
scott420
Old
#15  
scott420's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 65
Posts: 420
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Menasha,Wisconsin
Coming from the nexus s 4g im so tired of ics my ns4g was rooted and thats all there was and is in the ns4g development page after awhile it got old flashing ics roms..but thats just me
Ps3 Gamertag..scotts420420 add me ..COD II
The Following User Says Thank You to scott420 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mrjaydee82
Old
#16  
mrjaydee82's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7874
Posts: 5,343
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Naples, FL

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dastin1015 View Post
Note that this is the firmware package. Not a full RUU. I will edit the OP once I have gotten a hold of it.
Trust me lol...I'm not dumb enough to flash this until you magical devs do your alls thing.
 
wcooper0077
Old
#17  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 79
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Beaumont
will be flashing the ROM in about 10 minutes and will update with what is working and what is not working so far from what i have read the 3d function is not working but i attrib that to the fact that we are not flashing the new Hboot which probably has a kernel in it or something along those lines.
The Following User Says Thank You to wcooper0077 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kittykat858
Old
#18  
Account Currently Disabled
Thanks Meter 5928
Posts: 1,415
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dastin1015 View Post
This is a firmware zip not the entire rom.zip
i flashed the rom zip file you have on Virtuous's download site

the partion mount points are wrong
sill no boot on my device after fixing

on hw001 eng device, firmware updated 2 weeks ago
with hboot 1.58.0001 ENG
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kittykat858 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dastin1015
Old
#19  
dastin1015's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 10273
Posts: 3,758
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chula Vista, CA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by chad.goodman View Post
i flashed the rom zip file you have on your download site

the partion mount points are wrong
sill no boot on my device after fixing

on hw001 eng device, firmware updated 2 weeks ago
with hboot 1.58.0001 ENG
mdeejay said the mount points were wrong too. He is uploading the new fix and I'll update the OP when it is done.
 
pstevep
Old
#20  
pstevep's Avatar
Senior Moderator / Developer Committee / XDA Portal Team / Recognized Themer / Teh Pony Overlord
Thanks Meter 6145
Posts: 5,506
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: A place just beyond throwing distance

 
DONATE TO ME
again for the people just coming in to look at this and getting crazy excited. this is just firmware right now. i pulled it apart and looked at it.

i haven't looked at the rom portion that was posted. i will soon.

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to pstevep For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes