Post Reply

[Q] [Request] Statusbar widgets

10th May 2012, 01:40 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
235 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Was wondering if something like this can be done on our O3D?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...8#post20313358
10th May 2012, 08:03 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,177
 
1,071 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
New 3d max has selectable power widgets maybe it will be easyer to port them.

Sent from my LG-P920 using XDA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes