Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Detect, Avoid IMSI-Catcher Attacks with Android IMSI-Catcher Detector

Privacy is always an important topic, as well as a delicate one to … more

Materialized LeanDroid Fights Your Poor Battery Life

Battery life has always been one of the biggest problems facing most Android devices. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

gAME/PORT/Armv6/sAMURai Vs ZoMbies

OP neko95

4th May 2012, 07:58 PM   |  #1  
neko95's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,787
 
2,501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More


Original thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1631523

> heres a game ported to work on armv6 devices , try it.. works great and its fun


download link
The Following User Says Thank You to neko95 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2012, 05:19 PM   |  #2  
Kunal.G's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 190
 
457 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
neko ,

is droidsky is ur blog ????

---------- Post added at 08:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:48 PM ----------

neko ,

is droidsky is ur blog ????
6th May 2012, 03:14 PM   |  #3  
neko95's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,787
 
2,501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kunnaliskinng

neko ,

is droidsky is ur blog ????

---------- Post added at 08:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:48 PM ----------

neko ,

is droidsky is ur blog ????

> no.. but their talking about gtr out there
22nd May 2012, 06:25 PM   |  #4  
PrajapatiKetan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gujarat, India
Thanks Meter: 30
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by neko95



Original thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1631523

> heres a game ported to work on armv6 devices , try it.. works great and its fun


download link

Hey buddy its not working on my LGP500.
After installing app it just force with the click on icon.
I m using official gingerbread2.3.3
Last edited by PrajapatiKetan; 22nd May 2012 at 06:28 PM.
22nd May 2012, 10:54 PM   |  #5  
TheRedHunter's Avatar
Senior Member
Middle Earth
Thanks Meter: 195
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
You need a rom made for gaming or something like that. It doesn't work on stock rooms ...neko you should add that in description.

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA
23rd May 2012, 02:50 AM   |  #6  
PrajapatiKetan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gujarat, India
Thanks Meter: 30
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheRedHunter

You need a rom made for gaming or something like that. It doesn't work on stock rooms ...neko you should add that in description.

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA

That means i cant use it wid gingerbread?
Ok suggest me that type of ROMS and how can i flash them successfuly?
Thanks in advance
Last edited by PrajapatiKetan; 23rd May 2012 at 04:13 AM.
25th May 2012, 10:46 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
I cant play

Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1337959561194.png
Views:	263
Size:	202.8 KB
ID:	1084459
Bug with the colours.

ROM: G-T-R V6
25th May 2012, 10:53 PM   |  #8  
neko95's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,787
 
2,501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by buitriao

I cant play

Attachment 1084459
Bug with the colours.

ROM: G-T-R V6

> what colors? i dont see any bug?
27th May 2012, 05:34 PM   |  #9  
PrajapatiKetan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gujarat, India
Thanks Meter: 30
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Buddy I recently flashed gate reloaded on my phone this game is still force close with just 1 click why?? ?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
27th May 2012, 07:49 PM   |  #10  
PrajapatiKetan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gujarat, India
Thanks Meter: 30
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Neko help me bro y not working in my p500 gtr??
Last edited by PrajapatiKetan; 28th May 2012 at 04:19 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes