Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Modem] All Radio's at 'One' Place (Latest: XXLT3)

OP rgreat

11th May 2012, 04:52 AM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 23
 
233 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rgreat

LBLC2 added

Thanks for that.. but is there cwm flashable file?
11th May 2012, 07:22 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
214 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Yeah I tried it with PC odin and it worked Thanks!
11th May 2012, 09:09 AM   |  #13  
rgreat's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 278
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raitospk

Thanks for that.. but is there cwm flashable file?

I don't have it.
11th May 2012, 11:19 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 23
 
233 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rgreat

I don't have it.

Then may i flash with mobile Odin?
Or I flash with pc Odin, will I get triangle?
13th May 2012, 08:09 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 23
 
233 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Just for your information mate the provided LBLC2 modem is actually DXLC1... i flashed it through mobile odin and end up baseband version = N7000DXLC1.
13th May 2012, 09:14 AM   |  #16  
meethere's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 103
 
717 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
how are the modem different from each other?
which to use and which is best?
The Following User Says Thank You to meethere For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2012, 11:32 AM   |  #17  
rgreat's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 278
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raitospk

Just for your information mate the provided LBLC2 modem is actually DXLC1... i flashed it through mobile odin and end up baseband version = N7000DXLC1.

Damn, thanks. I'll remove it.
13th May 2012, 12:44 PM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 23
 
233 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rgreat

Damn, thanks. I'll remove it.

i just downloaded the DXLC2 stock rom from dr.ketan's link and extract the modem.bin which should be LBLC2 but end up is DXLC1 too...
14th May 2012, 04:51 AM   |  #19  
Senior Member
Flag Wakefield
Thanks Meter: 13
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Question Best Radio for ICS ?
Which is the best radio to use with ICS Official German..

I had Europe version of GB from new before flashing the ICS release

But it would seem the Signals on both Phone and Wifi aren't as strong as they were when I was running GB.

My original baseband was XXLA4

would this bring back my better signal if I flashed this one with ODIN ?

(assuming that I read correct that you can mix GB and ICS radios ?)

Cheers Chaps.....
Last edited by jester27; 14th May 2012 at 05:35 AM.
14th May 2012, 11:46 AM   |  #20  
rgreat's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 278
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jester27

Which is the best radio to use with ICS Official German..

I had Europe version of GB from new before flashing the ICS release

But it would seem the Signals on both Phone and Wifi aren't as strong as they were when I was running GB.

My original baseband was XXLA4

would this bring back my better signal if I flashed this one with ODIN ?

(assuming that I read correct that you can mix GB and ICS radios ?)

Cheers Chaps.....

Some people prefer XXLB2, some ZCLP6, some XXLPT...
Any you can try your old XXLA4 if it was so good for you.
Last edited by rgreat; 14th May 2012 at 11:48 AM.

The Following User Says Thank You to rgreat For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes