Post Reply

▬CЯEED v3.5▬ [CUSTOM][ROM]

OP pratyush.creed

6th May 2012, 02:17 AM   |  #81  
slicktrick22's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
258 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Question
DO the signal bar icon affects the real signal of your phone??

just asking
6th May 2012, 02:18 AM   |  #82  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Talking
+8 for you dude..
since i can already post in dev section, id like to take this opportunity to say
T H A N K Y O U . . .

downloading..
i've tried all the roms posted for galaxy y for a week but i always end up in your v2.0..
6th May 2012, 02:22 AM   |  #83  
jcval13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
265 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slicktrick22

DO the signal bar icon affects the real signal of your phone??

just asking

Nope, it just doesn't show your signal strength but you actually have a signal.
6th May 2012, 02:36 AM   |  #84  
leodasal2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Iloilo City
Thanks Meter: 264
 
928 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
downloading...
6th May 2012, 02:37 AM   |  #85  
jcval13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
265 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Made some mods using uot kitchen so far, the only bug I saw is the signal strength.

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20120506-094344.png
Views:	359
Size:	77.4 KB
ID:	1043607   Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20120506-094348.png
Views:	310
Size:	31.1 KB
ID:	1043608  
6th May 2012, 02:41 AM   |  #86  
pratyush.creed's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gaya,Bihar
Thanks Meter: 4,006
 
974 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EliTSamsunG

Where i Get This EDT app?

Suggestions: Mr.Pratyush Creat Some Themes.


That isnt just an app 'EDT' ...it needs system interference !! Copy it in other roms n it wont work
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pratyush.creed For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2012, 02:48 AM   |  #87  
slicktrick22's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
258 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jcval13

Nope, it just doesn't show your signal strength but you actually have a signal.

yah its just the display but the signal strength is still at its best...

the only bug isee right now is the keyboard the 3x4

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcval13

Made some mods using uot kitchen so far, the only bug I saw is the signal strength.

can i have a copy of your cooked and the icons you are using..
and have you changed the launcher??
6th May 2012, 02:56 AM   |  #88  
Senior Member
Flag Vigan City
Thanks Meter: 8
 
252 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
dOES IT NEED TO INSTALL CREEDS V2 AND V2.5 TO GET ON 3.0?
6th May 2012, 03:00 AM   |  #89  
slicktrick22's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
258 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by renr29

dOES IT NEED TO INSTALL CREEDS V2 AND V2.5 TO GET ON 3.0?

no you can direct in 3.0
6th May 2012, 03:02 AM   |  #90  
huykid1206's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 13
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Support Flash yet ??

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cool rom, creed, creeds fusion, creeds rom, galaxy y, good rom, nice fresh meat!, pratyush.creed, slower than stock rom, very laggy rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Android Development by ThreadRank